-Mrs.SKMehwish- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rabz_14

r u talking abt Bahria Town?? wahan hi sakoon hota hai πŸ˜†

Lolzzz .. I hate to live in Bahrai town πŸ˜› I Live in Johra Town and we have no noise here too πŸ˜‰ Full time Chillxx man πŸ˜†
OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Nahi, I understand it somewhat..but can't speak it..am not Punjabi na 😳
598470 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairy17

<font color="#9900cc">Jee, sincea little overoneweek 😳</font>

Oyee Hoyeee congo jee :D

Originally posted by: Alisha.

Ur most welcome πŸ€— loveyoutoo<3xx]
Naa, but really want to learn it.. So innshAllha vil learn it on my next vaction :D

Ohh thats Kool .. Love you three ,.. So when you get your vacation ??
mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mahaandneha

Lolzzz I am 20 but I don't have ID right now ... lolzzz But in Lahore in my society Its so easy to drive .. We have no much traffic .. Som its easy 4 mee .. thank God . Karachi ki traffic is annoying ... man 😑

Ohh why?? How will you get ur driving's license then!? I just turned 18 and my dad was like after me to get my ID card made! If he would have had his way, then he would have taken me to make my id card on my birthday! πŸ˜† Really? There's less traffic in Lahore? I didn't know that!πŸ˜†Karachi ki traffic is like HELL annoying!😑

Originally posted by: fairy17

Nahi, I understand it somewhat..but can't speak it..am not Punjabi na 😳

Ohhh you don't know about punjabi πŸ˜† Okayyy cholly .. if you're not punjabi then what ??

Did you get mee there in last post or I edit it in Eng/Urdu ??
598470 thumbnail
@Fairy: welcome jee:) so where u currently living, pakistan?
Rabz_14 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Lolzzz .. I hate to live in Bahrai town πŸ˜› I Live in Johra Town and we have no noise here too πŸ˜‰ Full time Chillxx man πŸ˜†

Hainnn?? ab tou JT mein bhi rush hota hai..hmm tumhari street ke around nahi hogaa..
598470 thumbnail

<font color="#00ff00" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Ohhh you don't know about punjabiπŸ˜†Okayyy cholly .. if you're not punjabi then what ??</font>
<font color="#00ff00" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">
</font>
<font color="#00ff00" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Did you get mee there in last post or I edit it in Eng/Urdu ??</font>

Chaal koi gaal nai tu mere Naal punjabi de vich gaal kaar :P

Originally posted by: mary78613

Ohh why?? How will you get ur driving's license then!? I just turned 18 and my dad was like after me to get my ID card made! If he would have had his way, then he would have taken me to make my id card on my birthday! πŸ˜† Really? There's less traffic in Lahore? I didn't know that!πŸ˜†Karachi ki traffic is like HELL annoying!😑

I ll make my id after become drive .. lolzz with out knowing driving what I do with ID ... Lolzzz .. So pray 4 mee that I become a drive as soon as possible ... πŸ˜›
Yeah In Lahore we have so many ways ... But In Karachi you guys have one way to go ... which make you struck .. I know about Karachi traffic ohhh God Kill me .. 😑