CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
🤣haan good idea...pehla school finish kr le...fe uni ya college vich changa munda mil jauga...fr brk up na hon devi...viah hi kr levi ohde naal...
Angel-Jot thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Uni hi finish karni ah hun Reet. =P Bas 1 saal re gay ah. Fer law school de vich admission mil gayi tah oh vi karna.
Edited by Angel-Jot. - 11 years ago
ok so u wanna b a lawyer...hmm...good...:)
flirtatious. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Results:
I'm actually quite impressed with the outcome of the thread, 'The Ranting Project'! We had quite a few people active on the thread, and I throughly enjoyed reading everyone's ranting!
While some people commented on the rants, others posted their rants. While some where very practical, others had me laughing on the floor.

But, as I said before, there can only be one TOP ranter. So lets see who was active on the thread:

Lolwa...and Reet for formalities sake: Well, as usual Reet had us all laughing! Her witty comments to several rants were amusing to say the least. She was one of the most active members; post more rants next time!

Nikita mjht_one- You were someone who understood my agony on Butter Chicken being over rated. You posted your thoughts on that rant and put forward interesting (and laughable) opinions on the thread; post more rants too!

Jot- Jot, as usual all I can say is that you are hilarious! Your rants were valid and replies were interesting! Wish you were more active!

Bahiri Bahnwa (Poorvika)- Though you were here for only some time it was great hearing your replies and opinions!

KS_Shreya- Firstly sorry I don't remember your name 😭 But your contribution to the thread was really awesome! You posted several replies and were one of the most active people on the thread. Your ranting was much loved!

Usapana- Loved reading all your replies and rants, you were also quite active on the thread and loved your contribution. Make your replies longer; I loved reading them so much 😳

mahi- Late ayi- but thank god ayi! I thoroughly enjoyed reading your rant...I guess you attract boys then😉

And now- Lets me announce the winner. This person was not only continuously active on the thread but put forward several random, but valid rants. they talked about several things that had them pulling their hairs out, and put it in an extensive and engaging manner. They had me laughing and also interested in what they were saying. The Ranter of our forum also replied to everyone else's rants and was continuously active on the thread for the past few days. So, Punjabi's, Please congratulate 'The Ranter of the Forum';

Congratulations .Boss. aka 'The Ranter of the Forum!!!
(sorry don't know your real name)

Edited by Stunning_Sarun - 11 years ago
_mahi_ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
reet.. yeahh i agree.. haha.. they did back off after freshman year and thankfully did not stalk me lol.. i guess they soon knew that I am a tigress when i literally said the f word out LOUD to a Punjabi munda who was interrupting my Punjabi club meeting 🤣
jot - trust me yaar.. its better not to be attractive these days.. this is kalyug and bad stuff can happen.. i am so lucky to be not attractive at all 🤣 and trust me, once you become a lawyer, you will get attention more than you even need 😉 I have never seen/met/known a Desi girl who wants to be a lawyer.. you will for sure get some good attention 😉

Boss.. whats your good name again😎 I like your eshtyle
_mahi_ thumbnail
stunning_sarun.. your name reminds me of SaRun.. the epic jodi..
sorry i totally missed you name 😆
and haha no no not at all.. i don't attract boys at all.. guess it was an adolescent period and it was all because of hormonal changes back then 🤣
_mahi_ thumbnail
okay like seriously.. who else hates going to the grocery store when you see Punjabi bibiyaan there.. like seriously aunties?😲 they stare at you if you are an alien☢️.. at least thats what they do here in states.. jidaan koi punjabi kuri ni dekhi hundi.. and if i wish them SSA,.. they don't respond in a good manner, and if i don't say anything.. their eyes will be recording my every single movement.. not that i stare back at them.. but you know oh feeling like jadon koi thode te stare kar reha n you just feel that someone is watching you🤔.. and if they actually start talking.. arghh .. they ask me all those random questions.. ki naam aa putt.. kithe rehndi.. acha job kardi? parhdi? kithe parhdi? mummy-daddy ki karde.. i mean seriously AUNTY JI?😳 she feels more like questionnaire than an aunty.. 🤢
Minionite thumbnail
Oh someone please help me! I have 3 training events, and 2 meetings today! I get only half an hour at a time to myself!

Originally posted by: _mahi_

reet.. yeahh i agree.. haha.. they did back off after freshman year and thankfully did not stalk me lol.. i guess they soon knew that I am a tigress when i literally said the f word out LOUD to a Punjabi munda who was interrupting my Punjabi club meeting 🤣

😆😆😆oh god...F word...rofl...tigress...rofl...m proud of u mahi😳😳😳

Originally posted by: _mahi_

okay like seriously.. who else hates going to the grocery store when you see Punjabi bibiyaan there.. like seriously aunties?😲 they stare at you if you are an alien☢️.. at least thats what they do here in states.. jidaan koi punjabi kuri ni dekhi hundi.. and if i wish them SSA,.. they don't respond in a good manner, and if i don't say anything.. their eyes will be recording my every single movement.. not that i stare back at them.. but you know oh feeling like jadon koi thode te stare kar reha n you just feel that someone is watching you🤔.. and if they actually start talking.. arghh .. they ask me all those random questions.. ki naam aa putt.. kithe rehndi.. acha job kardi? parhdi? kithe parhdi? mummy-daddy ki karde.. i mean seriously AUNTY JI?😳 she feels more like questionnaire than an aunty.. 🤢

oh god auntiyaan states vich v eve hi hundiyaan...😆😆😆menu ta lgeya punjab vich hi rare paiyaan jandiyan ne eho jiyaan auntiyaan😆😆😆