Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

OMGGG😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Word Count: 1

mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Guysss! I need help.
Does anybody know how to get rid of rung, u know the holi ones, real fast?
My face is green and my hands are pink and the colour is not coming off...! :(
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
^ask zummi =)
im sure she plays Holi! =)
Edited by -Afridimalikk- - 12 years ago
Meeph thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mary78613

Guysss! I need help.
Does anybody know how to get rid of rung, u know the holi ones, real fast?
My face is green and my hands are pink and the colour is not coming off...! :(

YES i know:D
played it twice
Erm,Go take a shower young ladyπŸ˜†
IT does wonders:D

A'levels ending,Eh?
Go make memories:D
right now,i m living cox of em:/
i miss A'levels Damn it😭
Edited by meepha - 12 years ago
Rabz_14 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
ohh soo does EVERY A level class plays holi??? i thought it was only my skoolπŸ€”
Edited by Rabz_14 - 12 years ago
Rabz_14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairy17

Rabz, in the very last scene was, Asher ne haath jor ke, apne ghutne tek ke..Khirad se maafi maangi thi..Khirad says..

"I'm tried of this solitary life..tired of fighting all alone, living all alone in fear. I want to sleep, a very deep and peaceful sleep. I want someone to protect me so I can sleep with ease."
He lifted her head off his chest very gently. The tears that welled up her eyes after years of exhaustion were now forming in his eyes as well. After a long, difficult, and tiresome journey, this girl had put her head on his shoulder.
She was crying on his shoulder and he rested his head on hers, crying as well. Their tears joined together as if a stream were flowing from both their eyes.
The two travelers were extremely tired after many torturous trials and turmoils. Their feet were grounded and their bodies were lethargic. Finding solace and protection in one another, they both tried to rest after their lonely, solitary journeys, without one another.

Aww how Beautifully written <33
Thanks Farri 😳
ZumSrK. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Reeno I don't play holi at all !jus tv pe hi Dekhti Hun no Diwali any thing πŸ˜†
Rabz_14 thumbnail
aaj Humsafar lagta tha πŸ˜”
mary78613 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meepha

YES i know:D
played it twice
Erm,Go take a shower young ladyπŸ˜†
IT does wonders:D

A'levels ending,Eh?
Go make memories:D
right now,i m living cox of em:/
i miss A'levels Damn it😭

Array nahi nikla na shower lene se!
Thats why to asking!πŸ˜†
I used everything! olive oil, dettol, toner!
And ab jaker i'm looking a little normal! Thankgod!
Oh yaaa! It was the last event *sniff sniff*

mary78613 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabz_14

ohh soo does EVERY A level class plays holi??? i thought it was only my skoolπŸ€”

Hey Rabz!
Haha, i don't know about the other schools but mere college mein to hoti hai!πŸ˜ƒ