Sanayaa thumbnail
Hi Guys
Again u have to bear me Me and my Silly topic

We all kno our cutie Akshara ab badi ho gayi hai nd the hunt for a suitable groom has started

So if all of u guys have noticed d day wen Akshara's father saw her in a saree he understood dat his beloved daughter is big enough to get her married

So MORAL of d story or a sggestion for d parents who r confused dat wat is d suitable age for gettin Their daughter married

Whenever ur daughter wears a saree just understand dat it is is d rite time to get her married (even if shewears saree in a fancy dress competion dueing her skul time lols ) bad jokes apart don't u guys think dat dis was a stupid thing.
I mean wearin a saree doesn't means ki u shuld get ur daughter married.
See i wore  a saree during our +2 farewell parry nd Fresher's party nd obviously my parents saww me but they didn't think kuch aisa vaisa

See I always think idhar udhar ki aisi avisi baaatein

All of u guys in d forum don't take it seriously I just wanted to post it so I posted
 But if u agree wid me or even disagree wid  my silly thought please reply nd share ur exclusive thoughts

zindagi0071 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
LOL.....too funny....there are girls(10-11 yrs. old) I know at my temple who wears saaris when there is a big festival in mandir and all.....tfs
mishty1033 thumbnail
well everyone has their own views

agreed u wear sarees to ur functions n farewells.... but tht one does so that they can look good..

but parents can tell when a daughter actually starts wearing a saree without a purpose or something....

Parents understand everything

desi_baby07 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Lolz very funny topic! Good one! 😆😊

I've never wore a sari in my life before.... and hopefully my parents don't think anything like this of me when I do. 😆😉
Lolz but on a more serious note... yeah I understand that parents understand everything... and they esp. understand when their choti bachhi has grown into a woman and is about the age of marriage. And I think that's what Akshara's parents saw in her... that she [their only young child] has grown into a beautiful woman that can start a family of her own and make them proud and happy as they are.

-aisha
Edited by desi_baby07 - 15 years ago
i've worn a saree many times after my marriage n i feel that wearing a saaree does make u look a bit older....but yes, the way it was shown in the serial was funny now when i think about it....

when i saw the promo, i felt this girl is looking very old n the story will start after her marriage..but when i saw her in the first episode, she was looking young..so the way you dress up does make a difference..

parents obviously know when is the right time to get married...n you don't get a match immediately..it might take 2-3 years to find the right person....obviously in the serial they won't show such a thing..

Charu
SayCheese thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hi there
interesting topic you started
um even i have worn sari quite a lot of time, but my parents didnt even think about getting me married
Cutydevil thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
lolz..tht was really funny..intresting topic..

amreen