Rishi Khurana's FB Post

Tejy_Kumari thumbnail
I'm just posting these up for anyone who isn't friends with Rishi (Ved) on FB...I know I still have faith that our show will come back around so I personally was happy to see his posts, but I do know there are a lot of people that don't want Vedika marriage now (and technically, I would agree in the case of these circumstances but since serials are illogical and fiction, I can't think logically πŸ˜†)

Rishi said:

"@ sbs fans .. Don't worry ved will bounce bak one day or atleast his destiny will :) true love never dies;)"

and

"I m myself sorry for veds behaviour , but someone has to sacrifice for others.."
Edited by Tejy77 - 12 years ago

luvlyscorpio thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tejy77

Rishi said:

"@ sbs fans .. Don't worry ved will bounce bak one day or atleast his destiny will :) true love never dies;)"

and

"I m myself sorry for veds behaviour , but someone has to sacrifice for others.."

Yeah right ... True Love Never Dies .. True Love also means that you don't turn your back on the person you love and never ever humiliate your love in public 🀒... like he did to Nitika... how pathetic it is to get married to a bride swapper and not to the love of your life .. Poor Nitika.. her doli instead of going to sasural went back to her house and the scheming, manipulative girl becomes the wife .. wow ... where is the true love ...😑
pujli07 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
the only this is when is that one day? if the story moves at a good pace and malti's mom is out of the picture, i still dont mind watching it...

if the next track is malti's mom creating rifts in the house by instigating malti to be friends with kiya and going against toasty then i am done.

i want malti and toasty as a women and best friend to fight together in this to expose kiya... i dont mind a drag but it should be a sensible one. even prachin and gyan and dadaji should be together with them.

as always chedi is enough to support kiya... if anyone else starts then i dont think i will be able to tolerate.
Keva thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
So that is his explanation for his character that someone has to sacrifice. πŸ˜† Sorry dude your character is spineless and Nitika is better off without Ved. Ved rightly deserves Kiya and you better not go and say sorry to Nitika now. Nitika stay away from this guy iska kuch nehi pata ek din shaadi karega aur dusre din kahega sorry I want a divorce. Acha hai shaadi karne se pehle pata chal gaya what a spineless man he is. Ved is dead to me. The creatives need to start auditioning for a new guy for Nitika. Some mistakes cannot be forgiven. Nitika will also be dead if she decides to forgive this fool.
ghotalaz thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Tejy thanks for sharing this... but I really don't know how to react on his statement... Marriage & true love is seriously a joke for some peopleπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Agree with Keva... bring in another guy for Nitika not this spineless Ved. I don't mind Rajan back or even Smita's devar shown in the orchestra episode seems a good choice for Nitika but not Ved... not even if he's the only guy left on this earth... Better let Nitika live all alone without marriage but not Ved at all. By now I think Nitika might start hating men to the core & would never be able to trust a man at all in her life in future.

Nitika should never trust Ved at all. He'll marry her then after five minutes he might realize something else & then divorce her then again realize he again did a mistake then again goes to say sorry & takes her back in his life then again he'll kick her out the next minute.

If Ved thinks whatever he did was for his father's happiness & how could he choose his own happiness then all I can say it's not about Ved's happiness... it's about ruining a girl's life, betraying her trust, insulting her & her parents in front of the world... He didn't even think once what he was doing... obedient son just like Rajan was to his mom.

I completely agree with what Tej said that if Ved's priority was Chedi's happiness then he should have agreed at the first moment when the proposal of Kia was kept in front of him rather than staying mum that time & now at the last moment when Nitika is almost ready to marry him, leave her in the middle of no where & ruin her life... really Ved did a great sacrifice... seriously true love!!!🀒
642940 thumbnail
I guess Rishi is only doing what he is told to do. But I don't buy the justification that he is giving for Ved! I just hope he understands that the CVs have butchered his character.
abc113 thumbnail
I am saying it repeatedly on various posts that I DO NOT want Nitika to marry Ved. She deserves a real MAN to respect and love her to eternity.

Ved truly disgusts me now. He was cute as an innocent brahmchari, not anymore. He doesn't fit the criteria of (anyone's) husband. He cries like a 3-year old, doesn't know the process of making babies with his wife and if by chance he does become a father, he will be competing with his child for everyone's attention by crying and shedding tears.
angelic8219 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
The fact that Ved who has now discovered Kia is drinking is now covering up for Kia for "family's sake" makes me even more livid. Kia has got a great hubby on her hands that why she been careless with her drinking because she knows ved will cover up for her. Its sick I tell you!
.PerfectLove. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg.. ved if you really care for your family ,, tell them the truth !!

well.. don;t think that nitika will marry you again.. she was insulted many many many times..