Look Through my EYES last part+epilog pg 50

meggs thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago

Hello every1 I am posting a new story....its my first one and I may not b good so if it gets boring and irritating any1 of u can tell me to stop writing I won't b offended......

as I said its my first try, my style of writing is not refined and its sort of confusing so feel free to ask me ques. and also I write a lot of char.'s thoughts so don't confuse the with their dialogs....I also need a title for this story and I am depending on ur help.

Next the characters.....

kashish Sinha -the story starts when she is 15 and having a flash back of time when she was 13. apple of every1's eyes, she is a very simple no ?nonsense girl... intelligent and adamant and committed?she appears cold and very professional to every one but to ppl close to her she is caring, sweet and even funny.. she takes her time opening up to people.

Nikhil Sinha(nick)-Kashish's brother 8 yrs older than her cares a lot his sister

Swayam(Sam) & Siddhart(Sid)-K's brothers..twins..10 yrs her senior not significant characters also very close to her but

Barrister ashok sinha - k's dad he has a law firm of his own but none of his sons have joined his profession, adores his little girl

sujal grewal-nick's best friend and a self invited guest at sinha house, an almost like family member of sinha's...he wants and most of the time does treat nick's home like his own..nick's siblings and dad like his own. He is not exactly an orphan but he wud have preferred it...his parents got divorced when he was 4 and none of them wanted his custody .he grew up with a distant aunt who treated him like a paying guest. he met nick when he was 13 and immediately pined for a family like his, secretly he attached himself to his family but never expected anything in return coz he always felt unwanted, worthless and trash