Spy Bahu | Episode Discussion Thread | - Page 13

dipihp thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 8

https://youtu.be/iqG6dyfq4AY

Edited by dipihp - 2 years ago
kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 4

which aunt she is mouning for I that she was searching her brother Farid ?

dipihp thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kooki07

I am confused as well

According to yesterday's promo Fareed will hold her as hostage...the title is misleading

Sofna thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Oh hell no I don't watch that, when you're watching one show you see promo. Rangu even

have another show where the guy is married with one name, and he's getting engage to his wife

best friend with another name. 🤣🤣.

I don't know what is going in that channel 🤪

Due to Iqbal I do sometime check out Nima

That Parineeti one?

I saw the promo

Can you learn bangla...there's some really good shows on 🤣... I can't translate otherwise I'd get sick of my own language 🙈

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sofna

Obv it does, otherwise Indra wouldn't be watching it.... who else is she going to use all that colourful language on 😛🤣

Nope no need for for colorful language on this one. It’s harmless and silly.

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mesravz

Queen 🤗

How confident you are🤣🤣

. It’s been ages!! 🤗🤗

It’s Rangu. It’s very predictable. 😂

pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

. It’s been ages!! 🤗🤗

It’s Rangu. It’s very predictable. 😂

Yes Queen 🤗

I was going to PM you about an Canadian show that was in the US call Transplant

but I decided I didn't want any spoilers 😆

A4Anjie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aaniya305

Thanks I just saw one clip on Twitter where Yuhan asks Sejal to be friends. Voot pe pata nahi kab yeh update karenge epi. Really disappointed with colors no promotion. This show had a lot of potential

yes - this show needs promotion

- it is a lot better than other trash shows... on same channel .... with no proper story... just marriages/ema in loop gets them trp...

I am promoting this show in my friend circle...

Too bad - shows I like ... does NOT last long....

something wrong in my taste/choice 🤣

aaniya305 thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kooki07

I think the title is wrong she was mouring Fareed only, and revenge mein she will marry Yuhan

Btw I read on Twitter ke Jatin and uski family wapas Jamnagar chale gayi shadi tod ke does anyone know kya hua?

Sirf yeh Sangeet chod ke gayi issliye Shadi Tut gayi?