Episode 151: Khander Rao commits a big crime out of anger

Quantum-Dot thumbnail

A must watch episode as it offers a very important teaching to all the youngsters out there!!

The main teaching of today's episode was how much angry you may be, you should have great control over your words and actions, as anger can make you commit any serious crime (like you can question your teacher, that's okay, but you can't argue and reply him/her back in such an adamant manner)!!

The episode begins with KR fighting Dharmapal with the defective sword very bravely. After giving a tight fight, KR's defective sword has done its job & KR finally lost in front of Dharmapal. Dharmapal on winning the duel against KR started instigating him at his weak points. He told KR that he had heard that MR's son has not gone over his father and such a brave ruler's son is so weak and coward and is of no worth compared to his great father MR. He said MR in the name of his son has marked the downfall of Malwa. He is such a worthless heir one can have and is of no worth to this throne. All of MR's good-deeds, bravery will just remain in stories once he ascends the throne. KR recalls the instances when MR felt disappointed with him, he recalls the time when GB told MR how he looked great sitting on the throne, but MR refused to accept that and told that he looked like the one who doesn't know the responsibilities of it. He keep telling to himself that his father did no wrong in making him Yuvraj and he is no coward and is very much worthy of being the Yuvraj. All these made him very angry and he felt disgusted with himself and left the place immediately due to the immense humiliation he faced there.

While returning, his path clashed with Guruji. Guruji interrogated him about why he didn't come to class today. KR told him please let me leave, I don't have interest to do class today. Guruji became very angry and told him how can he leave like that as if nothing has happened, what it is that he don't have interest to attend class while his Guruji is waiting for him there. KR told him in a very adamant manner that he is the Yuvraj and he has other duties too being a Yuvraj other than attending his classes. Being the only son of MR, people have huge expectations from him. Then Guruji told him that he could've informed him if he couldn't attend the class, then he wouldn't have to wait for him the whole period of time. Besides he said that he doesn't look sick too that he couldn't attend the class, and it looks from his outlook that he had gone to play and thus skipped his classes deliberately. KR felt very angry and told him he is not bound to give him answer (sort of like that) as he is a Yuvraj. Hearing that, Guruji too became very angry and told him that he is no Yuvraj to him but just student and no student of him ever has talked with him like that. Guruji and KR had a huge war of words, ultimately KR facing Guruji's sword which he prevented with his bare hands (a ph call arrived, thus I had missed hearing his part) and MR overheard the whole thing.

MR was very angry at KR for his adamant behaviour towards Guruji. He told KR that insulting your Guru or arguing with him like that is not just a wrong thing he did, its a "SIN". He is feeling ashamed that he is his son. He can never ever expect his son can behave with his Guruji like that. He told him the significance of a Guru to his students and told him that he had committed a huge crime today. KR finally felt very ashamed of his behaviour and says sorry to Guruji but MR was so angry at him that he asked to apologise by bending his head on Guruji's feet. By then Ahilya arrived at the spot completing her prasad making job. KR does the same as MR told him to do and apologized to Guruji by holding his feet . While leaving the place, he saw Ahilya but didn't talk to her. Ahilya was seen crying silently watching all these.

MR apologised again to Guruji on KR's behalf and told him he is responsible for all these. But Guruji told him that he shouldn't say sorry and he had already forgiven KR for his behaviour and he thinks that rather its his fault that he couldn't provide his student proper knowledge or rather failed to teach him properly.

Precap: Same banishment precap!!

P.S. Must mention is MR and KR's mindblowing acting today, both of them just nailed the episode.

Edited by Interstellarr - 3 years ago

rmahi25 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Interstellarr

Reserved

A must watch episode as it offers a very important teaching to all the youngsters out there!!

(I am going to update this episode)

running to watch.

I don't think ki ye reason itna bada hai ki iske wajah se banishment ka punishment hoga

Edited by rmahi25 - 3 years ago
Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

running to watch.

I don't think ki ye reason itna bada hai ki iske wajah se banishment ka punishment hoga

What I think banishment was given to KR to give him time to work on his issues. What he did today was a very big crime and one who don't have control over his anger commit such mistakes over and over again. And he won't be able to learn that by remaining in GB and AB's chatrachaya.
Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Unreserved my post. You guys can now join in for discussions.

Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

Dekh k aaungi subah discuss karne 🤗

Thank you for the update!! 🤗

Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Dekh k aaungi subah discuss karne 🤗

Thank you for the update!! 🤗

Okay Neha, you must watch this episode. It was just so good and well-made with top notch performances by both MR & KR. You know a good episode must not necessarily be "happy-happy" types, rather these kind of meaningful episodes actually make me satisfied.
Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

Originally posted by: Interstellarr

Okay Neha, you must watch this episode. It was just so good and well-made with top notch performances by both MR & KR. You know a good episode must not necessarily be "happy-happy" types, rather these kind of meaningful episodes actually make me satisfied.

Exactly!! The way the writing is so powerful and nicely done👏👍🏼

Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

I watched it and I'm very impressed!! 👏

Not only did they justify Khanderao's act but also showed how in certain situations there is no right or wrong, just the situation. Not justifying Khanderao's action, he did disrespect his teacher but the teacher did not even try to hear the student and started scolding him. 🤔

Also a bit upset that Malharrao did not try to hear Khanderao's side. And I'm not happy that he said his kid would never be able to be a good king and all... 🥺

allizzwell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Yes Neha…heart breaking epi💔felt terribly bad as there was no one to get to know how deeply KR was trapped to a low mode and mocked at. Agreed he was wrong for his reactions but MR shocked me when he wiped off all the great efforts KR took for the past few years to reform. Now KR will be banished and I completely understand why he became a wayward character.

Parenting also needs to be cautious. Children go wrong in many ways. It’s the parents who need to have a grip in controlling- moulding them and not just discard / isolate or pull them down. MR should have been a bit careful in his words today. An already low- insecure KR got completely down by his idol’s words😭felt too bad for him.
Damn the Jamai. He is still there in the promo. So MR is ready to forgive him to the extent of even giving him his position back but banish his successor son away as punishment. Yeh baat hazham nahi huyi.😒

Thanks for the wonderful update Sima❤️

Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

I watched it and I'm very impressed!! 👏

Not only did they justify Khanderao's act but also showed how in certain situations there is no right or wrong, just the situation. Not justifying Khanderao's action, he did disrespect his teacher but the teacher did not even try to hear the student and started scolding him. 🤔

Also a bit upset that Malharrao did not try to hear Khanderao's side. And I'm not happy that he said his kid would never be able to be a good king and all... 🥺

Neha, but in any cases you can't disrespect your teacher how much upset or angry you may be. What was that KR telling Guruji that he gets fees for teaching him, its a clear insult. I completely felt for MR yesterday about how much embarassment he had to experience in front of Guruji for his son. How much face loss he had experienced can you even imagine?

No father in place of MR would hear KR's side of story at that instant because insulting & arguing with your teacher so adamantly doesn't require any history of what he was going through before. And remember always, a student can wait for his teacher but a student can't make his teacher wait for him/her. The teacher has every right to interrogate him/her and you can never expect that he/she would hear your story of not having any interest today for attending his classes. So you can never blame MR and Guruji for KR's worst behaviour.