SONAM.M thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hi guys,

this is my first post in this forum. I am not a regular viewer of this show. Today i just zipped the channel and saw this scene where Saanchi was being scold by her senior doc...

They always chant " SDCAH" is such a reputed hospital and college and blah blah...but for me they seem to be completly idiots...

The particular scene was Dr. Kabir scoolding Dr. Saanci because she "forget" her keys inside the patient while operating him. Ok this may/might happen. But seriously which Doc does an x-ray of an patient who has his/her clothes on? How dumb is this? Plus Dr. Kabir is a senior doctor... even he didn't think of it? Like really?

I don't want to hurt anyone's sentiments but this serial is just too much... Itna kya creative freedom yaar?

Edited by SONAM.M - 7 years ago

needuraj thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Ya I also thought the same . But
Once my chest x-ray was taken and I was not topless . So I am doubtful whether patient has to remove clothes or not.

Any medicine students here ?
rishani77 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: needuraj

Ya I also thought the same . But
Once my chest x-ray was taken and I was not topless . So I am doubtful whether patient has to remove clothes or not.

Any medicine students here ?

In France they patients to remove our clothes except bras / underwear / panties but for breast check up women need to remove their bras...

I think every countries hv their own procedures but this show is showing nonsense about medical / surgeries procedures & doctors actions. A big joke overall! 🤢

And moreover from watching so many medical series / dramas, no doc go to operation theater with open hair, without gloves & with big heels. And a top surgeon has to know to properly guide, point out the mistakes of his interns & to give a chance for everyone not only to the topper...😕
Indeed Dr.Kabir is 1 dumb char of SDCH, they r showing way smarter than him & all the other interns (ok we know that they r all pretty weak now). 😆

The code black part is a big joke coz in any hospital they put an alarm, it's not sent by a text msg!
Edited by rishani77 - 7 years ago
needuraj thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rishani77

In France they patients to remove our clothes except bras / underwear / panties but for breast check up women need to remove their bras...

I think every countries hv their own procedures but this show is showing nonsense about medical / surgeries procedures & doctors actions. A big joke overall! 🤢

And moreover from watching so many medical series / dramas, no doc go to operation theater with open hair, without gloves & with big heels. And a top surgeon has to know to properly guide, point out the mistakes of his interns & to give a chance for everyone not only to the topper...😕
Indeed Dr.Kabir is 1 dumb char of SDCH, they r showing way smarter than him & all the other interns (ok we know that they r all pretty weak now). 😆

The code black part is a big joke coz in any hospital they put an alarm, it's not sent by a text msg!

no text messages are there . I have read n one Novel of Sydney Sheldon . hospital drama hai . Because dr can be away from hospital rit .
rishani77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: needuraj

no text messages are there . I have read n one Novel of Sydney Sheldon . hospital drama hai . Because dr can be away from hospital rit .

Yes but Code Black in hospitals is given by an alarm sound only as it's a critical emergency situation.
I hv siblings in Europe who are doctors in hospitals believe me the things they r showing here r a big joke. Just like the babies case they could hv find a solution just by doing a simple DNA Test. 😆
pilot100 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SONAM.M

Hi guys,

this is my first post in this forum. I am not a regular viewer of this show. Today i just zipped the channel and saw this scene where Saanchi was being scold by her senior doc...

They always chant " SDCAH" is such a reputed hospital and college and blah blah...but for me they seem to be completly idiots...

The particular scene was Dr. Kabir scoolding Dr. Saanci because she "forget" her keys inside the patient while operating him. Ok this may/might happen. But seriously which Doc does an x-ray of an patient who has his/her clothes on? How dumb is this? Plus Dr. Kabir is a senior doctor... even he didn't think of it? Like really?

I don't want to hurt anyone's sentiments but this serial is just too much... Itna kya creative freedom yaar?

I do my medical test every year. And when I do my x ray, I have never been topless. And yes as dr kabir said, they make sure that we remove all the metals from our body including earrings. So he was pissed off with sanchi for that. Saanchi should have been careful that all metals were removed from the patient before taking his x ray.
SONAM.M thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Yes but Code Black in hospitals is given by an alarm sound only as it's a critical emergency situation.
I hv siblings in Europe who are doctors in hospitals believe me the things they r showing here r a big joke. Just like the babies case they could hv find a solution just by doing a simple DNA Test. 😆

exactly my thought... why can't they do a simple dna test???
then there was a patient who was a singer and was about to get operated (which could have ruined her career) How didn't they do all the tests before? And why did'nt nconsider all other possible options? I mean leave Dr. Malhotra, he is only moneyminded... but Dr. Kabir??? Dr. Saanchi know everything.

Btw... what exactly are Dr. Kabir's specialities? I mean one Doctor can't handle all section...ENT, Gynecology, etc? Kya poore Hospital main ek hi doctor bacha hai?

rishani77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAM.M

exactly my thought... why can't they do a simple dna test???
then there was a patient who was a singer and was about to get operated (which could have ruined her career) How didn't they do all the tests before? And why did'nt nconsider all other possible options? I mean leave Dr. Malhotra, he is only moneyminded... but Dr. Kabir??? Dr. Saanchi know everything.

Btw... what exactly are Dr. Kabir's specialities? I mean one Doctor can't handle all section...ENT, Gynecology, etc? Kya poore Hospital main ek hi doctor bacha hai?

Dr Anand = businessman / Dr.Kabir = Anand's puppet & dumb / Dr Sanchi = genius that's how cv's are showing them.

So true yaar only Kabir is there to handle every sections just like Sanchi, like really? There must be a doc for every single specialties! 😆
At least there is a head nurse, head intern but is there only Kabir as a surgeon for every cases? 😕

Kabir always saves his patients but how come he went weak during that singer's case & babies swapped one?
TGYU789 thumbnail
Yes you are right show has no theory just only showing crap now I think why varum and Vikram' sign this dumb show
Superfly thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Dr Anand = businessman / Dr.Kabir = Anand's puppet & dumb / Dr Sanchi = genius that's how cv's are showing them.

So true yaar only Kabir is there to handle every sections just like Sanchi, like really? There must be a doc for every single specialties! 😆
At least there is a head nurse, head intern but is there only Kabir as a surgeon for every cases? 😕

Kabir always saves his patients but how come he went weak during that singer's case & babies swapped one?

When did he go weak in baby swapping case. Even I was wondering why didn't they do a simple dna test. Cvs are really dumb.
Well if they don't show him doing all surgerise, then even that 2 minutes which we get to see him with great difficulty will not be possible. As long as I get to see him, it is fine. I really want to see him performing 12 surgeries in a day for which he is famous for. And his assistant should be veer for a change. I so want to see kabir really teaching all the students and not only Sanchi. Forget about sanveer or sanbir, I want kabir veer scenes now.