Heart break, karma effect, the end!

desiseriesfan thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

It is not the end of Ratan's dream, they are breaking our dreams...
My question is why they are not showing DiRa together? Why they are ending the show? Do they think that they have another season to show lots of drama and realization of "LOVE" ?
I am saying this cause, when Prithvi Bhallav started makers announced that they will show 2 seasons but after low TRP they abridged the story and showed the 2 season story in one season. Itna tamjham kiske liya ho raha hai? DiRa ke lihi na ? a phir us fake terrorist kya liya?😡

Edited by nancy505 - 6 years ago

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nancy505

It is not the end of Ratan's dream, they are breaking our dreams...
My question is why they are not showing DiRa together? Why they are ending the show? Do they think that they have another season to show lots of drama and realization of "LOVE" ?
I am saying this cause, when Prithvi Bhallav started makers announced that they will show 2 seasons but after low TRP they abridged the story and showed the 2 season story in one season. Itna tamjham kiske liya ho raha hai? DiRa ke lihi na ? a phir us fake terrorist kya liya?😡

yes when tehy decided to air off teh show after 10 episodes they should have stiopped this terrorist track by this friday

terrorist track meant for ratan realisation according to fans request.

it happened ..then why they still prolonging terorist trcak

they should have shown atleast 10 episodes of DiRa
lisasandra thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

yes when tehy decided to air off teh show after 10 episodes they should have stiopped this terrorist track by this friday

terrorist track meant for ratan realisation according to fans request.

it happened ..then why they still prolonging terorist trcak

they should have shown atleast 10 episodes of DiRa

First of all, it was our fault that we reacted too much on every track started . We spreaded every where negative comments of shows instead of positive comments and we should be more patienced if we wanted to long running of our show. I'm very very sad.

However varuni agree with you. As we can not revert, at least creatives should show us only DiRa in last 10 episodes instead of terrible terrorist track.

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lisasandra

First of all, it was our fault that we reacted too much on every track started . We spreaded every where negative comments of shows instead of positive comments and we should be more patienced if we wanted to long running of our show. I'm very very sad.

However varuni agree with you. As we can not revert, at least creatives should show us only DiRa in last 10 episodes instead of terrible terrorist track.

NO LISA ITS NOT VIEWRS FAULT

REMMEBER HOW cv SHOWED RATAN LIKE A MOST INSENSITIVE CRAPPY GUY in the five to six epsiodes imemdiately after marriage

they should not have potrayd ratan to be so INSENSITIVE AND CRAPPY

thos eepsiodes tok away positive feeling on ratan in viewrs mind and tehy started hating him and tehy did not want a strng gal like diya falling over such a crappy and mean guy liek ratan

so viewrs demand started for third guy fr diyaa and strong diya etc ..

potraying teh lead liek taht in love story si death of any story
Edited by VARUNI2014 - 6 years ago