mahiii12 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhankarbeats87

Ab ye hai Shaurya k dil ki muraad, par professor sahab bol nahi pata.

https://youtu.be/ALsqYnpYXfo

N Anokhi is such a duffer she actually needs ispecial tutuions u knw. 😝 Loved hw Astha caught on to. Her ladla's dil ka haal. Bt I also like the fact that Shaan n Astha both advised him firmly to back off if Anokhi doesn't agree. This sd be taught by every parent irrespective of gender, to respect each other's privacy n personal space.

Bruhhh....I couldn't stop laughing at that song, imagining Shakhi there lol🤣🤣🤣

And you're right, she's just blind in matters as such hehehe!

mahiii12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fahmida21

Broooo I was half asleep casually swiping through the forum and then I saw mahii and OS and immediately WOKE UP!!!! I looooooooovveeddddd it. The family reunion, the son finally getting thr love of parents. Anokhi feeling awkward but Shaurya ready for make her accept her feelings. Omgggg maza a gaya ❤️

Heyy Fahmida!!!

Thank youu so much, I always love to hear from you💕💕💕💕

mahiii12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cherrydreamsxx

Loved it.❤️ Thanks to Aastha and Shaan for arranging the dinner. 🤗 Really curious to know how he will confess to her. Waiting for the next part

Happy women’s day to you too dear ♥️💕

Thank youu so much bro!!❤❤❤❤

mahiii12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeeraWrites

Firstly, happy women's day for you too.... 🤗

The update was like a breath of fresh air.

I would really love to see such a phase in SAAKK where Shaan-Aastha-Shaurya behave like a normal family and share such a beautiful bond. The part where Shaan and Aastha discuss about Anokhi to Shaurya was sweet. Felt like a dream sequence with respect to the current trajectory of our show. I wish CVs notice this TS and we get to see similar phase in the show in future.

Anokhi's butterflies-in-the-stomach monologue was funny. So she's hyper aware of the certain prof Cool. On the other hand, I loved your version of the determined Shaurya. Glad that he didn't waste time in unnecessary brainstorming and considered his parent's advice. 😆

After reading this, I'm curious about the show that what will be Aastha and Shaan's first reaction and how would they take in the fact that their laadla has feelings for Nikki puthar.

And I should say, the title of your TS instantaneously had me in the Shakhilicious cloud. I hope that's Shaurya's words for Anokhi. 🥳

Waiting eagerly to read the next part.

Thank you so much writer lady for giving us such wonderful pieces of work on our favourite couple.

Good night. 😊

Thank you so freaking much Meera.....I always always love to hear your thoughts on mh works!!❤❤❤

mahiii12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AK_2010

I was smiling throughout the read so I guess that says all about my reviewssmiley42

Thank youuu so much!!!❤❤❤❤

mahiii12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nomadic_Vibe

Anokhi is truly oblivious and has a weak radar. Girls are usually good at picking up signals and hints but not this one. She'll only notice it when something is staring right in front of her eyes. Thank you for the write up😊

Idk man.....I love writing an oblivious Anokhi🙈🙈

And I am a little bit like her tbh in such situations lol because I never know when someone is flirting with me!!!!! Mostly, one of my guyfriends will tell me that was happening with me becauae I think this is normal conversation🤣🤣🤣

I'm a little dumb too.

Thank you soo much for the review!!❤❤❤❤

mahiii12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

Lovely 🌹 .. happy woman day to u too

Thank youu so much!!❤❤❤❤

mahiii12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart

Loved the way shaurya realized and now want to confess and make her realize the same about her feelings😍🥰

Please continue soon😋😋

Thank youu so much!!!❤❤❤❤❤

Lavi_dovey thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Aww, this is so lovely. Shaurya wants Anokhi's attention but Anokhi is busy ignoring him. 😆

MIL to be, caught her son's feeling . Shaan and Aastha are soo cute.

Now waiting for there dinner.

Update soon. Waiting!!😊

sweetnoori thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Aww shaurya😆

Kya howa then us raat continue

Lovely