Chits1 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
After watching today's epi,I think Ratan has made up her mind.She mentioned how she decided to evict Ritesh in the 1st episode itself and then Shoib...Now,she is more or less sure,whom she likes..she has a soft corner for Abhimanyu tooπŸ˜•...Anupam seems to match her most..pata nahi Abhinav ka kya hoga πŸ˜†..deepak is out..he doesn't have money to take care of this expensive money machine called Ratan πŸ˜†

sweetnirali thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

After watching today's epi,I think Ratan has made up her mind.She mentioned how she decided to evict Ritesh in the 1st episode itself and then Shoib...Now,she is more or less sure,whom she likes..she has a soft corner for Abhimanyu tooπŸ˜•...Anupam seems to match her most..pata nahi Abhinav ka kya hoga πŸ˜†..deepak is out..he doesn't have money to take care of this expensive money machine called Ratan πŸ˜†

maybe his gunda,"tod dunga,phod dunga" attitude and his manliness attracts her...but i dont think abhimanyu can be a husband material.
Ishya thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

There are so many girls that fall for bad boys. And this is just the perfect example, how we can see this work in reality.

Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetnirali

maybe his gunda,"tod dunga,phod dunga" attitude and his manliness attracts her...but i dont think abhimanyu can be a husband material.

yaaa..but can't understand what Ratan really wants...it will be interesting to watch the next episode..They said,that the show will end this week..but I don't think so..seems like abhi tak finale date nahi bataya.
uknaik99 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chits1

yaaa..but can't understand what Ratan really wants...it will be interesting to watch the next episode..They said,that the show will end this week..but I don't think so..seems like abhi tak finale date nahi bataya.

Ratan told in a interview that she is getting married on July 3rd.. looks that is the finale πŸ˜›
Chits1 thumbnail
hmm..so the show will air for some more time then...July 3rd is still a long way...what was the hulla abt the last week being this week,I am just wondering.
omiraja thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
i hope its not anupam the po;and he has ugly personality, has no looks & i think that face reader was a joke, please never ever choose that horrid polo bear anupam or weired abhinav, or gunda sharabi abhimanyu but please the most sweetest deepal pandit. personally i loved pardeep he was hot but i think him being mummy boy put her off

abhmanyus mum didnt want her to be an actress so i dont think it will be him as she doesnt want to leave her job, plus hes so desperate to get into acting he resorts to cheap tactics like shouting out i love you pathetic. ratan thinks shes capable picking a guy for her self, im afraid she soesnt have a clue otherwise abhimanyun should have been out ages ago

if one goes for down to earth mummy then it has to be the hot deepu & hope its not the arrogant anupam when that horrid weirdo said thats it im going to be hubby hope never ever
stranger11 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I think it will be Anupam cuz he said he is ready to wait...like not get married right away..so she can date with him for some time and then she'll dump him like Rakhi
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Hmm, I feel it's Anupam too.
DOLLY_ROLLY thumbnail
3rd july is her marriage date n d show wil end n d same dy