AsYa story--UNRECOGNIZED EMOTIONS- Thread 1-ch1 to ch 3

961111 thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my first attempt to write something. At first I thought to make it an OS but it became too lengthy . Will post the next parts later. and i must mention, for me, AsYa is always KaBhi...

UNRECOGNIZED EMOTIONS

PART 1

"Zoya... Zoya... Zoya wake up..."

This was the voice of Zoya's mother, trying to wake her up from a deep sleep...

"Zoya...this is the last time I am calling you...wake up baby or else you will be late for College"

The very name of College woke her up and she jumped up from the bed...

"Ammi, why didn't you wake me up before? This is my first day in college and I didn't wanted to be late... ", said Zoya, who was not sleepy anymore and was running around in her room, trying to grab her clothes to go for a shower.

Zoya's mother, Zeenat knew her daughter very well. She was saying everything in her nervousness and she was showing this kind of a behavior only because she was too afraid of being late on the first day of College.

"Don't worry , you still have enough time. Your father will drop you to college and also make sure that you reach in time.", said Zeenat in a very soft voice which calmed down Zoya.

Getting ready, she came down for breakfast and saw her father already sitting at the dining table and reading a newspaper. She was happy to see him ready. She ran to her father and hugged him from behind. Her father immediately recognized those hands as his daughter's and hugged her back.

"Good morning Abbu"

"Good morning Zoya", both wished each other , still hugging.

This was a regular scenario in the Farooqui House and Zeenat was the only spectator of it. Everyday she sent a silent prayer to the almighty for keeping her family safe from all hurdles.