Superfly thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Did you all see the live video of akansha , in that swarda mentioned that soon sanveer is going to be back! So you heard it from the horse mouth that sanveer is final. Don't worry sanveer fans if any body is going to be butchered, it is only kabir. They are either going to bump off kabir or he is turning negative for sure! I think even I have to say goodbye to this show very soon! I don't care about the jodi, but I definitely cannot see kabir heart broken. For me SDCH means only dr kabir! Neither can I see him turing negative . This is the only reason I want sanbir! So the day he comes to know of SanVeers love, I am quitting the show! Now also I am going to watch only kabir scenes! Now I don't care about the story of this show anymore! Go to hell SDCH! I think kabir fans should quit the show. I am going to tell my office colegues too about what swarda said today. I am sure they are all going to quit too!

Anonymousaa thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
What???
Did she say so?
In that case now SDCH is going to lose a loyal viewer that is me.
Congrats to SDCH.It is soon going to get trp 0.000000001
mystique_4008 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
When there is no solid storyline it makes little difference who the Jodi will be besides I heard from Esha that most of the girls are rooting for Sanbir 😆 yet RS will go ahead with sanveer coz she is an ignorant and delusional fool poor VK 😭 hope his next show and costar is much better 😳

But I don't think Kabir will become negative or die if they are planning to end it soon just saying 😆
Edited by Cherryfairy - 7 years ago
Bobsysprincess thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Can you share the link, please?
Lonelythots thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
Can you kindly share the context for which she said that sanveer will be back..

I still feel sanchi-Kabir will be paired.. veer will take the hit in this triangle drama.. have seen it all in swaragini

How I wish Pragya would be paired with him! N they be given a decent story!
Edited by Lonelythots - 7 years ago
Nikkichawda thumbnail
Superfly ye apke liye dont reacted piggy IG KO its jus a game dear cuz Jodi still pending dear so jus relaxed and enjoy ur kabir sencs dear and one more think kabir never turn nagtive I'm dem sure and y u all r think kabir ka dil tutega think positive 😉
mystique_4008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lonelythots

Can you kindly share the context for which she said that sanveer will be back..

I still feel sanchi-Kabir will be paired.. veer will take the hit in this triangle drama..

How I wish Pragya would be paired with him! N they be given a decent story!

Dear swarda has said it herself sanveer will soon be back together what more proof do u want 😆 and correct me if i'm wrong but didn't you say yourself that if the show is ending soon then pair will obviously be veer and her and looking at the TRPs I am sure it will end next month. I tweeted yesterday to RS about the state of the show but i think it will be of no use she simply doesn't care.

On a side note plz don't compare Swaragini with this crap Swaragini was so much better 😳
Lonelythots thumbnail
@cherry: the triangle drama before swasan was just as crap.. n then even after ragini pol-khol also was sort of horrible.. swasan scenes were good so it sort of made up.. I don't want to mention but the 2 other characters took a massive hit... I honestly don't want to dissect their characters...
Swasan were too good that all the crap was overlooked.. I am not comparing.. it was from the same production house and the writing team also consist of members from the swaragini team. So u sort of know how they work so that's y am just putting in my thoughts.

N what exactly was asked to her? I didn't see it..
honestly I remember even namish saying that swa-lak will be back after a twist.. the actors themselves don't know till they shoot.. so until and unless u see it on screen kuch bhi ho sakta hai..

Yes if the show is ending soon, it makes sense to pair them.. let's see...
mystique_4008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lonelythots

@cherry: the triangle drama before swasan was just as crap.. n then even after ragini pol-khol also was sort of horrible.. swasan scenes were good so it sort of made up.. I don't want to mention but the 2 other characters took a massive hit... I honestly don't want to dissect their characters...
Swasan were too good that all the crap was overlooked.. I am not comparing.. it was from the same production house and the writing team also consist of members from the swaragini team. So u sort of know how they work so that's y am just putting in my thoughts.

N what exactly was asked to her? I didn't see it..
honestly I remember even namish saying that swa-lak will be back after a twist.. the actors themselves don't know till they shoot.. so until and unless u see it on screen kuch bhi ho sakta hai..

Yes if the show is ending soon, it makes sense to pair them.. let's see...

I'm not trying to say Swaragini was the best show out there I know there were some rubbish tracks and the horrible sister bonding put me from watching at times but still overall at least the show had a story to tell unlike here. Ok sorry I thought u were comparing the two shows maaf karna 😆 I didn't used to watch namish's IVs so I wasn't aware he said that but now that u mentioned it maybe ur right. Also it's true that actors don't know until they begin shooting for it. But still it's better to not get hopes up 😃 I didn't see or was even aware there was a live chat @eshasrk told me about it on twitter
Lonelythots thumbnail
@cherry: here I would likePragya and veer cuz I do think they have a natural camaraderie.. when in fact their scene have no story and no content at all but there is certain ease written directed and portrayed on screen. But I don't see a point in shipping them cuz the writers aren't interested...

Lol not bad but Pragya did mention Satish today. Chalo some consistency there. I thought Pragya forgot Satish!!