lovely_nikki thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sass8

Yep thinks went so wrong. Yash was terribly wrong and deserve Arpita wrath. Sometimes revenge is not worth it. He will have to repent but I wonder if that'll be enough, some hurt are just too deep. 😑. His peace is gone for sure. Well exciting chapters to come i am sure.

Yes sometimes revenge is not worth but then a person tends to use his heart and brain when he is this vengeful πŸ˜”

Once again you are right that some hurt are too deep that is why he won't get any peace anytime soon.
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharlene1410

Hi Nikki I will Patiently wait for the updates πŸ˜† I know it will be worth the wait πŸ˜† and I will be greedy in asking for a little longer chapter 😊

You are Kiddig, RIGHT? 😲
Please tell me that you are Kidding

Have you seen the length of my updates? 😲

Had I given shorter updates then MTB would have crossed more than 300 chapters by now. πŸ€” πŸ˜†

I'll see what I can do to fulfill your wish 😳. But it will all depend on the content of chapters πŸ˜ƒ

I've started to work on it. It'll take me time as it has intense confrontational scenes and a major twist. Yes one more twist.

I'll try my best to post it within a week. Before that I'll post MTB update which is ready. But I need something for it which is delaying it. I'll tell all about it when I post it πŸ˜ƒ

lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SharmeenLuvsGC

Wonderfully Written Update Nikki ji πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘
So finally Yashu took revenge from aarti 😑
Yash should repent badly.. but I can't hate him u know 😳 πŸ˜†
Loved it.. let's c aage kia hota hai.. πŸ˜‰

Thanks so much Sharmeen. πŸ€—

Yes finally Devil took his revenge. πŸ˜”

Hey we both love Our Yash that's why we both can NEVER Hate him, right? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
Sharlene1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

You are Kiddig, RIGHT? 😲
Please tell me that you are Kidding

Have you seen the length of my updates? 😲

Had I given shorter updates then MTB would have crossed more than 300 chapters by now. πŸ€” πŸ˜†

I'll see what I can do to fulfill your wish 😳. But it will all depend on the content of chapters πŸ˜ƒ

I've started to work on it. It'll take me time as it has intense confrontational scenes and a major twist. Yes one more twist.

I'll try my best to post it within a week. Before that I'll post MTB update which is ready. But I need something for it which is delaying it. I'll tell all about it when I post it πŸ˜ƒ

Hi Nikky πŸ˜† I am just being plain old fashion GREEDY🀣🀣
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksen

amazing part

well written
poor aarthi,felt bad for her
want yash to repent for his actions
hope arpita helps them
looking forward for the story to unfold
excited for the next part
thanks for the pm

Thanks Ksen

Yash will definitely repent but his atonement will be in a different way. It'll take time for you to find out everything in detail as we have a long way to go in this story.

Sorry about that.

Next part I'll try to update by next week or as soon as I finish it 😳

lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leevi05

awesome update loving the story plz update part 3...

Hey Leevi, I've started to work on the next part but it'll take me time to finish it as I've got a lot to show in it.

You'll have to wait till next week. I'll try my best to update soon as I know how eagerly you all are waiting for it 😳
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: gafulu14

Great update
Might artiji forgive yes,but what about arpit????

Thank you so much Alka

Neither Aarti, nor Arpita will forgive him anytime soon πŸ˜”
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: saf24

Fantastic job on the update Nikki. That was just amazing the way their relationship changed so quickly. I liked that Aarti stood up for herself against Yash and that Arpita came forward to show Yash that he made a huge mistake. Loved every bit of the update and so looking forward to what is in store next.

Thanks so much Saf,

I had to rush on their relationship as I had to show so many things in that one chapter. But as the flashback starts every scene will be shown in more detail and depth 😳

Aarti and Arpita are strong personalities in this story.
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhillyarya

OMG di... What you did..! You snatched my sleep away

😲
Finally i could read it yesterday night and do you know i kept tossing and turning whole night and whenever i slept this SS come to my dream 😲
This is happening with me first time and so unbelievable..
Seriously i had goosebumps while reading it, you showed it this much perfectly that i couldn't stop my worry in my sleep also..
Well i don't know you will believe it or not but i guessed from first that Arti and Arpita is twin, it was just my guess and woaha..it turned true !
At this moment i am so much confused.. Honestly I am hating Yash but don't know why I am finding a soft corner for him tooo. I know whatever the reason can be playing with a girl's feelings, emotions, specially dignity is such a sin which is not forgivable. But why i feel he will be so guilty so soon, and his revenge has a reason. I feel he is also sensitive that's why he couldn't leave her immediately.. It took time for him to set a plan. He could easily decline the baby at that moment and after the trip, it would be enough humiliation for her.. And that made me more confused..
But I have questions, was the revenge for Aarti or Arpita?
And another this why Aarti didn't say Yash about being twins after the birthmark incident? Normally when we are this much close to anyone we share everything about us. And here Aarti was honest towards her relationship then it is strange that she didn't share this much big thing of her life.

Eh I am very very much confused.. I don't know what more to say expect update sooon
😑
I don't want to loose my sleep again so pretty please UPDATE SOON...
i really can't wait.

And what about my sleepy? It's been nearly two weeks now since I last slept properly. 😭

All because of this one Devil. 😑

No matter what Yash and Aarti do we all have a soft corner for them. After all they are our AarYa

There is so much behind all his actions which can't be revealed so soon. It will take time for everything to come out.

Jhil if you check properly I have shown that when AarYa were getting intimate in that cottage and when he removes her shirt and sees that birthmark Aarti is telling him that this mark is what distinguishes her from Arpita but then she gets lost in his touch and she couldn't finsih her sentence.

The rest of your questions will be answered one by one and chapter by chapter 😳

You'll have to wait till next week as I've started to work on it but it'll take me time to finish the next chapter

Thanks so much for this beautiful comment. πŸ€—

lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SharmeenLuvsGC

Waiting for the update.. me enjoying Eid πŸ˜‰
Eid Mubarak

Belated Happy Eid to you. πŸ€—

Hope you had another memorable Eid 😊

I'm working on the update but it'll take me time as I've got many things to show in that chapter. So you'll have to wait for a little longer. Sorry about that. 😭