Billi: Shello Shello guys
Sam : It is hello Shello 😳
Billi: Chana, 2020 was supposed to be a good year. Nothing works as we want.
Sam: ....
How is it even related .... 😳
Billi: You see by the Pythagoras pri..
Sam: How can I escape this torture?
Billi: Maybe get a new guest on our show and make some money and bribe me?
Sam: We already have a guest on our show. 😳
Billi: We do?
Sam: I am so done with you and all the cats in general.🤦🏽♀️ I told you today morning about the guest. 🤦🏽♀️ Can I kick you out of this show? Can I do this show alone?
Billi: You wanna k-k-kick me out?
Sam: OH GOD! I am this close to giving up and going to meditate in Himalayas.Give me peace oh god.
Billi: 🎶The tears of a cat
flowing in the chat 🎶
Sam: NOOOOOOOO SAVE MEEE LORD!
Billi: You dont need to call me Lord, you can call me Billi ☺️
Sam: I am going to ignore that line for my own sanity. SOOO our guest is here!! Lets introduce her.
She joined our development team family recently.
Billi: Her name starts with T
Sam: She loves Dr Armaan🥰
Billi: Her name ends with U
Sam: ...
Billi: Her name has A and N in between.
Sam: We were supposed to keep the suspense up! Thats how you get TRP!
Billi: No one would know even know. Its a hard to crack code. 😎
Sam: I think I need a new co host. Applications open for new co host. Someone take this cat away.
As the cat ruined the suspense, as you all might have understood from the "hard to crack clues" that our guest is
Armu4eva
or Tanu
Billi: HEY! they could have thought its me. You ruined the suspense. 😳
Sam: Ignore this cat, Tanu, welcome on our show. Would you like some Tea or Coffee?
Tanu: Thank you so much guys! I would like a Tea
Billi: Then you can order it from zomat...
Sam: I WILL GET IT FOR YOU RIGHT NOW. Again ignore the cat.
Billi: ..
Welcome to the show Tanu!
Sam: Yes finally the cat is back on track.
Billi:
Its like Tanu calling Tanu🤣
Sam: I talked too soon didnt I?😳 Here is your Tea Tanu.
Tanu: Thank you so much guys. It is amazing being here on this show.
Sam: Its our pleasure to have you here. Right Billi?
Billi:
Sam: ..
So lets move on from these traumatising events
Tanu:
Sam: SOO How did you land on IF? What's the first forum where you were promoted as coolbie?
Tanu: Thanks to a thirst search on my all time favorite Aamir Ali and his then new show Bhaskar Bharti, I arrived on IF and thanx to an overactive forum spamming session on Geet Hui Sabse Parayi, became a Coolbie
Billi: did someone say spamming? I am here. Lets spam everywhere.
This is my forte.
Tanu: I am up for it as long as I dont get banned.
Sam: I am up for it too.
Billi: After the show, meet me in the backyard, we will plan it. 😎😈
Sam: So Tanu
Billi: YES
Sam: Not you! I told you I will call you Billi while Tanu is here. 😤
So Tanu which is your favourite forum on IF.
Tanu:
To stalk- Bollywood Forum
To participate- Beyhadh 2 & Mahabharat
Billi: All the fight zones. Oh god.
So If you can merge two serial sections together which one they would be and why?
Tanu: All the Bhagya shows.. coz hello story recycling
Billi: It can be called collection of bhagya🤣
Sam: or collection of lucks🤣
Tanu: Can I leave this show before the PJs kill me? 🤔
Sam: No. You will become a crack head by the end of this show. 🤣
Tanu:..
Sam: Tell us something about your experience as a coolbie and then as a Viewbie.
Tanu:
As a coolbie, felt very cool spamming the forums and ATs.. Err I meant updating!!
And basically annoying the mods particularly Jyo over the years & later Shreya
Now as a viewbie, I need to grow up, be responsible and be a good student to Minakshi(psst: don't tell her about my IF history)
Billi: Calling Mina di right away. 🥳
Sam: Dont worry Tanu, She is lazy cat, she wont do anything.
Tanu: IKR!
Sam: Moving on to next question.What are the talents you wish you possessed?
Tanu: Siggy & Gif making. I even started making siggies but got tied up with work and couldn't ace it.
Billi: 3 ITV characters you'd want to be stuck with in a lift and why?
Tanu:
Dr. Armaan, coz hello.. Dil ka Doctor
Maan Singh Khurana... 4Lions original Angry Young Maan..
And it's gonna be a tie for the 3rd spot between Maya ka Rudy boy, Madhubala ka Right Kameena, and Bharti's Armaan ( sowwie but can't choose, won't choose)
Sam: You can always get stuck with 3-4 people 🤣 We dont mind 🤣
If you had the chance to play one character from any show, who would you play?
Tanu: Maya JaiSingh but as such any character played by Jennifer Winget..
Sam: didnt she murder some people?
Billi: Are you a serial killer?
Sam: DT by morning and killer by night🥳🤣
Tanu: ..
Billi: I think she finally realised the trap 🤣 Tell us what is a compliment which you have received most number of times?
Tanu: That I am nice and helpful
Sam: Thats so nice❤️
Billi: Wanna help Sam host the show so that I can slack away?
Sam: Dont listen to her Tanu. Lets move on. If you wake as Mnx12 what would be first thing you would do and why?
Tanu:
I would give a day off to Tanu & Kadyn
J/k I would congratulate myself for being an extremely kind and patient mentor to these new kids
Billi: That is so nice. ❤️ Chana lets move on to rapid fire questions.
Sam: Yes! Did chicken come first or egg?
Tanu: The chicken, coz it was egged on
Billi : Melody itni chocolatey kyu hai?
Tanu: Kyunki melody melt hoti hai..
Billi: Toh ice kyu Nahi hai chocolatey😳
Anyway next question, Agar daag aache hai toh which daag would you like : keechad wala or ink wala
Tanu: .. Ink wala, college ki yaadein
Sam: Aisa kaunsa college hai ...jahan ink phekte rehte hai 😳 Tell us one thing was "Ki jawani" Sheila's surname or middle name?
Tanu: Mera sur kehta hai, middle name
Billi: What would you prefer detect lie of everyone or get away with all lies you tell
Tanu: Obviously detect all the lies. Imagine grilling everyone with those secrets
Billi: Chana maybe we shouldn't be grilling her too much. She is showing her cruel intentions Dheere dheere
Sam: Okay lets just hold her down till audience asks her questions
Tanu: ... what.. whyyy
Billi: YES I AGREE CHANA.
We are holding her down while you guys grill her 🤣
Sam : See you guys next week with a new guest.
comment:
p_commentcount