First it was...

Tumse mile dil mein utha dard karaara
Jeene laga wohi jise ishq ne mara

Then.

It became...

Saanse ruk si gayi
Jism chil sa gaya
Tootey khwabon ke manzar pe tera jahaan chal diya..
Noor-e-Khuda Noor-e-Khuda...tu kahan chupa hai humein yeh bata...

Hayyyeee my sweetheart prince. Poor darling...how moving was that scene. Seeing him cry like that, so impactful, suh sincerity...all for his Teacher ji.

Mohit has done it yet again. I mean I'm not even biased when I say just how brilliant he is today. And when he suddenly broke into English! His accent, his voice his every lil action...so so so impressive! I can keep watching!

By the way, to those not in the know, I'm Farz, naam toh suna hoga? Whaaat! Kabhi nahin suna? Nooo.

It's okay. Now that I've made my entry (and intro) y'all can remember me ;)

Thanks for reading!

Farz ⭐️

P/s how beautiful is Sarojini!!! Our hero is completely crazeyhhh over her!

P/p/s Am I the only one loving his orange shoes! Hehehe

P/p/p/s Precappp!!! Nuff said.

malavika6 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
nice post farz. mohit is superb in that scenes. shiny is also good today. waiting for tommorrow
suparnasahaMS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
welcome again farz lovely post πŸ‘πŸΌ

seriously aaj k epi k bareme jitna v bolo kaam hai it was perfect Mohit sorry somu was perect his pain his eyes 😭 shit my poor baby 😭

Capricious_Girl thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Gud 1 farzπŸ˜ƒ
Mohit is doing an outstanding jobπŸ‘
He is the real charm of the show...😳
Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Awww Farz I missed ur posts, I love your style of writing very personal and interactive u don't just give your opinion u actually interact and I love that about you.

Coming to the post even I don't wanna sound biased although I'm πŸ˜† He is growing as an actor everyday and his versatility is his strongest point the way he shifts between various emotions within seconds never fail to amaze me. He has an amazing range as an actor and can nail any kinda scene and that's just a gift, he is gifted with this talent you have to be born with it and he is. A very rare and strong quality.

Oh and I'm digging the orange shoes too, it has it's own swag signature Somu style 😎 that and also the wrist bands are kinda his identity now.

And yeah shiny is gorgeous she has beautiful eyes I think. I always end up staring at those πŸ˜† And she has very good screenpresence she holds your attention which is great. Plus she looks great with Mohit.
Sukanya_G thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Loved the way farz you connected a non-classy,not so updated song which can be easily relatable to the feeling of an ashique who has just fallen in love with the kind of matured song like noor-e-khuda.That's the irony of yesterday's episode.
farz_parachute thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: malavika6

nice post farz. mohit is superb in that scenes. shiny is also good today. waiting for tommorrow

Nice episode like last night and I just need to write! MOHIT IS SUPERB LIKE WHAT!!!!! And Shiny amazing especially her expression when Somendra got into the cab too!

Now today's episode I'm sure she'll reject him...but who knows maybe with this rejection she'll realise her feelings!

Thanks for dropping by! :)
farz_parachute thumbnail

Like Sarojini told her class~~

Shukriya shukriya! :)
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: suparnasahaMS

welcome again farz lovely post πŸ‘πŸΌ

seriously aaj k epi k bareme jitna v bolo kaam hai it was perfect Mohit sorry somu was perect his pain his eyes 😭 shit my poor baby 😭

Thank you thank youuu for the warm welcome!

Oh and the episode! So much feels! Pain and tears and just how deep his eyes are...

:'(
Deepshikha23 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Superb post Farz πŸ‘πŸΌ
Yesterday episode touches my heart. The way he emotes the emotion , the pain of teacher ji ( Sarojini ) leaving next Noor - e - khuda so perfectly suited the situation aur the way he cried man that part took my heart away... I were litually crying seeing him in tears khudos Mohit for his outstanding performance the way protrayed Somender character hatts off πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Mohit as an actor has always been tremendous no words to praise him.. He really show stealer. Shiny acting were also great loved her cute smile
Somini their chemistry is just the best.. They were so awesome.

At last i wanna say I was so fascinated with his orange shoes.