tina_sre thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

arey tin 99% times i do this only so we both are equally dumb nahin..πŸ˜†.....Awww that's sooooooo sweet of u πŸ˜›

and now.. lets start the grilling guys...

if you dont give answeres to any q's then i will ask 5 more questions for not answering..Naahiiiiii! 😑 so the ball isi n you courtπŸ˜†

my questions are hatke....πŸ˜† woh to dekh rahe hai πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

1.Ask Krupa 10 questions and get her post the answres here as i forgot to grill her Ok Nish...aab ek dost ka badla ek dost lege πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† http://www.india-forums.com/smileys/smiley5.gif">πŸ˜†

Krupa be prepared....I'm coming up with some deadly ques πŸ˜†

one +ve and -ve quality of each of these persons..πŸ˜†

1.Neil

-Very good Looking,gr8 actor πŸ‘ /He smokes (very bad habit) 😑

2.Barkha

-Pretty,Good Actress πŸ‘ /Skinny (needs to put on some weight) πŸ˜‰

3.Dipti

-Sweet girl 😊 /None

4.Krupa

-Very Intelligent & friendly 😊 /None

5.Aju

-Very sweet & very cute,very creative &Intelligent πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ /she 4got me 😭 …what happen no pm's aju?

6.Khushi

-A gud fren, very creative…I love all her siggies& avi's πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ /None

7.tina

-A gud friend,dedicated member of IF πŸ‘ /None

8.Tina youπŸ˜†

-very optimistic and enthusiastic/I m very bad at writing,I'm too short 😭

9.Nishtha

-Very hard working πŸ‘ & dedicated πŸ‘ , very helpful,kind, 😊 Friendly,πŸ€— Sweetest person I know πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—& yes the most craziest 😎 😭 and biggest fan of Neil/Very emotional 😭 😭 😭 …..gets hurt very easily.

10.Sarah

-good friend πŸ˜› /no more vdo's from her

Thank u for the questions...I really had gr8 time answering it....love u sweetheartπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
tina_sre thumbnail

Originally posted by: pari0706

hey Tina congratz dear.....Thank u hm.. now lets see, shall i post my set πŸ˜‰ . i think i should as u r not grilled at all πŸ˜†

well, here it goes

Write a paragraph on each of the following.....This one is really tough….as I said I'm very bad at writing……but I'will try my best

Neil-He is very Hot and good looking, He is one of the finest actor and a gud singer, I really loved him as Krishna, πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ longing to see him in the Silver screen. I just pray his movie Mumbai Salsa does well.πŸ‘πŸΌ

Barkha-I've watched Barkha only in PKDN but I loved her acting in all three era's, but she did awesome job as Shyaama πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ . I wish I could watch DSK…I'm miss her. 😭

Nish -She'z the most dedicated and hardworking member I've seen πŸ‘ . She is very sweet and caring 😊 , she is very friendly and above all a very good human being. If anybody ask me y I'm here in PKDN sec. I would proudly say b'coz of NBN (i.e Neil,Barkha & Nishtha) 😊

Me -1st of all Thank you for the question….though it'z not so easy for me to ans. but still I'm enjoying answering it….. I haven't seen u but I m sure u look like an angel and u r a gem of a person. πŸ˜›

Raina I know very little abt. Her….may be 2 or 3 pm's isn't it Dipti? But I still rem. When PKDN forum got archive she was the one to pm me….. she'z very sweet and very friendly....love u yaarπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Khushi -I know her as a very gud fren of Nish….I've seen her work she is very creative….all her siggies and Avi's r awesome πŸ‘ πŸ‘ ….and her PKDN Archive Mansion…the way she has organized it is mindblowing πŸ‘ πŸ‘ ….. she is bundle of talent…Kep it up Khushi & Thank u for the lovely siggy.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

TinaLike Dipti I know very little abt. Tina but I've seen her work and she is very hard working and dedicated like Nish & Khushi....PKDN wouldn't be PKDN without u all.....Keep up the gud work guysπŸ‘πŸΌ O ya I rem. I had pm Tina for the Video Contest...rem?

yourselfMy Name is Tina, I am a Hindu nepali girl born and brought up here in Bhutan, I am pure veg. and my relation with god is very strong

