-tumse- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Dear Sis never mind jane do, we all have our faults and I am even worse.

Show is ending soon and all will go away. This place will become empty again and we will all be on our own again.
OKay I will start praying to Bhagawan to bless all of you.

do u 9 meditation
Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Ah I do a little meditation sometimes.
It helps to clear our mind and be less stressful.
ankit_nyc thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Thank god for the MODS........They have done a wonderful job of putting abusive ID's on the run.........Amukta ji and all others who have been abused by these ID's, I πŸ‘ you for not giving in to these abusive miscreants. The forum is for all to enoy, we shouldn't let a few bad apples ruin the forum. πŸ˜›

PS --- to tumse and all your other roops that have been using foul language, who will you abuse now that the show is ending?I think you should turn your abusive language on to you family members........😊 disgusting chaps
amukta thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
First of all this whole post was to talk about Suresh 555.... why are you affected.I really want to know if you are Suresh555....if you are not none of us has said anything to- tumse..- so please do not react as it is about suresh 555...and not you.I never attacked you..it is you who used bad words and attacked me.So please have mercy on all of us and let hte end be peaceful.Thanks for being patient and we understand you are human being so be human and nice.
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: amukta

First of all this whole post was to talk about Suresh 555.... why are you affected.I really want to know if you are Suresh555....if you are not none of us has said anything to- tumse..- so please do not react as it is about suresh 555...and not you.I never attacked you..it is you who used bad words and attacked me.So please have mercy on all of us and let hte end be peaceful.Thanks for being patient and we understand you are human being so be human and nice.

πŸ˜› Isn't it funny how tumse of all people is offended when people call him MID.......This chap has been abusing and cursing members left and right on the forum and all of a sudden now he is offended when people say his ID is MID........😊 umm who else would make multiple 'tumse" ID's with dots and dashes in the front and back........πŸ˜› In this very thread he called Jaspal bhai a gaddha and then says by that he means someone who is misled......so does that mean when his family members are misled he refers to them as gaddhas as well.......It's disgusting the language he employs day in and day out......It's perfectly okay to have differing points of view......heck my views differ then some other people's view in this forum but that doesn't mean we employ foul language and personal attacks towards those who we disagree with....πŸ˜›
top 3 will be sughanddha,abhilasha,komal they are deserve to go to top 3 they are telented singger pl block this 3 thank you
raatkarahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: amukta

Needless to say but all these people with fake ID's have no character - and we should all defend all your friends and respected members from these trouble makers.
ankit_nyc thumbnail

It's funny how HakkaBakka is suddenly now critical of Tumse. A few weeks ago he was all full of praises for Tumse and the fact how tumse gives gaali to everyone's face.......πŸ˜› Dekho post dekho........πŸ˜ƒ Amazing how people change their words to suit their purpose....In this post HakkaBakka not only praises Tumse for giving gaali but also says that Tumse doesn't ruin every topic......πŸ˜ƒThe link for the thread is right here.......https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1548410&TPN=4

HakkaBakka

HakkaBakka

Direct Link Posted: 27 November 2010 at 12:04am | IP Logged
Lotus, dont respond to trouble makers. Their job is to ruin the topic. Tumse is better than them, gaali deta hai seedha munh pe lekin do not ruin each and every topic. They do not give their opinion on but try to ruin the thread using their pseudo-nationalism.
Edited by ankit_nyc - 13 years ago
JasToronto thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey ankit mere bhai, 😊
bahiya, yaar tum keu aag mai ghee daal rahee ho. Please let go.πŸ˜‰
JasToronto thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Mods!
Please lock this topic. We have had enough arguments and we're not gonna get anywhere.
Enjoy the show friends, another two weeks to go.😊