DobbyDeol thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: DOC108

sukanya and durum i think we r going into the intricate details of fertility and --------------------

hamare forum me jo kacchhi umarki ladakiyoka kya?????
they must be wondering what we r upto 😆

yes...i am...😆😆😆...ye skbm forum hai ya koi ferility clinic...???😆😆😆
durum thumbnail
@doc
This is kalyug!! The "kachi umar ki ladkiyan" might give us some gyan that we don't have...😆😆

DOC108 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
😃girls please enlighten us !!!!!😆
DobbyDeol thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
nothing to enlighten you great people...!!!...will talk tomorrow...bye for today..!!!...will be waiting for ur wu durum...bye..
abiforummbr thumbnail
days of self enlightenment! the younger lot are more than welcome to join us in this whole fertility/reproduction discussion :-)

but it s the creative team which needs a lesson or two. whosoever wrote this one-night consummate story, was inspired only and only from our pre-2000 bollywood movies.

sukanya_77 thumbnail
sukanya and durum i think we r going into the intricate details of fertility and --------------------
hamare forum me jo kacchhi umarki ladakiyoka kya?????
they must be wondering what we r upto 😆
I might be opening one of those jhola chaap fertility clinics ... 😉
sukanya_77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abiforummbr

days of self enlightenment! the younger lot are more than welcome to join us in this whole fertility/reproduction discussion :-)

but it s the creative team which needs a lesson or two. whosoever wrote this one-night consummate story, was inspired only and only from our pre-2000 bollywood movies.

But the question is ...was BBP satisfied with just one night ... hard to believe . He really had a good time 😆
DOC108 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
😉@ sukanya they were together for two and half months !!!!!!!!! the cvs have left it to us to imagine things so let us??????????👏