bheegi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..vidhi..

i was wrong😆

awesome update di!!!

ur story is different nd really interesting...can't wait for the next part!!!!

no, you were not wrong...aage aage dekho hota hai kya😉 thanks vidhi
bheegi thumbnail
Thanks penfriend, life4me, neenabinu, s120
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: meow23

luvly update.. jus hpng u dnt seprate des two lik u nrmally do in ur ff.. please dnt do dat.. or wil u do it

he he...story tho banani hai na, with all masalas😉 Thanks meow
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: janu1610

Di you r one of my favorite writer . You know some time i wanna read that previous one coz its not easy to wait for such a lovely story .But again i wanna take it slowly ...confused soul like Ridhima😆

any way hope Asad help to save her from the clutches of that ROG.😡
thanks for pm.
love n luck.
ritu

Thanks Ritu. Actually, I have already changed the story from the original one...so don't read the old one. Read this one as a new ff. Lots of hugs for you😊
..vidhi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bheegi

no, you were not wrong...aage aage dekho hota hai kya😉 thanks vidhi

yippee

waiting for it!!!!!!!

bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Asad marroo maarroo Rob ko maarroo!!

Sangeeta di this BEAUTIFUL! 👏

Thanks Ankie. I am sure, he will want to...but will he be able to??😉
NVBGKY thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Wonderful update...the story is really developing. I'm glad Asad knows that Zoya is not a criminal as he was beginning to suspect, and that she is just naive and for some reason can be a little too trusting at times. As for Zoya, I hope she begins to see that although Asad is a conservative Muslim man, he is not like her father as she is currently assuming.
Looking forward to the next chapter.
Anjinie thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Seems like Zoya always in da wrong place, and Asad wil be there to save her
Rarepearl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
extremely beautiful part Bheegi. i'm glad Asad is clear about her now. n hope he protects her from that moron too. I guess Asad likes Zoya but doesn't realize it yet. do cont it soon.
rennie thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wonderful update...now the only thing left is for zoya to realise and asad is not someone send by her father...but it would be nice if she is kept in the dark for a while...makes for interesting meetings between asad and zoya...