Xo-Krupa-xoThough she's recently joined PKDN sec. but she'z very active member and she was MOTW b4 me.

pinkbubblzO my cutie pieπŸ€—β€¦.she'z very sweet,very cute, very creative, very intelligent and of-course bundle of talent…but she'z little bit naughty also….but till now she'z always very gud to me and one thing which I've already said to her that I really appreciate her writing skill. ….keep it up sweety!πŸ‘πŸΌ

that's it πŸ˜ƒ

now list down all the serials in any channels that u watch and name me atleast two of the characters(or actors)name 😳

From Star:
Mere Aawaz ko milgaye Roshni - Raj and Sudha
Kahani Ghar Ghar Ke – Janvi Devi & Kamal
Kaayamat – Neev & Prachi

From Zee:
Maayka – Maahi & Sabdh
Dulhan – Tushar (though he'z not there now) & Vidya

well that's it from me 😳

bye for now and have fun answering my chota sa set πŸ˜‰
Thank u for the question

-Pari 😳

Edited by tina_sre - 17 years ago

Word Count: 1

Nishtha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
tinz..ite tareef..nahin rey.. main tamaatar ban gayee come on u know this i am not a .1% what you have wrtten..no ways.. πŸ˜•

but i love you laods.. jus a sec it doesnt mean that i wont grill you πŸ˜†
tina_sre thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

tinz..ite tareef..nahin rey.. honestly..u deserve all the praisesmain tamaatar ban gayee ha..ha..ha I love tamaatar πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† come on u know this i am not a .1% what you have wrtten..Awwww...u r such a darling 😊 ....This is what I love most abt. uπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

but i love you laods.. me too yaarπŸ€—jus a sec it doesnt mean that i wont grill you πŸ˜†
aur kitne grilling yaar 😭 ...Kahin mein tamaatar na ban jaou πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Edited by tina_sre - 17 years ago
pari0706 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

hey nishu u truley desereve all this praise πŸ‘πŸ€—u r such a sweet heart dear luv ya and i erally mis pulling ur legπŸ˜†and u calling me pari the puller 😳

ok now Tinajee u tired of this much grilling then i think what will happen if i post on of the sets ppl post in prc section that is about 100-150 questions and there are numerous of them 😑 poor motws 😭but don't worry dear u have been sweet to me so no more questions from me 😳

-Pari😳

notfadedaway thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
awwwwwwwwwww..anytimee nish di and tinaπŸ€—

sry tina 😭 😭 ..cant grill u..on vacation

from noow on..i m active..soo i will post them motw 😳 😳 😳

miss u guyzz 😭 😭 😭 ...luv u allπŸ€—
tina_sre thumbnail

Originally posted by: pari0706

hey nishu u truley desereve all this praise πŸ‘ Nish Pari bhi kairahe hai....aab to manti hoo na ke mein jhooti tarif nahi kartiπŸ˜‰
πŸ€—u r such a sweet heart dear luv ya and i erally mis pulling ur legπŸ˜†and u calling me pari the puller 😳

ok now Tinajee u tired of this much grilling Kya karu yaar mujhe grilling sunte he daar lagne lagta haithen i think what will happen if i post on of the sets ppl post in prc section that is about 100-150 questions My God...surely I'll go mad and there are numerous of them 😑poor motws 😭Bechaare 😭 but don't worry dear u have been sweet to me so no more questions from me 😳Awwwwww that's soooooooo chweet of uπŸ€—.....Thank u sweetheart 😊

-Pari😳

tina_sre thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshag

awwwwwwwwwww..anytimee nish di and tinaπŸ€—

sry tina 😭 😭 ..cant grill u..on vacation It's ok yaar...Have a gr8 timeπŸ₯³

from noow on..i m active..soo i will post them motw 😳 😳 😳

miss u guyzz 😭 😭 😭 ...luv u allπŸ€—MISS U TOO 😭 😭 😭 Come back soon πŸ˜›

Word Count: 0

Nishtha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
say a word again about my...watever and i will come up with 10000 q's yaar you all are embarrassing me πŸ˜• πŸ˜†
tina_sre thumbnail
Ok no more tarif....or I m dead 🀒

Originally posted by: nishtha

say a word again about my...watever and i will come up with 10000 q's yaar you all are embarrassing me πŸ˜• πŸ˜†