Shazia_haya thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: nishtha

yea..i saw Khushi's dress... please comeon..some on..spill some juice on me... plz..i am begging u all Sumra..plz do the.. needful as i have to change my dress again..wanna wear..Khushi's πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† God..u r still behind me.. Tin..Merry Christmas... ok Happy New year..ok..i'll give u special gift nowπŸ˜•πŸ˜† plz stop chasing me..neil is waiting for me😳..but..i am supposed to dance with neil.. wish me luck tin.πŸ˜•.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† God bless meπŸ˜†

Sumra..thank you so very much ...for..comingπŸ˜‰ n that to in such a wonderful dresses..no worries here we have soo many guys..standing aloof n alone.. setting karte hun abhi πŸ˜† n i love all the jewellery no wonder..ur friends..borrow it from youπŸ˜‰

Hey I'm sorry I didn't come here for so long because:

(lolz....I typed the message because I have to explain everywhere why I couldn't reply or go on the net)

hey there were 2 earthquakes in taiwan....and then the effect came to hk too so there was some problem with the----(i dunno wat) in the sea so that's why the internet wasn't working....till now..........n i so missed india-forums.......

Nish........since my date has got lost....and there are some guys alone here as you said.......yaar mujhe koi acha chaiye....choice toh dona..............πŸ˜‰

Nishtha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Misangelic

Yay di bring jijuπŸ˜ƒ please make him wear a wig..he can keep an eye on jai...ewww very nice out fit..short skirt heyπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

Welocme rina..for coming in our party..ENJOY TO THE HILT😳..n short skirt.. cool wanna see i babesπŸ˜† n nina..no pjs for me..yaar..nahin.. wat neil will think of me.. so no...pjs...i m coming their..wil buy soem new clothes from Next..ninaπŸ˜‰..then will compete with u..

till then both of u have some drink just comingπŸ˜›

Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shazia_haya

Hey I'm sorry I didn't come here for so long because:

(lolz....I typed the message because I have to explain everywhere why I couldn't reply or go on the net)

hey there were 2 earthquakes in taiwan....and then the effect came to hk too so there was some problem with the----(i dunno wat) in the sea so that's why the internet wasn't working....till now..........n i so missed india-forums.......

Nish........since my date has got lost....and there are some guys alone here as you said.......yaar mujhe koi acha chaiye....choice toh dona..............πŸ˜‰

hey sumra..even i faced the problem coz of earthquake in taiwa..u r not the only oneπŸ˜•..n no worries.. for joining late..jannu.. enjoy hope food is still left..as few of my guest are.. not on the dance floor may be they r busy finishing the foodπŸ˜†.

n Date..ok..the list is long..sumra.. here i go..we have Iqbal,Rajeev,Ram,Sharad,Sachin..and..and..and..NEIL(dare u chose himπŸ˜†)..so pick ur choice but... neil is busy ok..nah..u can even select himπŸ˜­πŸ˜†

notfadedaway thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
heyyyyyyyyy nish dii πŸ˜›

awesomee siggy..neil loookss hotttttttttttttttttttttt πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshag

heyyyyyyyyy nish dii πŸ˜›

awesomee siggy..neil loookss hotttttttttttttttttttttt πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

hey thanks..yaar.. i know.. ur jiju always looks hotπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...n where is our cheif guest she was very worried as she used to pm me..nish kya ho gya hai...tumhare siggy mein neil nahin..now i wanna show her.s.ee he is back n that to with a bang..n thnx to khushi for gifting me this awesome siggyπŸ˜³πŸ‘

notfadedaway thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

hey thanks..yaar.. i know.. ur jiju always looks hotπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...n where is our cheif guest she was very worried as she used to pm me..nish kya ho gya hai...tumhare siggy mein neil nahin..now i wanna show her.s.ee he is back n that to with a bang..n thnx to khushi for gifting me this awesome siggyπŸ˜³πŸ‘

w0www..lol...hey i m not the motw in kajjal forum for sure..many people r like itz Ayeshag 😭 😭 😭
Nishtha thumbnail
well lol..ayeaha..just one q's are u ready to be grilled..roasted n fried...coz..believe they are many whom u roasted n.. now the want revenge..mwaaaaaaaah πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
btw till then enjoy ur party here πŸ˜‰
notfadedaway thumbnail
hahah truee..everybody iss..lol..yup i m enjoyinhhhhhhhhhhhhh πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
notfadedaway thumbnail
ok byeee nish di..c ya..going to a partyy..luv u a lotzz....hope i m not that motw..if i m....r u gonna grill ur little sis?? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshag

ok byeee nish di..c ya..going to a partyy..luv u a lotzz....hope i m not that motw..if i m....r u gonna grill ur little sis?? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

for sure..ayesha..i m gonna grill my lil sister..u missed one word ..Naughty in between.. n there are many more..who must waiting... so very eagerly for u..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....the barbaque is layed..just waiting for that post..with knives..forks ..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† n pepper for garnishing...n cherry to..make it look more beautiful... i guess i m hungry got to go..myselfπŸ˜†