amukta thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

😳

Make a guess by the lip movements what song they sang....and what were they sayingπŸ˜†πŸ˜•
Edited by amukta - 13 years ago

DesiGirl_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This video has my kamu in it 😳 Thanks Amukta dear πŸ€—
amukta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweetu.Baby

This video has my kamu in it 😳 Thanks Amukta dear πŸ€—

Good for you to see ur KaamuπŸ‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks lovely. All sound pretty good.
Kamal speaks well in a matured fashion. His Sufi punjabi songs are good. I am glad all three are pretty close.
DesiGirl_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Summer3

Thanks lovely. All sound pretty good.
Kamal speaks well in a matured fashion. His Sufi punjabi songs are good. I am glad all three are pretty close.

isnt it sooo cute 😳
-Aaliyah- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
The video isn't working πŸ˜•
amukta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simi_PagalLadki

The video isn't working πŸ˜•

Simi beti(borrowing summers phrase)video is working..the audio is not working.Did u not read my heading...silent video.😳kayalom hai..thinking of Ranjeeth baba for the finalsπŸ˜‰
-Aaliyah- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Arre di it's not loading =\
Fan_Number1 thumbnail
Thanks Amukta. We feel proud that we are witnessing your presence on IF. You have got determination and dedication that you search all scattered information from various websites and presening to us.
we love you
πŸ€—
amukta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fan_Number1

Thanks Amukta. We feel proud that we are witnessing your presence on IF. You have got determination and dedication that you search all scattered information from various websites and presening to us.

we love you
πŸ€—

oh thanks a lot for your appreciation.I love to share it with music lovers whatever I find.Thats is very kind of you.😳