QAZI AND RUPPU ROCKS

thatz rite.....qazi + rupp + honest + music = fame jodi😃

Majority thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: straight talk

can you guys see how ila arun has changedfrom begining of show to wards latter half.....first she was all for sur and taal...now sur and taal can go for a bang....allthat counts is to keep the muslims vote happy...

I think you are confused. Ila Arun is not contesting elections. So she doesn't have to think about vote banks.

However, I do agree in hindsight that IA is not the best choice for Headmistress of FG. Next time round, I would suggest someone like Chitra Singh or maybe Sanjeev Abhaynkar.

But then, remember that the faculty have to be sufficiently underemployed to be able to devote so much time. And all the top guns are just tooooo busy making music and money elesewhere

Ghafoor_Bhai thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Bringing in religion is just a proclaimation of weakness.Its simply showcases the vulnerability of your arguments & lack of issues.Thats the hallmark of a loser.BJP too lost because it played religious politics.

Indian Janta has become intelligent now.Relion wont work-Go do your cheap netagiri elsewhere.This forum is for intelligent people.

fire_on_ice thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
well, i dont wanna sound rude but straighttalk, u r talking too straight!! 😊
I mean get a life...why must u bring religion inside this?? 😡
But I must say u r partially right abt Ila Arun changing sides when she realized that audience votes always goes to Qazi... 😡
bilu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
What straight talk is talking is all rubbish!! When the good for nothing faculty like Prashant and Padma are openly hating Qazi then straight talk has noting to say about this11 You saw How excited Prashant becomes when Arpita or Rex are mentioned!1 Disgusting! I think You are straight talk just for name sake becoz your talks seem far from being straight and all ulta pulta!1 You sem to be a rex fan and by keeping your name as straight talk you think you can criticise any thing and every thing supporting Qazi!! Shoooooo off with your disgusting and Rubbish views ! They are just too cheap like Rex!!
AK86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: straight talk

and another thing that gets onmy nerves....is that for qazi (ila arun has now changedher stance so much that she says...he can be trained and improved more..."he can be taught more,, he can be trained to sing better....ETC ETC...) well, HOW COME WE ARE CHOOSING PEOPLE TO TRAIN THEM TO SING....and NOT PICKING BEST SINGIN TALENT AVAILABLE????????????????? BIG QUESTION HUH??? if she wanted to pick a guy to train.....she should have not had a contest...she could have brought qazi homelike a pet and potty trained him to sing and what not....!!!! HELLO...WAKE UP FOLKS ...this is a singing CONTEST...or so SONY claims....but actually a RIGGED contest ...now we know!!! HOW come ILA arun did not think about training arijit,or shamit or sandip or anyone else....since singing is not a pre requisite for being in this contest ...now its seems...SONY HAS LOST CREDIBILIITY big time....NEXT YEAR ...seeif we waste our time seeing this stupid show...this year we got stuck...and now we are seeing theSHAM it REALLY is...PAY and you can get your candidate (bleating goat even if it is) to WIN...

If you really have a problem with the show, then just dont watch it!!!

If 44 lakh people want qazi to be fame jodi, then let them wanting it. its because of janta the show has been made, and it is bcuz of janta music has grown this big. mjantas knows wat the right decision is, so if u have a problem with things, then go put on a straight jacket and lock urself in a room wth no windows and no furniture.

BTW ur name shouldnt be straight talk, but straight jacket.
Supriyab thumbnail
2 more days only guys....Recharge ur mobile and vote as much as possible...U have one mroe reason to vote becoz teh money get thru voting goes to Kashmir earthquake victims.... So vote for Qazi rr & svae our kashmir & qazi....Boh needs ur money...u can send thru voting...so pls dedicate atleast 100 rs from everyone's pocket... Vote for QAZI rr becoz rex rr is so near to him....If tomorrow they performed well then we will loose our QAZI....Vote nw....this is last time for all of u to do urself...after 2 days we cant nothing chage the result rather than accepting that...If u have watched fame gurukul & entertained with that show then pls dedicate votes as much as possible....
azra_siddiqui thumbnail
supriya is right.kashmir n QAZI need our votes and after 2 days we cant change the result or our decisions no matter what.So dear frnds plz vote for QAZI+RR
Flowerz thumbnail
RUBBISH.....get your facts straight...
Qazi and RR are going to win because they deserve it...PERIOD....
cry if you may....and...

as for Persant..maybe he should stop acting when Qazi is singing if he feels so strongly about his bad singing..
he himself should try acting school... 😆

QAZI and RR..all the way..... 👏
qazibest thumbnail
QAZI AND RUPU MUST WIN.
i personal feel we should not get religion in between.....i feel we all like qazi for his honesty,singing his style and not because he belongs to specific religion ......

i would never judge a person for his religion