anamika365 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AK_2010

What?

No!

They are in this position bcz he didn't take a stand where it mattered.

The reason why Anokhi has backed of majorly bcz she has no right now.

Kya haqq hai uske Shaurya pe when he didn't stop the engagement announcement? Kya haqq hai usko jab woh janti hai ki she cannot be with Shaurya if she is not gonna support her dreams?

It hurts me. Anokhi is a strong character and her strength is being misunderstood as patthar dil.

I think Anokhi is stronger than ever before. She has far too many things to deal with while nursing a broken heart and people outright questioning and humiliating her on every step of the way. I cant understand how she will even think of SS being there for her when he did not do anything to stop the drama that was created by his own family and show her one ounce of support when it was necessary. he went to clarify but did not address her insecurities and so did nothing to clear her mind. her stance is clear at this point and in this track whereas his is more confusing for her and to his family. this has to be understood, sad that such a simple thing is being misinterpreted.

glowgetter thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

What?

No!

Kya haqq hai uske Shaurya pe when he didn't stop the engagement announcement? Kya haqq hai usko jab woh janti hai ki she cannot be with Shaurya if she is not gonna support her dreams?

It hurts me. Anokhi is a strong character and her strength is being misunderstood as patthar dil.

The stand that they refer to is " Talking back to the BM and family despite being ill"

I cannot deal with this nonsense.

Exactly, Shagun had also asked her ki kya haq hai..

The fact that how people want SS to return, become his angry old self and ignore Anokhi shows how patriarchal and misogynistic our society is in real and how if a woman you love acts strong, she needs to be ignored.

mallukumari thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

How long do you think this day will last?

Apparently Devi behavior yesterday was an anomaly. Back to her bitter ways again. I thought Shagun had ran away yesterday. I guess there’s some continuity issues.

How convenient that Shaurya has a room at the hotel where he came to take off his blue jacket....then went off in the jeep....and it’s right next to Babli’s room!

The Sabherwals are a disgusting lot!

I can’t believe that Anokhi forgot all of Shaurya’s words and apology and is stuck on his chote shehar ladki comments. But she’s having a slow breakdown anyways. She’s trying to convince herself he’s a MCP so she can leave him without guilt but her heart knows different!

Nice Shastha scene that Shaan totally ruined. Once in your life please think of your child’s happiness and not the stupid reputation and peace of your family. Ugh!

That kidnapper sounded like Vineet!!!

Also can we boil Vineet? He makes my stomach turn! I think the ending is misleading....I don’t think Vineet will find them.

The same old precap!

kin8 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glowgetter

The stand that they refer to is " Talking back to the BM and family despite being ill"

I cannot deal with this nonsense.

Exactly, Shagun had also asked her ki kya haq hai..

The fact that how people want SS to return, become his angry old self and ignore Anokhi shows how patriarchal and misogynistic our society is in real and how if a woman you love acts strong, she needs to be ignored.

And people who are judging anokhi are also women. Can you believe that?

glowgetter thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika365

I think Anokhi is stronger than ever before. She has far too many things to deal with while nursing a broken heart and people outright questioning and humiliating her on every step of the way. I cant understand how she will even think of SS being there for her when he did not do anything to stop the drama that was created by his own family and show her one ounce of support when it was necessary. he went to clarify but did not address her insecurities and so did nothing to clear her mind. her stance is clear at this point and in this track whereas his is more confusing for her and to his family. this has to be understood, sad that such a simple thing is being misinterpreted.

AND she is 20.

SHE has no one to help her.

After all this drama, if she and Ahir become close , I mean as friends, I will be very happy.

She needs someone in her corner, someone who supports her unconditionally.

Exactly, I am sorry to say but Shaurya's silence was- Good enough to love but not good enough to be claimed in front of everyone.

That is justified by everyone but AB is not. Nice.

I think he needs to see the way Devi talks to Anokhi. A weaker woman would have run away.

rumi_dee thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

People had started justifying his words even before he realized his fault Sri!

Because a handsome faced, hard on the outside soft on the inside professor can never be wrong no? 🤪seriously this madness for Shaurya needs to be turned down a notch.😝 he was vile in the library episodes, even in the restaurant he was rude to her. But he was forgiven cause hey “love”.

But times were still simpler then, now scriptwriters have to extend Anokhi’s cold hearted face due to KV’s absence. She’s getting blasted for it left right and center.There must’ve been so many other script changes done. Else we would’ve gotten Shakhi scenes without all this melodrama, but it just wouldn’t have made sense in the current track . So for the sake of my own sanity I’m gonna take Anokhi’s stone heart track very lightly..I feel it’s a phase that’s not gonna last long and doesn’t need too much analysis. 😁

kin8 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

How long do you think this day will last?

Apparently Devi behavior yesterday was an anomaly. Back to her bitter ways again. I thought Shagun had ran away yesterday. I guess there’s some continuity issues.

How convenient that Shaurya has a room at the hotel where he came to take off his blue jacket....then went off in the jeep....and it’s right next to Babli’s room!

The Sabherwals are a disgusting lot!

I can’t believe that Anokhi forgot all of Shaurya’s words and apology and is stuck on his chote shehar ladki comments. But she’s having a slow breakdown anyways. She’s trying to convince herself he’s a MCP so she can leave him without guilt but her heart knows different!

Nice Shastha scene that Shaan totally ruined. Once in your life please think of your child’s happiness and not the stupid reputation and peace of your family. Ugh!

That kidnapper sounded like Vineet!!!

Also can we boil Vineet? He makes my stomach turn! I think the ending is misleading....I don’t think Vineet will find them.

The same old precap!

I didn’t understand how that blue coat showed up there. I thought after leaving Ahir's hotel Shaurya was going back to his family and he got into an accident.

When he left Ahir’s hotel he had coat with him so I thought that the coat was still in the broken car but the coat ended up being at his hotel room lol

md410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

What?

No!

Please add graceful and dignified too.

Hurt becomes triple when you add all in one side and compare how she is misunderstood.

It’s Okay if he was quiet coz he respects BM but he could have removed shagun’s hand or atleast would have stopped her feeding cake. He even gave her no signal that he did not like that engagement announcement. When she is not sure, shagun told and Astha confirm about his choice of partner.

AK_2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kin8

I know what kind of stupid logic is that. I also have soft corner for shaurya but common people. Stop trying to compare anokhi with other typical FL.
And ya I agree that anokhi shouldn’t avoid his calls and shouldn’t decide to breakup on her own without hearing his side of the story. I think she is doing that cause she will fall weak if she face him now, so she is probably buying some time cause eventually she will have to see him at college.

But I want to remind everyone that she is only 20 and I’m sorry to say this but at that age your career should definitely be top priority over your love life. And in anokhi’s case she has left everything for that career and it’s not like relationship with PS is bed of roses lol.

People are so biased. Their views are so restricted when it comes to women's suffering.

Yahi log hote hai jo ladkiyo se expect karte hai ki woh ADJUST kare...

glowgetter thumbnail

Originally posted by: kin8

And people who are judging anokhi are also women. Can you believe that?

YES.

It is SICK