Lifestyle interview: Kinshuk Mahajan Kinshuk Mahajan aka Ranvir of Sapna Baabul Ka Bidaai speaks to us about some of his favourite things. What are your favorite perfumes? "It's not any one particular perfume which I like as there are many, but I like the Hugo Boss perfume."
Where do you shop? "I usually like to shop at my place near Lokhandwala especially at Funky Boys and there is no particular brand which I like most.
Sometimes if I am in Bandra I shop there."
Where are your favorite holiday destinations? "I like Switzerland because I have been there for my music videos and other country which I like most is Germany while in India my favourite holiday destination is Manali and Simla."
Where do you hang out? "Frankly, speaking I am not a party person so I like to party either at my place or at friend's place. I don't like to hang around at Baristas or coffee shops."
Tell us about a crazy incident you have experienced. "There are many but right now I really can't remember any particular."
How often you surf the internet? "Whenever I get time from my shoots I do surf the net especially Facebook as I have few friends with whom I like to chat on facebook.
Have you ever visited a po*n site? "Hhhmm well I can't tell this on the record and it's natural at that age."
What TV shows do you watch? "I love to watch serials on Zee Caf though I don't have time to watch my show. During my childhood days, I used to watch Bewitched serial.
How many girls have you dated until now? "Very difficult to count as it's uncountable."
Have you ever got naughty with someone in a public place, like a cinema hall? "No yaar but whenever we used to go to watch Bhojpuri films we used to speak in Bhojpuri like
Hamar dil main kuch ho raha Hai…."
Who are the hottest actor and actress on TV today? "I am the hottest actor; I don't about hottest actress."
What qualities you want in your dream girl? "She should be lovable and smart both ways and should be honest."
What message would you like to give to your Indya fans? "Thank you for all your support and love.I promise to keep you all entertaining."
http://www.indya.com/news/newsDetails.aspx?xfile=2009/October/News_20091006_25
comment:
p_commentcount