molten_lava thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Hey Guys! I'm back once again. I'm really high (pun intended) and that's why a third OS from me today.πŸ˜† 

Confession Time: After seeing such a wonderful Derriere of Hottie Arnav in today's episode, My mind is spinning out of control☺️☒️ and hence this OS came into my mind.😈

Enjoy this folks. This is my HOLI present for you all.
WARNING: It may get too hot at times.😈

And guttery minds out there, do check out my other short OS for today.

And those who want a cute and nice OS, check this one out. it has 3 parts.

Buaha ha ha! See I'm a versatile writer. I cater to everyone's needs.πŸ˜†
*********************************************************************************************************************

It was late at night and Khushi decided to sleep outside near the pool and hence picked up her Duvet and pillow and stepped outside. Suddenly she heard some voices from top of the stairs and soon realized that Mami, Nani and Anjali were spying on her.

She immediately shut the door and stepped back inside before they could see her. Since two days, she had been observing that they had been keenly following her around everywhere and noticing her behaviour especially with Arnav. They had a slight suspicion that all was not well between the two of them. Thus, they had undertaken a mission to spy on her and come to the bottom of the problem.

But Khushi didn't know that they would even be willing to spy her inside the bedroom at night. This was utterly preposterous. She knew she had to put an end to this. It was totally bugging her. She slowly glanced sideways through her eyes and noticed that they were keenly observing her every movement.

Just then, Arnav entered the room, all decked up in his three piece suit after a tiresome day. He was busy talking on his Bluetooth with some clients.