Vivan Bhatena-Lead pair of PKB=TB Article

pyaar_siya thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Vivan Bhatena will play the guy in the life of the youngest of the four siblings, Aaraina aka Lavanya Tripathi in Sony's Pyaar Ka Bandhan...

nightangel thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
dhis is my just rendom dhought so I would like to share with U all.... πŸ˜‰
In dhis serial every one is playing a lead role ??? 😲😲😲
Nahi No one is sub character >>> πŸ˜• sochnee walee baat hai na ??? πŸ˜†
Prachi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
i think he will fall for prateeksha
sistu thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

So what about Raunak?........I think at the end mishti(aariyanna) will be with raunak........and prateeksha will fall for shashank.

OptimisticEyes thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I like vivan he is brilliant actor........I think there's gonna be luv triangle between vivan kritika and lavanya character and that when both sis gonna come face 2 face and one will make sacrifice for other
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Ok I can predict the story from now onlyπŸ˜†
Shashank is secretly in love with Aaraina but Aaraina considers him only as a friend...Shashank is now dejected because of this and there he finds a new friend in the form of Prateeksha...eventually Shashank falls for Prateeksha and vice versa...but by that time Aaraina also falls for Shashank...Soon Prateeksha finds out that Aaraina is her kid sister and so she goes into a sacrificing mode and ends up marrying some third person so that Shashank can go back to Aaraina...now the question will be who will b the future actor who will play that important third personπŸ˜‰πŸ˜›
Now don't ask me how I predicted this storyline..well its been applined "N" number of time in each and every Ekta's soapπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago
shockalot thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
AHH i LOVE Vivan, he's a greattt actor! I hope he gets his due and recognition in this role!
pyaar_siya thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i am a big fan of vivan so am happy that he isin this show
this is the 1st time he will be seen in balaji
nightangel thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Ok I can predict the story from now onlyπŸ˜†

Shashank is secretly in love with Aaraina but Aaraina considers him only as a friend...Shashank is now dejected because of this and there he finds a new friend in the form of Prateeksha...eventually Shashank falls for Prateeksha and vice versa...but by that time Aaraina also falls for Shashank...Soon Prateeksha finds out that Aaraina is her kid sister and so she goes into a sacrificing mode and ends up marrying some third person so that Shashank can go back to Aaraina...now the question will be who will b the future actor who will play that important third personπŸ˜‰πŸ˜›
Now don't ask me how I predicted this storyline..well its been applined "N" number of time in each and every Ekta's soapπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Jyoti....
Waisee it is absoulately not necessary per phir bhi... will U plz tell me who plays dhis Aaraina & Shashank..I mean in which character Kitllooo is set ???? 😳 rest I m soooooooooooo hmmmm wat shuould I rite............interested or not interested....ok...it;s Hide & seek....πŸ˜†πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