bsingapury thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
hi girls...........ok few things thanks for liking photos...........as i told you i have get rid of al most everything related to RKAB ......but this photos i could not dare to delet the moment my eyes fell on them.....so many memories rush into my minds....anyways
those who does not have imagine i think ......imagine post their drama's episode on their own youtube channel...in one entire episode segment....may be few days delay not sure could check it out...so can watch online peacefully.....
and another things those lazy bums wants to eat ready made halwa.....i can teach you how ot make siggi...as i cannot see my girls being lazy............lololol
ok there are few websites....called picture editers.....where you people dont have to do much...only arrange photos and change back ground and some decore and your siggi ready....
like rosh use...http://imikimi.com/
use all this web base photo editor and your siggi will be ready play around and you can do it i know......
Juna04 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bsingapury

hi girls...........ok few things thanks for liking photos...........as i told you i have get rid of al most everything related to RKAB ......but this photos i could not dare to delet the moment my eyes fell on them.....so many memories rush into my minds....anyways

those who does not have imagine i think ......imagine post their drama's episode on their own youtube channel...in one entire episode segment....may be few days delay not sure could check it out...so can watch online peacefully.....
and another things those lazy bums wants to eat ready made halwa.....i can teach you how ot make siggi...as i cannot see my girls being lazy............lololol
ok there are few websites....called picture editers.....where you people dont have to do much...only arrange photos and change back ground and some decore and your siggi ready....
use all this web base photo editor and your siggi will be ready play around and you can do it i know......

Beena thank you for sharing this with us and now we all can try out making siggies.....
In any case I cannot eat Halwa as I have to loose some weight so cutting out sugarsπŸ˜”
Faizu, Usma, Sujji I have made some healthy Sugarless Halwa with Oats would you like to try it dearsπŸ˜‰
Bahut tasty hai....
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bsingapury

awww thanks a lot Beena dii... will try it out....πŸ˜ƒ
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juna04

Beena thank you for sharing this with us and now we all can try out making siggies.....
In any case I cannot eat Halwa as I have to loose some weight so cutting out sugarsπŸ˜”
Faizu, Usma, Sujji I have made some healthy Sugarless Halwa with Oats would you like to try it dearsπŸ˜‰
Bahut tasty hai....

hehehe i would love to have some... how about sending me a parcel...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
usmrasul thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Junadi.....that would be awesome ....................
Juna04 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ok girls - just imagine a guey substance with some dried fruit in it and smelling yummy....😈
sudhalata1 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Ok girls - just imagine a guey substance with some dried fruit in it and smelling yummy....😈

Talking of halwa makes me fat.............forget abt eating Juna.
Edited by sudhalata1 - 13 years ago
Faiza_sam thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Mujhay dedo bhai main har type ka halwa kha leti hun πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
sudhalata1 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faiza_sam

Mujhay dedo bhai main har type ka halwa kha leti hun πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

khalo khalo abhi umar haiπŸ˜‰
Edited by sudhalata1 - 13 years ago
smiley121 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

mujhe toh sirf rasagulla pasand hai πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³