canuck-umz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -ChillMahaul-

Do we know you? 😆

I have never been to a haunted house barring the fact that we used to live in one when I was little... I have some people living in Sauga and their house mashAllah is perfectly fine..

Old thread's been revived

Lol nah we don't know each other unless we have seen each other but not known it 😲 or have mutual friends or I don't know...

Yeah I have not heard any stories in Sauga or Brampton. Heard one from Oakville. I live on the border of Sauga and trust me, Milton, Oakville, etc. seem scary. I have been on drives late at night in these areas...freaky...
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

we have definitely seen eachother if you have visited a certain theatre in Brampton to watch Indian movies maybe..😆 I work there..

I'll edit this.. No stalkers please..😳
canuck-umz thumbnail

we have definitely seen eachother if you have visited a certain theatre in Brampton to watch Indian movies maybe..😆 I work there..

I'll edit this.. No stalkers please..😳

Ah no I don't go there. I don't watch Indian movies at the theatre, last one I saw was 3 Idiots (at cineplex) 😳. Working there, must be fun, seeing so many desis all the time 😛

If you are a university student then I might know you or have mutual friends lol.

I won't worry about people stalking me, as for you, I am not to sure.
MakhannMalaai thumbnail

Originally posted by: canuck-umz

Ah no I don't go there. I don't watch Indian movies at the theatre, last one I saw was 3 Idiots (at cineplex) 😳. Working there, must be fun, seeing so many desis all the time 😛

If you are a university student then I might know you or have mutual friends lol.

I won't worry about people stalking me, as for you, I am not to sure.

Well you ruined my plan after quoting me..😆

Ahhh nooo.. desis, desis all the time sometimes I feel like yelling on top of my voice and ask them to leave.. they drive me crazy sometimes.. No jokes..

I was a university student.. not anymore..did first year only didn't like it so quit.. now I'll go to a college..
Edited by -ChillMahaul- - 12 years ago
canuck-umz thumbnail

Well you ruined my plan after quoting me..😆

Ahhh nooo.. desis, desis all the time sometimes I feel like yelling on top of my voice and ask them to leave.. they drive me crazy sometimes.. No jokes..

I was a university student.. not anymore..did first year only didn't like it so quit.. now I'll go to a college..

Lol should I edit my post for you then?

Yess omg I bet that's how it is, I would totally assume that's what it must be like there but a job is a job. If I were in your place I am sure I would have quit within in a few days.

Ah okay I am in 5th year. I do know people at Sheridan.

Edited by canuck-umz - 12 years ago
MakhannMalaai thumbnail

Lol should I edit my post for you then?

Yess omg I bet that's how it is, I would totally assume that's what it must be like there but a job is a job. If I were in your place I am sure I would have quit within in a few days.

Ah okay I am in 5th year. I do know people at Sheridan.

hawww.. That's where I'm going...😆 It'll be my first year there.. You're almost done or what? I like my job.. people who I work with are so much fun..

No it's okay..
canuck-umz thumbnail
Yeah usually most jobs are like that, customers can be really annoying but co-workers can be a lot of fun. Is that why you are so up to date on all movies lol ?

Haha I will stalk you now that I know 😛 I am spending an extra year (although I am already over the number of credits) not ready to leave university just yet.

Okay I was thinking about removing your quotes from my earlier posts

MakhannMalaai thumbnail

Yeah usually most jobs are like that, customers can be really annoying but co-workers can be a lot of fun. Is that why you are so up to date on all movies lol ?

Haha I will stalk you now that I know 😛 I am spending an extra year (although I am already over the number of credits) not ready to leave university just yet.

Okay I was thinking about removing your quotes from my earlier posts

we have three sheridans which one are you gonna look me for? 😆

chalo best of the luck for whatever you are doing..

yess that's the reason I know all movies.. desi, videsi.. LOL
sweetcharms thumbnail
omg im trembling with fear 🤢
A chill of horror swept across me
Meeph thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Sorry for jumping in but i just saw these talks and all.
Its funny,i just gave my math assessment test yesterday and my classes at sheridan start from the 4th of September.

Mississauga campus.
Where will i see u chill mahaul?😛