Usman:
Now u have to tell mere FQ ne apka kia bigara hai?πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†

em kind of fed up of watching him in every 2nd serial.. πŸ₯±
Usman. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: virgo_gurl

Okay i edited the title since bakwaas sounds err kinda bakwaas LOL
If any of u have any better title suggestion than feel free to share:)

lolss.. ab bakwas hai toh bakwas hi lage ga na..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I think v should hav a proper chat club.. with members name on the first page etc etc..

and also what about having a DOTW in paki serial forum??
Edited by Usman. - 13 years ago
virgo_gurl thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Usman.

lolss.. ab bakwas hai toh bakwas hi lage ga na..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I think v should hav a proper chat club.. with members name on the first page etc etc..

and also what about having a DOTW in paki serial forum??

Agreed:)
But in sab k liye first we need a Mod nahπŸ˜•πŸ˜†
-shabz- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
yaar yeh veena big boss main ashmit ki chaddiyan dhone gai thi???? had ho gaye.....have some respect for urself miss veena mallick.....hes using u.
farahs_6 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Dont u ppl think tht we should start an updates section of different serials in this forum, like there is update of the serial in every forum?...I know there is another forum by the name Pakistani serial updates but there are no updates of serials there.....and tht forum is inactive.......
As there are so many different channels and dramas each day so maybe, we should decide...which serials to update...on which day?... Maybe we should decide tht by poll.....
Like on Fridays, mostly ppl here, watch Qaid-e-tanhayi i guess...so on friday, we should update tht.....On saturday, maybe Uraan.....but this can be decided through polls....? I am saying this, bcoz if anyone of us miss, any episode of our fav serials, we have an update here....like there is in every forum.... What do u say guys?

Farah
Usman. thumbnail

Originally posted by: unhappyviewer

yaar yeh veena big boss main ashmit ki chaddiyan dhone gai thi???? had ho gaye.....have some respect for urself miss veena mallick.....hes using u.

rofl..that was one hilarious scene wen she was shouting at him and threw her stilettos on him..i was jst 🀣
Usman. thumbnail

Originally posted by: virgo_gurl

Agreed:)
But in sab k liye first we need a Mod nahπŸ˜•πŸ˜†

why dont one of u guys apply to be mod for this section?
Usman. thumbnail

Originally posted by: farahs_6

Dont u ppl think tht we should start an updates section of different serials in this forum, like there is update of the serial in every forum?...I know there is another forum by the name Pakistani serial updates but there are no updates of serials there.....and tht forum is inactive.......
As there are so many different channels and dramas each day so maybe, we should decide...which serials to update...on which day?... Maybe we should decide tht by poll.....
Like on Fridays, mostly ppl here, watch Qaid-e-tanhayi i guess...so on friday, we should update tht.....On saturday, maybe Uraan.....but this can be decided through polls....? I am saying this, bcoz if anyone of us miss, any episode of our fav serials, we have an update here....like there is in every forum.... What do u say guys?

Farah

great idea πŸ‘πŸΌ
virgo_gurl thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Farah:
Great IdeaπŸ‘πŸΌ
I think we should really ask others about this and than decide the updaters and serials:)

Usman:
LOL spare me the tortureπŸ˜†
Actually no i cant take the responsibilty (irresponsible meh=P) but we can ask others about it in the main forum? Infact u or Annu can also take this responsibity? What say?πŸ˜ƒ