how can bhayaji be good

ganesharthi thumbnail
hi ,
The next promo shows that avdesh kidnaps apri 's brother so how come, he can be a good guy?
Anyway, I just fell in love with this show since the lead pair are too good. Hope this show leads the TRP rating.

-Rema- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
i dnt get y does he wants money frm arpi's dad and he's a thakur so he should be rich na😕
-JC- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thakur hone ka matlab rich hona nahi hota.

Bhaiya ji is a gunda. Gundagardi karta hai. As for why he is after Arpi's dad.. Arpi's dad has doen some locha with a contract that apparently Bhaiya ji wanted... so as punishment he is asking for money.

ITs not that Avdesh needs the money... its that Apri's dad is hording money and making more and more by taking commission from all different ppl (probably cheating a few too). So Avdesh is putting him in his place. Its a power game.
Edited by -JC- - 14 years ago
IndigoBlues thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
many forms of media have something called the 'anti-hero'...i guess avdesh is like that. Though he is violent, the following points have to be noted

i)he attacks only fellow criminals
ii)he has respect for the villagers
iii)he also has great respect for women.

and anyway, arpi's male part of the family deserves to get a little jhatka now and then..considering the chauvinist pigs they are. 😆
remosalsa thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I think so, they were asking hafta🤔, frm Arpi's dad😡
whatever Avdesh does for Arpi's dad is good only👏😆, it can't be bad
neha.sain thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: remosalsa

I think so, they were asking hafta🤔, frm Arpi's dad😡

whatever Avdesh does for Arpi's dad is good only👏😆, it can't be bad

i agree with u😛

-Rema- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -JC-

Thakur hone ka matlab rich hona nahi hota.

Bhaiya ji is a gunda. Gundagardi karta hai. As for why he is after Arpi's dad.. Arpi's dad has doen some locha with a contract that apparently Bhaiya ji wanted... so as punishment he is asking for money.

ITs not that Avdesh needs the money... its that Apri's dad is hording money and making more and more by taking commission from all different ppl (probably cheating a few too). So Avdesh is putting him in his place. Its a power game.

aww ok thanks 4 explaing.
remosalsa thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
& as he is a gunda, he will surely take hafta👏, that also frm bad people like Arpi's dad😡😡,
But for Poor, he's sure Gunahaon Ka Devta only😍, as he returned, the ornaments, which the lady in 1st epi, gave him, for getting junstice😊
For bad people, he becomes gunda, which i don't think is bad👏, & for kind people , he's a kind hearted❤️