Posted:
Hello SBCians,
Today was another awesome episode.Pinufan must be really happy , there were Tinaash scenes for atleast 15 minutes .As expected according to our Hindi movie and Tv serial experience , Akaash was not able to tell Tina about her past and association with Ashwin Bhai.Next week's episode would be awesome and explosve .Let us see if Mehtas are able to get Tina married or not
Episode starts with Tina standing in front of Akaash's apartment.Tina asks Akaash why he is hanging in his own balcony.Akaash makes an excuse that he is looking for key as he got out of room without the key.(Dimaaag!!!)He ask Tina to come from the door and he will get the key.
Next Scene:
All Mehta elders have collected in the living roomπ€
Dhiraj says that he has disconnected the landline phone. Rajesh asks everyone to hide their mobile phone so that Tina cannot call outside.He asks everyone to take the battery out.Someone reasons that if they take battery of all the phones out , Tina would get alarmed.Amit says that he has put a password on his phone.Bunti says he got outgoing stopped on his phone so Tina would not be able to call.
Sarla says "What if Tina asks ??"π€
MotaBhai says "So everyone has to make sure that they have some excuse to cover it up"
Kokila agrees with Motabhai and says "It would be easier to make an excuse now as compared to , If Tina tells everything about her marriage to Ashwin Bhai"π
Everyone nods in agreement.π³
Bunti says "What if Tina calls from outside"π€
Rajni replies "We would not let Tina go outside and we will tell her that it is not ok for Bride to go out of her house and Bride-Groom to meet before marriage".. She continues "Tina wont argue because she herself knows this".
Next Scene:
Tina holds food plate in her hands and says to Akaash "I have bought food for you ..Eat it .." She continues "You were hanging like that , what if you were to fall down ..From now on when you go out , be careful and make sure to take key with you"
Akaash replies "I wont need this anymore because you would be in the room to open the door for me"π
Tina blushes .βΊοΈ
Tina blushes and asks "Did you had a talk with my family"
Akaash replies "yes ..before they talked to you .. they had already finalized everything with me"
Tina looks down and blushes some more.βΊοΈβΊοΈ
Akaash asks Tina to sit.Tina sits and asks Akaash to sit as well.Akaash sits and Tina asks her to eat.Akaash starts to eat and he blushes as wellβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈ.They both stare at each other and sit quietly.βΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈ
Akaash says "It feels so weird .. today we do not have anything to talk , before we use to talk so much that time was not enough "
Tina lowers her eyes and says "Haan , before as soon you use to see me , you would start flirting with me"π
Akaash laughs .ππ
Tina says "But I have heard that all this flirting happens only until marriage .. everything changes after marriage"π€
Akaash smiles and says mischieviusly "Haan .. after marraige ..one flirts with other people's wives"ππππ
Tina mocks anger and says "What You will flirt outside??"π‘π‘π‘
Akaash nods and says "This are not my word ..Other people say that but you see I dont know anyone else ..I only know you ..How will I flirt"πππ
Tina points her finger and says "you know me that is enough ..Dont try to know anyone else"..π‘She then orders(but with love) Akaash to eat food.
Akaash asks her with that mischievious look in his eyes "Did you made it ?"π
Tina says "No"
Akaash teases her "Oh I forgot ..You dont cook ..I know you so well still I agreed to marry you"πππππ
Tina asks "what do you mean ?π
Akaash "You dont know how to cook , how to clean , wash clothes .. I should have said no for this marriage before"ππ
Tina makes faces and stands up and says "Do one thing ..You know our Negihbour from hose no 20 , mππΌarry her maid radha Bhai .. she knows everything .How to cook,clean , wash clothes "
Akaash says "Hmmm .. that is really a good idea ..I will marry her and I will keep on flirting with you"ππππ
Tina runs after Akaash and both of them fall on the bed.Akaash is holding Tina's hand.Music plays..β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ
Akaash says to tina " love Youβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ"..Tina blushes ..βΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈ
Tina asks Akaash to promise that he will always love like her and he will never break her faith"π
Akaash gets flashback of how he plotted to get Mehta Family spend 3 crores.He feels ashamed.ππππ
He gets up and sits on the bed.
Tina asks "What happened?"π
Akaash says "Tina ,, there is something I want to tell you .." and he hesitates π
Tina pesters him and says "Bolo"
Akaash says that he is scared to say it.
