fm05 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...-Riya-...

SonuπŸ€—

I am not very hopeful about nani's death.πŸ˜† Shazia is pretty much irrelevant..marey na..marey..her scenes will always be a giant waste of time.πŸ˜†

I don't want the family to start dying so soon. If Nasir is really gonna die and Iltumish is made paralysed than I expect the show to last for about 6 more months, if that.πŸ€” They really seem to be on fast track now. Unless they start slowing things down at some point...maybe after Razia becomes the Sultan.πŸ€”

Sonu nahi hoon main. Fatima hoon. πŸ˜†

Don't fret Riya, they won't slash half the cast like that as they need them to further the story and I don't think Swastik's budget is so bad that they need to rush the show. It needs to steadily reach its conclusion. I think the pace has slowed down since she came back from Ghazni.

This 'death drama' is for hype and also so Altu can make his grand heroic entry into the mahal. He will impress Iltu and become a permanent member of his court. Fingers crossed.
...-Riya-... thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaaneetDeewangi

Riya she's Fatima not Sonu πŸ˜†

No one is gonna die aur agar koi mare ga to woh hai buddha 😑

Gosh🀣 I was just thinking about this.πŸ˜† Whenever I look at her DP my brain first registers her as Sonu, coz she is a sizzler and has Altunia in her DP...and Sonu with her new colour as an unknown.🀣
...-Riya-... thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Fatima very sorryπŸ€—πŸ˜†

Will take me some time to get used to the changes.πŸ˜†
fm05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifians

While rohu replyed me in tweeted today... some despo fan tweeted me back this as well as him... i am removing the tag as i don't wanna create any rift if that girl is somehow watching here..πŸ˜†

@fairyan54425501 @ROHITPUROHIT00 its cheating y never give me reply:(

And he replied 'ask again'...he is sooo sweet. πŸ€—

Par yeh log apne harkato se baaz nahi aane wale
fm05 thumbnail

Fatima very sorryπŸ€—πŸ˜†

Will take me some time to get used to the changes.πŸ˜†

Awwh it's ok Riya. πŸ€— No need to say sorry.

Sonu jaise bindass nahi hoon ke mujhe aur usme confusion ho πŸ˜†
BabyHimavari thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhabhijaan

And he replied 'ask again'...he is sooo sweet. πŸ€—

Par yeh log apne harkato se baaz nahi aane wale

I just stood quite... silent treatment is the best treatment which i learned from my life lesson..and beside i don't even feel like wasting my time on them and spoiling my cheerful mode after getting a rely from rohu for the first time...πŸ˜†
But he replied her back.. so sweet of him..πŸ˜ƒ...
MaaneetDeewangi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Gosh🀣 I was just thinking about this.πŸ˜† Whenever I look at her DP my brain first registers her as Sonu, coz she is a sizzler and has Altunia in her DP...and Sonu with her new colour as an unknown.🀣

Awww πŸ˜†

Word Count: 1

fm05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifians

I just stood quite... silent treatment is the best treatment which i learned from my life lesson..and beside i don't even feel like wasting my time on them and spoiling my cheerful mode after getting a rely from rohu for the first time...πŸ˜†
But he replied her back.. so sweet of him..πŸ˜ƒ...

Best to ignore them. He can handle them. He treats all with respect and it impresses me more. Rohu 4 president!!❀️ lol
MaaneetDeewangi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Twitter users follow the dialogue writer @Babashailesh11
fm05 thumbnail
Catch ya later girls. Bye. πŸ€—