Res!
EDITED:

Hiii friends! πŸ€—
Guys u must have got an idea about my topic, n yes i am leaving IF
guys this is my last post so plzz read n give my post ur 5 mins
u may not believe me but i crying while i am typing this
IF has became a part of my life, n i love all my friends here
i had soo fun moments with my friends here, n i will miss u all to the core
i have my other friends in my school, but all of them taken advantage of my weakness n have always behaved me as if they r my boss n i am their servent...i used to be vvery lonely but when i met u all here...i was soo happy n found people whom i can call friends...i wil never forget any of my friends here..all those funny moments...drooling over sajan,monaya,sayank,mayur,arti,benia,samhit n all
There was a time when there was only one good thing in my life n thats IF...it sounds funny that a site in internet has became soo important to me...buts its the truth which i can't deny
my friends yashu,hina,sanju,ash,adi,aasthu,amy,nikki di..my bhabi (don't tell the devrani thing to anyone bhabi or else i'll get tons of chapals from all the sajanians 🀣), rachna,rida,doyel di, drish, mahi, lina,mehek,liana,debz,sania,kins,shruti,dolly,gunjan, aashi di,sana,manjari,tuli, n soo many others
u may be thinking the what is the reason of leaving IF
Actually my father doesn't want me to be here as he thinks i am wasting my time here instead of doing some sensible work
but i am soo emotionally connected to all my freinds here
its really hard for me to be away from u all but i can't go against my dad also..so i have to do it
so all my ff readers i cannot update anymore n i cannot reply to any of ur pms too...this is my last day in IF...so no use of PMing me
Anyways i guess this was a long bashan n u must have got bored
soo the final thing is that i thank u all..u all have given me alot
i guess i am not so lucky to have good friends so thats why its happening with me...but thanks alot for ur support n love that u have given me
n one request plz don't forget me guys!
love u all to the core!

lots of luv
debo😳 plzz don't forget me

Edited by Januable_Sajan - 13 years ago

LittleMissWitty thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Debo!!!!!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

tell me u r joking pls pls pls....mujhe itna mat rulao yaar....mai tumhare bina kaise rahoongi????😭.....debo I have lost my bst frnd like this once in my life earlier...but now u r leaving...this is the most terrifying thing which can happen to me.....losing 2 bst frnds in 1 lifetime?????😭🀒.......debo u mean simply everything for me yaar.....i love u soooooooooo much.....debo....tu meri zindagi mein ayi hi kyu????.....kyu????.....mai ab tumhare bina kya karoongi???😭🀒....mera abhi se aisa haal ho raha hai......jab tum nahi hogi to mera kya hoga???😭😭.....
'iF I HAD TO LIVE MY LIFE WITHOUT U NEAR ME...
THE DAYS WOULD ALL BE EMPTY....
THE NIGHTS WOULD SEEM SO LONG....'😭😭🀒🀒
with u i see forever oh so clearly.....that i mite hav been in love before.....😭😭😭
debo i cant imagine life without u around yaar....tu meri sweetie pie cutie jaanu darling twinnie behna hai yaar....😭😭😭
but chal mai teri khushi ke liye tujhe bolti hoon....mai tumse door nahi reh paaoongi par tab bhi...tu jaa....
chali jaa....
thanks for coming to my life and for all the favours u hav granted to me...for all the moments we have shared....all the secrets we have shared....for the time u have wasted after me...a stupid 12 yr old....for sparing a bit of ur life for me....for being there for some time....i guess i am going mad now....so i would like to say a final thing...good luck for life and ur studies.....have fun everytime!!!....try to contact me pls......
BYE.....😭
yashu....
Edited by yashu_mjht - 13 years ago
amy00487 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Goodbye... ? why😲

Hey debsi............. will miss u janu.. 😭

i knw u respect ur dad a lot n dats a good thing dear. m proud of u. I'll surely remember u hon. and dont say goodbye.. maybe u can cm occasionally on IF n drop a PM to all of us... neways... love u dear...  gimme a hugπŸ€—
feeling so sad nw😭
Edited by amy00487 - 13 years ago
-Sanjana- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
twinnie! Noooooo!! U can't leave! Plllzzzzzzz!!! Don't gooooooo!!! Me want my twinnie/sister/friend here on IF forever!!! Don't gooooooooooooooooooo!! Waaahhh!! Jaldi edit kar warna main ro doongi, samjhi?!

Edit

Debo...I think I'm gonna cry...shayad iss liye pehli baar, instead of debs, or debsi, or twinnie, I have called u Debo...is it not possible for u to cum for visits sometimes to see all ur friends? Plzzz try twinnie...I want to see my twinnie here on IF....aaj tune mujhe buhot sad sad bana diya....pehli baar I have had one of my gud friends type a good bye post...and it doesn't feel good.....

But isse pehle ke main ro doom, I want to wish u the best of luck for ur life ahead, and ur studies...and lolz...try nt to be a slave to ur friends at school....

Luv u debo.....

Ur twinnie Sanju

And try to cum for visits plzzzzz....Edited by baby_doll_2305 - 13 years ago
-Liana- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hey debo y r u going dear??ll miss u pls dnt leave😭

Edited
none of us ll laugh as we all r in tears after reading ur msgCrywe bcom good friends in short tim&its really difficult for me to see u going like this i wish i could stop u but i respect ur dcision u choose ur father & i hope ur dad ll b proud of u but still i would say if possible convince ur dad IF has bcom an important part of my life as well infact most of us think its our 2nd home,&we all r a big family & its hurt to see u goingCryCry

Edited by -Liana- - 13 years ago
thegameison thumbnail
Sweetie, why are you leaving? πŸ€”

I respect your decision, take care.

I don't know you in personal but I realize there must be a reason behind this. Good-bye! Have a good life ahead. God bless!

-Kanky
MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! Debo......that soo.soo...sad......... 😭 😭

we didn't talk much but still so sweet of u to mention my name in ur post(dat Debz was me only i hope)........

thanks soo.much for that beautiful testi that u sent........... πŸ€— πŸ€—

really am gonna miss you........
and d post was NO bhashan.........it was sad,cute,sweet n very sweet............truly.........

well,plzz do try 2 come at least once or twice in a month.........bas...just a jhalak n stuff.......

not forcing..but still.....u have frnds here...........

do see whether it works out or not.......... 😊
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
heyyyyyy debo...
noooooooooooooooooo u cannot lev dera..
plzzzz yar cnvince ur dad..i knw its difficuly..bt den sweety..i realy dnt want u 2 lev...
plzzz say dat dis z a fake topic darling
-Sonali- thumbnail
I respect your decision dear but you can deffo try to come here for sometime....for at least 15-20 mins πŸ€”

I don't know you but i have seen some of your posts....will miss you and your posts πŸ€—
--Doyel-- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
gonna miss you jaan..!!!! 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