Tina replies "So you get scared too .. I used to be a fan of your bravery ... it was your bravery which made me go nuts"
Akaash says "I am scared that I will loose you "
Tina teases Akaash and says "Only this ..I promise you I will never go to Kumbh ka Mela and then I will never go lost".ππππππ
Akaash gets a bit annoyed .Tina says "Ok then say it."
Akaas is about to say it , but as per our Hindi Tv serial and movies experience , Bunti walks in and says to Tina "You only came here to eat ..you are now waiting for the food to get digested .. Mummy has said it is not allright for you guys to meet like this before marriage"πππππ
Tina asks Bunti to shut up and says "Aaati Hoon"
Tina starts to leave , turns her back and says to Akaash "Aaati Hoon .. 2 din mein".β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ
Tina waves bye to Akaash and Akaash waves her back.Akaash is worried and he thinks about his past
Next Scene:
Dhiraj is going through janam patri and says to Motabhai "Tomorrow's day is not pious"
Kokila says "Pious or not pious depends on if we are able to get Tina married before Ashwin comes to know"π
Rajesh says "yes , getting Tina married is more important ..let us get Tina married tomorrow"π³
Tina walks in and says "What are you guys taling about getting me married within 2 days ..first of all you guys made me agree to this marriage for which I was not mentally prepared ..I made myself understand somehow and now you want to get me married omorrow ..atleast give me 1 day to live my life with my family"π
πEverybody is saddned to hear this.πππππππππππππππ
Kokila hugs Tina with tears in her eyes"π€
Motabhai agrees to Tina's request.ππΌ
Next Scene:
Tina goes to her room.Akaash is standing in his balcony and looking straight towards her window.he then asks Tina "I wanted to tell you that thing which i could not complete"
Tina says "Now ehatevr you wanted to tell me , Keep it for after marriage .. My family has asked me to not see you until marriage"
Akaash says "DOnt you think you family has become too much strict"
Tina says "No it is not my family .. it is me who has become strict ..I wanted to enjoy unmarried life before marriage"
Next Scene:
Kokila is shifting through sarees in her cupboardππ.She says to Dhiraj in an excited voice "I had so many dreams for Tina's marriage .. We are not doing any function , but we defintely can dress well"π
Dhiraj asks Kokila to not even dress well.He says that if we did to many activites in their home , people might get suspicious and news of Tina's marriage can reach Ashwin Bhai.
Kokila realizes and cries ππππππ"I had so many dreams for Tina 's marriage ..I wanted to enjoy ... so much .. because of Ashwin Bhai we cannot do anything..Not just me ..His own daughter have to give up so many of her own aspirations .. My heart really wants to curse Ashwin Bhai"π‘π‘π‘π‘
Dhiraj says "We have to give up on this happiness so that Tina can be happy for the rest of her life"ππΌ
Next Scene:
Rajni is getting dressed π€.Rajesh walks in and asks her why she is getting dressed so much as they had decided to not do anything which could make people and Ashwin suspicios.Rajni tells Rajesh "All the doors and windows are shut ..how will people come to know what we are doing inside our homes."π
She then continues"This is first marriage in our second generation , Tina is our only daughter ..How will Tina feel if she will look at our disappointed faces..We cannot do anything outside but we defintely can enjoy inside our home .We have always enjoyed life inspit of the circukmstances ..and we will do the same today"π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
Rajni explains to Rajesh her plan that they will have lot of fun inside their house .She then asks Rajesh to wake everyone up and bring Tina in last for the surprise .They wake up everyone and decorates their house beautifully.(Note to Readers:I have only one question.How could they manage to decorate their house so much with buckets of flowers in the middle of night.Would not people come to know now??.Do they have a hidden garden somewhere??..koyee baat nahee .. chalo maaf keeya ..Tina ki shaadi hain).
Everyone gets dressed up .
In the end , Everyone shout "Tina , Surprise "π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
Tina opens her window and sees the decorated house and her decked up family.She is very happy and episode ends up on Tina's happy face.ππππ
Precap:It is party time in Mehta Sadan and Mehtas are singing songs and enjoying with Akaash.
If you like my update,please do press like button.Also leave comments on what your thoughts were about the episode today.
