yup - less than 1 hour left!! πŸ₯³
Edited by sidra2007 - 12 years ago
Ash_Smash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra2007

Hi Ash πŸ€—

ur asher avi just makes me ☺️☺️ - him and his sexy chaal & smile!!! ☺️

yup - im an "i" person to - phone/pod/mackbook - i need an i pad tho -- maybe someday soon... πŸ˜†

And the he walks haai haai sadke πŸ˜† He is like 😎 and we are like 😲😳😍Blushing ..Ipad its really fun yaar, you can take it with you everywhere and anytime .. You should seriously get one..or wese I dont lappyz ..
mariyam959 thumbnail
Hey Sidra ,is it U .,The Master Ov awl vms!!!πŸ˜›...U remember me we once talked at k aran wahi site...!!! OMg i was looking 4 ya 4 soo long!!! ...I m still the craziest Fan ov ur vms...!! * jisko Hai kho jaana * is a master piece...!!!😊...Good 2 see ya here...!!!πŸ˜ƒ..**HUGS**
Sid.H thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mariyam959

Hey Sidra ,is it U .,The Master Ov awl vms!!!πŸ˜›...U remember me we once talked at k aran wahi site...!!! OMg i was looking 4 ya 4 soo long!!! ...I m still the craziest Fan ov ur vms...!! * jisko Hai kho jaana * is a master piece...!!!😊...Good 2 see ya here...!!!πŸ˜ƒ..**HUGS**

Mariyam!!! I remember you!!! πŸ˜ƒ and thanks so much!!

aww i miss KW.com and everyone there!! but glad to have found u here! πŸ€—πŸ€—

Sid.H thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ash_Smash

And the he walks haai haai sadke πŸ˜† He is like 😎 and we are like ☺️ ..Ipad its really fun yaar, you can take it with you everywhere and anytime .. You should seriously get one..or wese I dont lappyz ..

u forgot this one!! πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ πŸ˜†

oh really - okay i will get an i pad soon. but im saving up for a new car...dont want to tap into that budget just yet πŸ˜† rite now i take my lappy everywhere - which can get annoying - otherwise i have my phone - which is also annoying (too small)

so ipad it is!!
Sid.H thumbnail

40 mins πŸ₯³
mariyam959 thumbnail

Mariyam!!! I remember you!!! πŸ˜ƒ and thanks so much!!

aww i miss KW.com and everyone there!! but glad to have found u here! πŸ€—πŸ€—

Yar I Like karan ..bt cant stop myself ** Drooling** over FAwad these days...He is luking sooo Stunning In humsafar!!!😍 😍... I m luving every aspect Of Humsafar!!! It is way tooo heart clicking na!!!

Ash_Smash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

u forgot this one!! πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ πŸ˜†

oh really - okay i will get an i pad soon. but im saving up for a new car...dont want to tap into that budget just yet πŸ˜† rite now i take my lappy everywhere - which can get annoying - otherwise i have my phone - which is also annoying (too small)

so ipad it is!!

Haha, yea forgot that one πŸ˜†
Oh what car do you like? πŸ˜ƒ I am crazy about cars πŸ˜† I never let Emraan touch my car 🀣 Its my love nr 2 πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† I know lappyz can be heavy πŸ˜† Right now I am using Sony vaio, Emraan took the mac ..and wont give it to me 😭 Rude Husband.. I will brb! Just need to pick up my kiddos from their friends house ..😳
Sid.H thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyam959

Yar I Like karan ..bt cant stop myself ** Drooling** over FAwad these days...He is luking sooo Stunning In humsafar!!!😍 😍... I m luving every aspect Of Humsafar!!! It is way tooo heart clicking na!!!

i hear ya! but i have always said -- im not a 1 man woman! i have my list of favs - KW, MR, HC, SRK, SK, AA!! and i love them all!!! (almost equally)...but what happens is that u fall for a character which makes u crazy - because you can only love the real person so much without really knowing him - and fawad as asher is just 😍😍 ... cuz if i think about it - when i was watching AA the last few months - i wasnt drooling - i love Fawad - but was not gaga at the time... its all about the character!
Meeph thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
just leavinmg for the party:/

have fun guys!!
i see ull b live streaming
damn it,ill miss it:(

next week ill join too

bye for now

Hoping to c an Asher in the dawatπŸ˜‰