ayaniie-chan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago

A/N:

Disclaimer- I don't own the characters. [I wish I did thoughπŸ˜†]

The photos I have linked is from MLTAK Picture gallery, courtesy to the forum members and video is from YT, courtesy to mjhtluvers for haara haara & arhi0sarun for Vaari Vaari [i decided to add the 2nd song after seein' -ArHi-'s post, so thanks].

[This is entirely from Lakshmi's POV so, Ajay is real Arjun & mostly consists of her thoughts..]

Please don't copy and claim as your own work. I worked really hard on this.

Hi everyone,

so, after watching yesterday's episode I felt like writing an OS for my favourite jodi. I actually just started off writing Lakshmi's thoughts and her confusion but then it went on for quite a bit so, I decided to incorporate the events in yesterday's episode as well and make it into a proper episode. This is my first time writing so, please be kind and forgive my mistakes. Also, sorry about the title, I'm not very creative so, I couldn't think of any other title as I was only trying to portray her confusion at first hence, it's WHY?😳 It's slightly all over the place I know but hope you will like it. Enjoy reading. 😊

WHY?

WHY?

Why did I just leave from there?

I couldn't speak at all.

Isn't this what I want? Isn't this what I've always wanted? Always dreamt of?

Since I was 9, I have dreamt of marrying Arjun.

Arjun Agnihotri.

So what happened to me? Why did I become so weak for that one moment? Only I know how long I've waited for this moment. Every night I've only ever dreamt of Arjun. Only him. Every morning I have had the desire to chase my dream; the dream that I have kept alive since childhood, the same dream I imagined every night, only I know.

The life that I've only fantasised about could have come true. My dream was within my reach but what was it that held me back?