raatkarahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit_nyc

😕 ummm how exctly have you come to the conclusion that Ali Sher and Khurram are more talented then Rajneet? Just because you like them, that makes them better then Rajneet? Did Khurram and Ali get more positive comments from the mentors/judges in the show then Rajneet has gotten? Have they achieved more in their career then Rajneet has? Did they get more votes from the people watching the show then Rajneet? So how exactly did you come to the conclusion that they are more talented then Rajneet? 😕 You may think they are better but that doens't mean that people who didn't think they were better only thought so because they are biased.......😕

Sir you are right and every one else is wrong and no one should disagree with you - end of the conversation
So be happy now
Thanks
ankit_nyc thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raatkarahi

Sir you are right and every one else is wrong and no one should disagree with you - end of the conversation
So be happy now
Thanks

😊 I am not the one putting down the voting public by calling them biased and hypocritical just because they didn't vote for my favorite contestants........😊
raatkarahi thumbnail

😊 I am not the one putting down the voting public by calling them biased and hypocritical just because they didn't vote for my favorite contestants........😊

S what then - those are my views and I am not going to change that and yes people are biased when they use their votes and thats not very honest
Anamika21 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

Ankit, the only thing I can see is that HakkaBakka did not even mention India-Pakistan, but you did.

Yes Varsha you are right people are being forcibly dragged into Indo Pak and Hindu Muslim discussion.
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika21

Yes Varsha you are right people are being forcibly dragged into Indo Pak and Hindu Muslim discussion.

Yes absolutely correct.........why am i being dragged in to a political discussion? why is the Indian audience being called biased by people just because htey didn't vote for Ali and Khurram? 😊
Anamika21 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Yes absolutely correct.........why am i being dragged in to a political discussion? why is the Indian audience being called biased by people just because htey didn't vote for Ali and Khurram? 😊

In this topic which was never related to HIndu Muslim or Pak you brought it into the topic. It seems you feel fun in discussing such things.
Anyways I am not into an argument with you. Go as you like.
Edited by Anamika21 - 13 years ago
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika21

In this topic which was never related to HIndu Muslim or Pak you brought it into the topic. It seems you feel fun in discussing such things.
Anyways I am not into an argument with you. Go as you like.

😕 ummm scroll up and see how I have been attacked and threatened in the the thread for staing my views........😕 where in any of my posts did I mention anything about hindu/ muslim? 😕
Edited by ankit_nyc - 13 years ago
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Anamika, no use arguing. We can only argue with people who are willing to reason. That's why I did not want to post anything, but reading some of Ankit's comments did not sit well with my heart.
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

Anamika, no use arguing. We can only argue with people who are willing to reason. That's why I did not want to post anything, but reading some of Ankit's comments did not sit well with my heart.

😕 which of my comments have been offensive? Did I use cuss words? Did I bash a country, religion etc? 😕 I've been called a terrorist, I've been threatened all in this very thread........😕
Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Ho Ho kya baat hai? How is the Ramayana coming? Looks like we are into Mahabharat with the end of Ravana.
Chill brudders.😆
do not take all this so seriously.
Ranjeet Bhai please keep ghazaling like your idol Ghulam Ali Sahab.
His best performances has been Ghulam Ali Sahab's songs but in future Ranjeet Bhai will be composing his own songs too. They will take India by storm. Who knows could be a Bharat Ratna even.