jas91 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: radadolcevida

congrats to you my beautiful

wahh wahh first indeed, party timeπŸ‘

I am fine thank God and everything is going fine now for me.

Miss to be around the forum but thank God I didn't stop being aroundπŸ˜†

I am lazy but I never lost my road to the forum

huggies to you too

Thanku thanku 😳
Han party time...I m 1st after ages πŸ˜†
Awe glad 2 hear that Sweetu πŸ€— R u too fasting? U celebrate Ramadan na u told me last year I guess...
I miss u too & yeah I m also really happy that u have been around πŸ€— warna kayi writers bich main hi bhaag jate hain πŸ˜†
Does ur work ppl keep u busy on Sundays too... koi chute nahi milti I guess πŸ˜†
jas91 thumbnail
Btw aaj main bhi updt karne wali hun Radu in noon probably 😳 I m notifiying in advance πŸ˜†

Waise I know u r busy these days but didn't u read my FS & Os's ? πŸ˜† 😳
radadolcevida thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jas91

Btw aaj main bhi updt karne wali hun Radu in noon probably 😳 I m notifiying in advance πŸ˜†

Waise I know u r busy these days but didn't u read my FS & Os's ? πŸ˜† 😳

Spoiler alert, update today , here in US, it's already midnight, I guess I will read it tomorrow.

Amazing we are so apart but internet keep us close, I love this creation.

Yes, I am fasting, you have such a good memory girl, thumbs up to youπŸ‘πŸΌ and clapping πŸ‘ too.

No, I didn't read them yet, but promise to read them soon and to comment. 😳

When I have time, I try to write something and today, for the first time, I write the whole chapter in a day, I was impressed by myself but I am not sure being able to reproduce such a thing, my brain gave everything in one shot ,now he will take ages to recover πŸ˜†. I am such a lazy .
jas91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: radadolcevida

Spoiler alert, update today , here in US, it's already midnight, I guess I will read it tomorrow.

Amazing we are so apart but internet keep us close, I love this creation.

Yes, I am fasting, you have such a good memory girl, thumbs up to youπŸ‘πŸΌ and clappingπŸ‘too.

No, I didn't read them yet, but promise to read them soon and to comment.😳

When I have time, I try to write something and today, for the first time, I write the whole chapter in a day, I was impressed by myself but I am not sure being able to reproduce such a thing, my brain gave everything in one shot ,now he will take ages to recoverπŸ˜†. I am such a lazy .

soyyi I went 4 shower 😳 πŸ˜†
Awe it's ok Rada I knew d time difference...tabhi bta diya abhi who knows how long will u take 2 come back πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
I know internet nahi hota toh duniya ka kya hota sachi... after phone this is d best invention I guess πŸ˜†
Awe tyt hugs than Sweetu πŸ€— Hope they r going fine than... Meri memory boht buri but yeh baat yaad thi πŸ˜‰
no no it's fine take ur time I thought u r just following FF 😊
Really lol than this is fantastical πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Real clap toh this thing deserve πŸ˜†
& doesn't matter how lazy u r Rada mujhse zyada nahi ho sakte forgot d 6 months wala bigg break 🀣 🀣

Chalo off 2 reading now & u too sleep 4 a while phir Sehri ke liye jaldi uthna hai 😊 ...Rest now & TC πŸ€—
muskaan17rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am actually speechless after reading this update
It was as if the update was meant to give many shocks
The first shock, when I realized that this wasn't the last update. But, honestly, I really liked this shock coz I am really in love with this story
The second shock, zoya already knew about asad's identity and she was playing with him all along. Felt really very bad for asad here.
The third shock, their conversation after them meeting again. Extremely intense but, saw a change in asad which surely is scary
seems like the upcoming updates will surely build up the temperature especially with such intense talks
Really looking forward to know what happens next and will asad be successful in his plan
Well, most probably he will but would he really throw zoya away after that
Really hope that the story has a happy ending coz, honestly have managed to see sad endings for so many stories that it now has started becoming depressing
Eagerly waiting for the next part
Please continue soon
Thanks for the pm😊
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
U mk me spechless again.
The twist z total upside dwn i mean i xpect zoya's heartbroken reactn bt got asad's..
Asad wz ri8,zoya also lv him bt knwing his truth she play ths game.
Oh yes yes!asad brought her factory nw full of tashan.
Waiting 4 nxt part.pl pl pl pl pl pl updt soonish.
shweta_yadav thumbnail
what a twist , it's the most intresting part... Looking forward to the challenge between these 2

dnt take 2 long fr next update... contiune sooonnn

Ihopelove thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Ohh I am so excited. Its getting more n more interesting. What's going to happen next.
Loved your story. I was eagerly waiting to see zoyas reaction about asads truth. But you gave real shock. Zoya was also playing with them. Wow that was unexpected.
Update soon.
MOnkEy_rAngEr thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing update
Hats off to u girl
Really amazing story
Continue soon;:-))
SanKsgian thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
In just one update so much has changed