Mia1love thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetie

Have you seen her once standing up for Indian participants. She is too lazy for it. Where as Runa ji and Asha ji have no problem standing for participant from any country. It is pathetic Runa ji & Asha ji standing and she is sitting. Yeah when it pakistani she will stand along with Runa ji & Asha ji. Now actions sometimes are louder than words.

Agree !!!
in the span of two days the best singer was Diljaan .. he was FLAWLESS ! prefect pitch . the depth of the song , the feeling . the taal .. Omg Prefect .. I mean can someone say WINNER !!!
and she sat there. hmm and Atif 7 still can't seem to digest that .. Why the partiality ..

why the partiality.. smh.. sigh ..
Proof is in the Pudding ..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfNL2Cfczpw[/YOUTUBE]
larki_punjaban thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
in the beginning she said she always is postitive doesnt matter of she stands up for anyone she always stay positive which is the best thing abt her!!

well for this hairy guy i even would not stand up who hasnt style and voice and misbehaving to the captain

if u c clearly to abida parveen ji, she has a bit problem with walking and maybe with her back 2 qauz qawali singers or gahazal singer never sing in staying they always sit so dat may give her a bit proble with stand up

there nothing to discuss abt who stands up for indians singers or pakistani singer and who not!

the jugdes know far much better who they praise and who not

qauz a real ustaad never says to his student that u r the best, there always something missing

and plz, keep discuss abt himesh and atif

not the jugdes

to discuss abt the jugdes plz open a seperate thread!

nxt time i sadly will warn the post in this thread which will be realted to jugdes

thank u =)
Edited by larki_punjaban - 12 years ago
Wistfulness thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
What's wrong if he sings with nose! Atleast he doesn't use pitch correcting machines or anything related and is a musical genius.

larki_punjaban thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
its not abt singing in the nose its abt attitude and behavior
Wistfulness thumbnail
His behavior isn't bad!

This is not the first time he's judging singers from Pakistan. He did it earlier in sa re ga ma pa and those men were in his team.
Wistfulness thumbnail
Mona Lisa worked with him and she was selected by Pooja Bhatt. You can ask her if he uttered anything offensive.