durum thumbnail
Hmm..wondering

Why does Puja have a mask on her face? It is not connected to anything. How is she able to breathe?

She is in a coma. So can she eat? There is no IV or anything hooked up to her. Well and other things that happen to normal humans too...

Who is paying for the hospital bills?

I know, I know I am being prosaic ๐Ÿ˜ƒ, but remember this is the same serial where Artii asked her kidnappers to look at her ration card when they were confused about her identity!!๐Ÿ˜•

Tunasnah thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
๐Ÿค—OH DRUM jaate...jaate bhi sawal chor ke ja rahi ho๐Ÿค”well i just dont like this hospital set ...to make any set money is required and PH is saving money just show a bed a stature two nurses and a fat doctor lo jee...ban gaya hospital.POOJA is in critical condition such patients should be put in special rooms ,very delicate machines are used for them but i m sorry pooja room looks like a store room of hospital .๐Ÿค”
ganmee thumbnail
Yes it looks like a store room. She is in ICU right and how come tiwari's visit her frequently. NOrmally in ICU no one is allowed for a longer time ...any ways its a serial...

why no updates today ...didn't watch the serial waiting for updates...durum pls update...

durum thumbnail

Originally posted by: ganmee

Yes it looks like a store room. She is in ICU right and how come tiwari's visit her frequently. NOrmally in ICU no one is allowed for a longer time ...any ways its a serial...

why no updates today ...didn't watch the serial waiting for updates...durum pls update...

@ganmee - patience...bumtrinket is doing it today... and It takes at least 1.5-2 hours hours after the serial episode is telecast...waisey bhi aaj court-kacheri wallah din hain and it seems the dialogues might be faltu...so Bumtrinket might also be in a mental coma trying to write it up ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
ganmee thumbnail
Thanks durum ... shall wait ... was eager to know what happened ... soch raha tha kahani mey koyi naaya twist hogi ... that's why
shinjinii thumbnail
hey if life ok not showing promos then fine coz rahul is givng hints abt d show on tweeter. Remember MOTHER NATURE..STRETCHER? That is going to hapen tomrw.. M dying to see whts gonna hapen.. ๐Ÿ˜›
errumz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
i think drama ker raha he brij janta ki hamdardi hasil kerne k liye

bumtrinket thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@durum - I was thinking the same things but then this is not a show that pays attention to details such as this so I let it slide.

I wonder if eventually we'll find out that BBP has been paying the hospital bills? Because Arti doesnt seem to be working and Harivansh seems to have de factio quit. Where is the money coming from?
durum thumbnail

Originally posted by: bumtrinket

@durum - I was thinking the same things but then this is not a show that pays attention to details such as this so I let it slide.

I wonder if eventually we'll find out that BBP has been paying the hospital bills? Because Arti doesnt seem to be working and Harivansh seems to have de factio quit. Where is the money coming from?

Yes, BBP paying the hospital bills makes sense after all Pooja is a singing mascot for the party. Plus he has made her shooting a part of the election campaign - as long as she stays in the limelight she wont get hurt. But the Tiwaris are sooo clueless about these things๐Ÿ˜•. And I agree with @Tayaba, it looks like a storeroom. If the camera pans a bit to the side we might see shelves with towels and bedsheets๐Ÿ˜†.

If indeed BBP has also been shot, then we might see him laid up next to Pooja in the "icu" with his own facemask. Brija will get up to have breakfast in bed...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Edited by durum - 12 years ago
DobbyDeol thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
yaar bbp ddin't look like he was shot or was in any kind of pain or sumthing...nd if he's going to land up in ICU...then kuchh din baad dekhna we'll see everyone in there...daddaji,lady dracula, tunda giridhar,ammaji(hey..!!where the hell has she disappeared..??), sumitra,harivansh, nd our three musketeers...
nd shayad kuchh din baad hum bhi...
nd tum logon ki baat bilkul sahi hai.. that icu is not in the least like an icu...not everyone at any time is aalowed to enter it,...but yaar yeh serial hai nd yahaan sab chalta hai...!!