Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: dellzcreationz

Merko Klaroline pasand hai

Isiliye...

But Cherry is useless 🀣

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Aise overshadow kya that I don't think I have seen cameos not only overshadowed but got a spin off too. 🀣

Mallippoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

I don't know but that's so cringy. πŸ˜† Maybe that's why I am not liking Armaan. πŸ˜† I think he repeated at least thrice that he loves her. πŸ€ͺ

At least Veer is after Eisha for Kaviya even though he feels a strong connection with her.

I am eagerly waiting to know why Armaan turned Veer into a bhediya, what was that pact and why is Veer so revengeful.

I'm yet to warm up to any of the characters tbvh but more than Armaan, it is Eisha 's noodle love for him that goes above my head. In TVD, Stefan also liked/loved Elena way before she actually met Stefan the first time in high school and he already knew about her backstory and all that stuff, if my memory serves me right. So Armaan liking Eisha makes a little sense than Eisha loving him like she knows him really well. She was all the way, "jab trust hi nahi hai toh rishta kaise chalega" on 2nd ep...nd the rishta she was weeping tears over didn't even begin at first place atmπŸ˜†

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mallippoo

I'm yet to warm up to any of the characters tbvh but more than Armaan, it is Eisha 's noodle love for him that goes above my head. In TVD, Stefan also liked/loved Elena way before she actually met Stefan the first time in high school and he already knew about her backstory and all that stuff, if my memory serves me right. So Armaan liking Eisha makes a little sense than Eisha loving him like she knows him really well. She was all the way, "jab trust hi nahi hai toh rishta kaise chalega" on 2nd ep...nd the rishta she was weeping tears over didn't even begin at first place atmπŸ˜†

Both Armaan Eisha are behaving like 100 years old lovers. πŸ˜† But at least Eisha is like a teenager who tried to find love and peace in someone after her parents' death but Armaan ? 100 years ka buddha is behaving like a teenager.

dellzcreationz thumbnail
Rainbow Reign Pride Participant 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 7

But Cherry is useless 🀣

But atleast yahan pe they showed Cherry knowing the truth about bhediya first ...

And didn't vent out at Veer after turning like how Caroline did to Damon ....that he always thought she was dumb and all .

Caroline had a beautiful character arc

And see the past is also almost the same about the parents finding about being a bediya and then wanting to kill him through a bull....that's the only diff

And now Eisha wants Armaan want to eat animals and not humans 🀣

Waiting for the ripper side of Armaan for her to realise she trusted the wrong guy ..

Well as Veer was always truthful ...

Mallippoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Both Armaan Eisha are behaving like 100 years old lovers. πŸ˜† But at least Eisha is like a teenager who tried to find love and peace in someone after her parents' death but Armaan ? 100 years ka buddha is behaving like a teenager.

Wasn't it the same in tvd? 150 smtng yrs old Stefan instantly fell in love with Elena, she was his epic love. Armaan Eisha falling at first sight isn't the issue but the way they've presented it in such unconvincing manner. Here they just cobbled some Stelena scenes together and dance every 2 epi and bam they are deeply in love. The hasty writing couldn't justify the heavy dialogues they mouth as if they are soulmates. They should've given them conversations like initial stelena instead of the unnecessary trip-falls and dance they wasted 2 epis on

dellzcreationz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallippoo

Wasn't it the same in tvd? 150 smtng yrs old Stefan instantly fell in love with Elena, she was his epic love. Armaan Eisha falling at first sight isn't the issue but the way they've presented it in such unconvincing manner. Here they just cobbled some Stelena scenes together and dance every 2 epi and bam they are deeply in love. The hasty writing couldn't justify the heavy dialogues they mouth as if they are soulmates. They should've given them conversations like initial stelena instead of the unnecessary trip-falls and dance they wasted 2 epis on

Yes he was 171 years old ...and he had a nice love story with Elena and the scenes were slow paced ...

And then bam Elena betrays him when he moves out of the city when he becomes "The Rippah"

dellzcreationz thumbnail

Aise overshadow kya that I don't think I have seen cameos not only overshadowed but got a spin off too. 🀣

Yesss 🀣 and that too itna craze tha uska

Ki ek one night stand ke consequence ne ek spin off ka janam liya and for ek aur spin off just for that child to showcase her true self

infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4

Gosh Armaan and Eisha have zero chemistry. They have no spark, nothing. A relationship takes time to develop, when everything is shown in a rush how would the audience connect. Moreover they look so weird together.

infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4

Interesting for once the guy is the abla human not the other way.

I was a huge PKYEK fan. At least that show hsd great chemistry and the actors looked much younger and KK or Gashmeer. It gave the dark vibes of a vampire show but TIMG has nothing like that.

PKYEK was a masterpiece! One of the only few genuinely good supernatural shows of ITV with great music as well.Vivian was love and I remember half the girls were crushing on him at that time ❀️ There was something so elegant, sexy, subtle,mysterious yet menacing about Abhay Raichand as the vampire. His love story with Piya developed slowly and naturally, not like this crapfest they are showing in ishq mein ghayal. I am all up for bad guy good girl pairings hence I want to see Eisha with Veer if they really wanna pair someone up πŸ˜†