Today was another awesome episode.Pinufan must be really happy , there were Tinaash scenes for atleast 15 minutes .As expected according to our Hindi movie and Tv serial experience , Akaash was not able to tell Tina about her past and association with Ashwin Bhai.Next week's episode would be awesome and explosve .Let us see if Mehtas are able to get Tina married or not
Episode starts with Tina standing in front of Akaash's apartment.Tina asks Akaash why he is hanging in his own balcony.Akaash makes an excuse that he is looking for key as he got out of room without the key.(Dimaaag!!!)He ask Tina to come from the door and he will get the key.
Next Scene:
All Mehta elders have collected in the living roomπ€
Dhiraj says that he has disconnected the landline phone. Rajesh asks everyone to hide their mobile phone so that Tina cannot call outside.He asks everyone to take the battery out.Someone reasons that if they take battery of all the phones out , Tina would get alarmed.Amit says that he has put a password on his phone.Bunti says he got outgoing stopped on his phone so Tina would not be able to call.
Sarla says "What if Tina asks ??"π€
MotaBhai says "So everyone has to make sure that they have some excuse to cover it up"
Kokila agrees with Motabhai and says "It would be easier to make an excuse now as compared to , If Tina tells everything about her marriage to Ashwin Bhai"π
Everyone nods in agreement.π³
Bunti says "What if Tina calls from outside"π€
Rajni replies "We would not let Tina go outside and we will tell her that it is not ok for Bride to go out of her house and Bride-Groom to meet before marriage".. She continues "Tina wont argue because she herself knows this".
Next Scene:
Tina holds food plate in her hands and says to Akaash "I have bought food for you ..Eat it .." She continues "You were hanging like that , what if you were to fall down ..From now on when you go out , be careful and make sure to take key with you"
Akaash replies "I wont need this anymore because you would be in the room to open the door for me"π
Tina blushes .βΊοΈ
Tina blushes and asks "Did you had a talk with my family"
Akaash replies "yes ..before they talked to you .. they had already finalized everything with me"
Tina looks down and blushes some more.βΊοΈβΊοΈ
Akaash asks Tina to sit.Tina sits and asks Akaash to sit as well.Akaash sits and Tina asks her to eat.Akaash starts to eat and he blushes as wellβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈ.They both stare at each other and sit quietly.βΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈ
Akaash says "It feels so weird .. today we do not have anything to talk , before we use to talk so much that time was not enough "
Tina lowers her eyes and says "Haan , before as soon you use to see me , you would start flirting with me"π
Akaash laughs .ππ
Tina says "But I have heard that all this flirting happens only until marriage .. everything changes after marriage"π€
Akaash smiles and says mischieviusly "Haan .. after marraige ..one flirts with other people's wives"ππππ
Tina mocks anger and says "What You will flirt outside??"π‘π‘π‘
Akaash nods and says "This are not my word ..Other people say that but you see I dont know anyone else ..I only know you ..How will I flirt"πππ
Tina points her finger and says "you know me that is enough ..Dont try to know anyone else"..π‘She then orders(but with love) Akaash to eat food.
Akaash asks her with that mischievious look in his eyes "Did you made it ?"π
Tina says "No"
Akaash teases her "Oh I forgot ..You dont cook ..I know you so well still I agreed to marry you"πππππ
Tina asks "what do you mean ?π
Akaash "You dont know how to cook , how to clean , wash clothes .. I should have said no for this marriage before"ππ
Tina makes faces and stands up and says "Do one thing ..You know our Negihbour from hose no 20 , mππΌarry her maid radha Bhai .. she knows everything .How to cook,clean , wash clothes "
Akaash says "Hmmm .. that is really a good idea ..I will marry her and I will keep on flirting with you"ππππ
Tina runs after Akaash and both of them fall on the bed.Akaash is holding Tina's hand.Music plays..β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ
Akaash says to tina " love Youβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ"..Tina blushes ..βΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈ
Tina asks Akaash to promise that he will always love like her and he will never break her faith"π
Akaash gets flashback of how he plotted to get Mehta Family spend 3 crores.He feels ashamed.ππππ
He gets up and sits on the bed.
Tina asks "What happened?"π
Akaash says "Tina ,, there is something I want to tell you .." and he hesitates π
Tina pesters him and says "Bolo"
Akaash says that he is scared to say it.
