lonelyshadow thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sana.B

My Tummy's been hurting ever since I saw the episode.. I didn't even see the rain scene properly cuz my eyes were so teary.. What am I gonna do next Saturday? Seriously?

exactly!
Mujhe isilie neend bhe nahe arahe :(
NO humsafar=NO exciting saturdays!

No more gallis to fareeda, no more shouting on asher for leaving khirad, no more saying 'awww' on the cute lovey dovey scenes, no more staring at TV screen throughout KhiSher scenes and no more getting jealous of hareem who got so many pecks from FAK! :'(

Ash_Smash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
I am sooo saad =/ ..all good things must come to an end, the last epi was really good, overall respect your parents no matter, Allah said even your parents do shirk( biggest gunnah), still respect them no matter what! So thats a very important message in HS, and hmm ..I liked that there was no overdramatic scream or something like that, all was calm and good, and hmm what more ..the last scene...wow what a change in Asher, he is running in the rain 😆 I guess that was symbolic for that Asher is a changed man. Most heartwarming scene was between Khirad and Asher...brought tears into my eyes, OMG Atiqa was too good must say !!
OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

So I watched the episode with my mom, as always, and that scene where HE asked for forgiveness, my mom was like galey laga lega..I was like nope..THAT right there is the beauty..he will NOT hug her, yet we feel the chemistry..the eternal love..and the very last scene...the way they were lost in each other's eyes was soo dreamy..while typing it's giving me shivers..so much love..such beauty..uff!

OnlyHope thumbnail
Ash 🤗
Seriously...the mother-son scene was sooo touchy...and a big lesson hidden behind it too..he didn't leave his mom..he kept her with him..took care of her..and when he kissed her forehead...my eyes just welled up..I couldn't help it..
Edited by fairy17 - 12 years ago
lonelyshadow thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairy17

Sana 🤗

Same here...I've been so down and all..
My mom was like is this because HS ended and I was like 😳 are you really asking me this?
Amna, kahan hai VM? Insan link de deta hai..PM/scrap kar deta hai :(

i posted in humsafar gallery! :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXDZuttl4WA

and guess what my mum said
Ulu ke p*t*e get up from that bad and get ready, mehman ke saamne roti roti jayege kya, aur bole ge kya HS khatam hugaya islie ro rahe hun LOL :P

OnlyHope thumbnail
Yaar..my mom and I had this HS time every Saturday night :(
We'd spend the time watching the episode and then discuss it right after...I'll even miss that.. :(
lonelyshadow thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairy17

So I watched the episode with my mom, as always, and that scene where HE asked for forgiveness, my mom was like galey laga lega..I was like nope..THAT right there is the beauty..he will NOT hug her, yet we feel the chemistry..the eternal love..and the very last scene...the way they were lost in each other's eyes was soo dreamy..while typing it's giving me shivers..so much love..such beauty..uff!

at that moment i knew he's not gonna hug but i wanted them to hug because i was unaware of the rain scene!
But rain scene cannot be compared to a HUG scene! It was the best scene EVER! So pure, beautiful and the emotions hayye! Sab kuch PERFECT tha!

starstruckk thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I also think HUGE credit should be given to Waqar Ali (I believe he's the music director for this drama?) & QB (the singer) for the beautiful OST.

Honestly, if this song wasn't as amazing it is, the warm feeling you get inside could have been a little, bit different..if anyone knows what I mean..😆 For instance, during the rain scene in the end...the OST & then that instrumental they played, just made it so much more beautiful.

This drama's OST has really helped this drama tremendously. How many dramas have such popular title songs? Not many..I know certain people who don't even watch this drama but still love the OST. It really is one of a kind.
Edited by starstruckk - 12 years ago
OnlyHope thumbnail
Amna, I knew there would be NO hug since I had been to the AT and read posts before I saw the epi :P
But nothing can beat the final rain scene..the emotions portrayed were beyond exceptional..
Gotta go!
PS- I commented on YT.
lonelyshadow thumbnail
Atiqa'a acting made me cry, the way she was fearing of sara coming and killing her and baseerat being angry on her!
She did mistakes, HUGE ones! She shouldn't be forgiven according to my POV ! But asher forgave her, took care of her also and the kiss was 'AWWW'
Every zalim saas should learn at least something from this!