The_May_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
To all my dearest friends, fellow Odhanians and the entire Rang Badalti Odhani team a very happy 7th anniversary! ❤️
Due to this show I was introduced to the most loving gang and many friends. 😃
I will cherish the memories and those bonds my whole life. 🤗
I never have and never will love another show the way I love RBO. The entire cast were brilliant and the Beyond Dreams productions gave us such a remarkable show. Thank you Dream Team, Yash Ji, Mamta Ji and Swapna Ji!
Last, but certainly not the least, thank you YashAran i.e. Yashashri Masuakar and Karan Tacker for ShaNak, heart and soul of RBO. Your chemistry, in addition to your effortless acting, is timeless and we miss you both on screen! 😊

#RangBadaltiOdhani7thAnniversary

Edited by The_May_Rose - 7 years ago
divya17.8 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Beautifully made thread..
Happy 7th anniversary of RBO..
ShaNak chemistry was amazing..
Proud-India thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I had a special memory with this show. I had seen only starting few episodes of serial. i still remember i watched 1 st episode on 5 April 2010 at 10 PM.
I liked Title song and theme music of show...O saware saware sajan rang de...mahri rang badalti odhani.Can anyone provide it if available link ?

I had watched promos of show in March 2010 and that lines "Mahri odhani pe to sirf mahre suraj ka name hi hona chahiye" and then "mat itra is odhani pe...odhani jo rang badal de der nathi lage" 😛

Also Geet was launched on the same date at 9.30 PM slot.

I must say unique thread for 7 years celebration.
SilverBell thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Happy 7th Anniversary.
Of Rang Badalti Odhani,
Wonderful Classic Series.
:-)
-Deepali- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
🥳Happy 7th Anniversary!!!🥳
Miss Rang Badalti Odhani and All RBO Members who were activated that time😭

Thank you Very Much for your great efforts to make that thread awesome
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Rang Badalti Odhani!!! One of my all time fav shows and onscreen pairing ❤️ ShaNak were just something else and I love the title track of this show especially <3 Congo on the 7th Anniversary and a lovely thread TM and team 👏😳
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Can anyone tell me where we can watch all the episodes again ? 😳
Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Happy 7th Aniversary to Rang Badalti Odhani

Hum 7-7 hai!

still watch whichever epi is available wherever
its siggies, vms, ff all awesome!
miss shanak yasharan! n whole rbo!
wishes to all burthal odhanians!
thanks for beautiful thread
Edited by Marathi_Mulgi - 7 years ago
Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Proud-India

I had a special memory with this show. I had seen only starting few episodes of serial. i still remember i watched 1 st episode on 5 April 2010 at 10 PM.

I liked Title song and theme music of show...O saware saware sajan rang de...mahri rang badalti odhani.Can anyone provide it if available link ?

I had watched promos of show in March 2010 and that lines "Mahri odhani pe to sirf mahre suraj ka name hi hona chahiye" and then "mat itra is odhani pe...odhani jo rang badal de der nathi lage" 😛

Also Geet was launched on the same date at 9.30 PM slot.

I must say unique thread for 7 years celebration.

very beautiful memories😊
Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
watched latest vms of rbo
must say rbo vm makers are magicians