Tina replies "So you get scared too .. I used to be a fan of your bravery ... it was your bravery which made me go nuts"
Akaash says "I am scared that I will loose you "
Tina teases Akaash and says "Only this ..I promise you I will never go to Kumbh ka Mela and then I will never go lost".ππππππ
Akaash gets a bit annoyed .Tina says "Ok then say it."
Akaas is about to say it , but as per our Hindi Tv serial and movies experience , Bunti walks in and says to Tina "You only came here to eat ..you are now waiting for the food to get digested .. Mummy has said it is not allright for you guys to meet like this before marriage"πππππ
Tina asks Bunti to shut up and says "Aaati Hoon"
Tina starts to leave , turns her back and says to Akaash "Aaati Hoon .. 2 din mein".β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ
Tina waves bye to Akaash and Akaash waves her back.Akaash is worried and he thinks about his past
Next Scene:
Dhiraj is going through janam patri and says to Motabhai "Tomorrow's day is not pious"
Kokila says "Pious or not pious depends on if we are able to get Tina married before Ashwin comes to know"π
Rajesh says "yes , getting Tina married is more important ..let us get Tina married tomorrow"π³
Tina walks in and says "What are you guys taling about getting me married within 2 days ..first of all you guys made me agree to this marriage for which I was not mentally prepared ..I made myself understand somehow and now you want to get me married omorrow ..atleast give me 1 day to live my life with my family"π
πEverybody is saddned to hear this.πππππππππππππππ
Kokila hugs Tina with tears in her eyes"π€
Motabhai agrees to Tina's request.ππΌ
Next Scene:
Tina goes to her room.Akaash is standing in his balcony and looking straight towards her window.he then asks Tina "I wanted to tell you that thing which i could not complete"
Tina says "Now ehatevr you wanted to tell me , Keep it for after marriage .. My family has asked me to not see you until marriage"
Akaash says "DOnt you think you family has become too much strict"
Tina says "No it is not my family .. it is me who has become strict ..I wanted to enjoy unmarried life before marriage"
Next Scene:
Kokila is shifting through sarees in her cupboardππ.She says to Dhiraj in an excited voice "I had so many dreams for Tina's marriage .. We are not doing any function , but we defintely can dress well"π
Dhiraj asks Kokila to not even dress well.He says that if we did to many activites in their home , people might get suspicious and news of Tina's marriage can reach Ashwin Bhai.
Kokila realizes and cries ππππππ"I had so many dreams for Tina 's marriage ..I wanted to enjoy ... so much .. because of Ashwin Bhai we cannot do anything..Not just me ..His own daughter have to give up so many of her own aspirations .. My heart really wants to curse Ashwin Bhai"π‘π‘π‘π‘
Dhiraj says "We have to give up on this happiness so that Tina can be happy for the rest of her life"ππΌ
Next Scene:
Rajni is getting dressed π€.Rajesh walks in and asks her why she is getting dressed so much as they had decided to not do anything which could make people and Ashwin suspicios.Rajni tells Rajesh "All the doors and windows are shut ..how will people come to know what we are doing inside our homes."π
She then continues"This is first marriage in our second generation , Tina is our only daughter ..How will Tina feel if she will look at our disappointed faces..We cannot do anything outside but we defintely can enjoy inside our home .We have always enjoyed life inspit of the circukmstances ..and we will do the same today"π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
Rajni explains to Rajesh her plan that they will have lot of fun inside their house .She then asks Rajesh to wake everyone up and bring Tina in last for the surprise .They wake up everyone and decorates their house beautifully.(Note to Readers:I have only one question.How could they manage to decorate their house so much with buckets of flowers in the middle of night.Would not people come to know now??.Do they have a hidden garden somewhere??..koyee baat nahee .. chalo maaf keeya ..Tina ki shaadi hain).
Everyone gets dressed up .
In the end , Everyone shout "Tina , Surprise "π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
Tina opens her window and sees the decorated house and her decked up family.She is very happy and episode ends up on Tina's happy face.ππππ
Precap:It is party time in Mehta Sadan and Mehtas are singing songs and enjoying with Akaash.
If you like my update,please do press like button.Also leave comments on what your thoughts were about the episode today.
comment:
p_commentcount