What's wrong with Haryaksh??? Go Direct p#3

Shanoo-Jani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

no guys

am not saying that Haryash is bad ...no .. he is actually a cool dude.. I like him and his attitude and he way of talking as well but what is wrong with him, he is always angry, he always wants to fight and ..a try to leave everything and run away... what yaar?
I imagened him as the most responsibile and the most sensible fighter of the seven..
what do you guys think?
Edited by Shanoo-Jani - 14 years ago

lilindiangurl13 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
i personally love haryaksh and mstishk the most out of all of them..... and i'll be very happy if haryaksh falls in love with drishika they would make a very cute couple..... and dont worry i think he'll prove himself to be one of the most responsibible one......
Shanoo-Jani thumbnail
I agree with you Haryaksh and Drishtika will look cute together
I would be happier if he became the leader of the seven team
soapbubble thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7
Yes, what is Haryaksh's problem? he's running away from the police and he's got such an attitude. the guardians are being way too patient. I hope they put the seven in their places soon - with some awesome display of power or something. it'll be fun. the seven are bacchas still.
But Haryaksh really likes Varya - listens to her and softens when he's interactng with her 😳
Bubble
Shanoo-Jani thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapbubble

Yes, what is Haryaksh's problem? he's running away from the police and he's got such an attitude. the guardians are being way too patient. I hope they put the seven in their places soon - with some awesome display of power or something. it'll be fun. the seven are bacchas still.
But Haryaksh really likes Varya - listens to her and softens when he's interactng with her 😳
Bubble

you know I actually noticed that ...but HARYAKSH and VARYA they both are kind of roud with the other so they better not match..
let's see what happenes..
Drama_freak thumbnail
even i thought he would be the responsible and sensible out of seven!
butt his angry young man's attitude is quite sexii! :D

i love haryaksh <3

dkmystery thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I think he will change gradually and turn into a mature sensible leader of the group!
and yes, Shunya n Shlok have the skills to amaze them with their own powers.. I specially like their freezing power!
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I actually like Haryaksh and Varya together....cause dono main attitude hai....and Drishika is just to cute for Haryaksh....Haryaksh needs a fiery/attitude say bhari larki jo usey seedha kar sakay....and maybe cause Haryaksh has led a hard life is liye he doesn't trust people enough to get comfortable with them....is liye bhagna chahta ho
soapbubble thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mahi0809

I actually like Haryaksh and Varya together....cause dono main attitude hai....and Drishika is just to cute for Haryaksh....Haryaksh needs a fiery/attitude say bhari larki jo usey seedha kar sakay....and maybe cause Haryaksh has led a hard life is liye he doesn't trust people enough to get comfortable with them....is liye bhagna chahta ho

So do I - I think they're both great charcters and they have nice sparks between them
Bubble

Madiha_20 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Haryash's character is actually my favourite (blushes) :P....I really like his character cuz his character is so dfferent fromn the otherss..the uniquness of his charcter is what maes him so endearingg...:P:P....i think he'll make a cute couple with that girl too....:-)
As the show progresses I think Haryash will go on to become a leader...and we have already seen that he is caring towards the others at times...but expresses it in a very gruff mannerr...:) so yaaa