sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SeerialLoops

OMG. So many people replied on this thread.

I was ready to go into depression as no one except Harshu read my greeting message 3 weeks ago.

Hiru, Shweta, Onu, Fiazu, Harshu, Tangy. HHBB to all of you.

I am off today and hence logged in.

Not able to watch any shows, but am now jealous of all of you as you all seem to be watching RR and have something to talk about.

I will at least record it and see if I can watch it when time permits.

I hope all of you are doing well. I don't even have to say it to let you all know how much you all are being missed.

Hope to login someday when others are around as well.

Take care you all lovely people.

Sudha ๐Ÿค—

So good to hear from you!

Please, do try to watch RR so that you have some motivation to come online more often and we can at least chat!!

Happy New Year to you as well Dear
SeerialLoops thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Shwetha,
I will record from next week and try. I want to watch it too for Sanaya. Will try to make time and watch. Watching it daily is not an option. Have to find time on weekends to watch recorded. I can atleast fast forward ads and watch.

HHBB to all !!!
sbk2 thumbnail

Kya hua Whiny Girl?

Did you watch RR or not?
CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Sudha my love ๐Ÿค— Sending in lots of love from north quarters of the globe!
No sad faces pleej tho ๐Ÿค—
SeerialLoops thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbk2

Kya hua Whiny Girl?

Did you watch RR or not?

Water levels increased. trying to open the flood gates to relieve some pressure. ๐Ÿ˜›

Watched couple of episodes. Still unable to get into it.

SI is beautiful and is acting very well, but will give it more tries.

Background singing (wailing) and the language is getting a bit hard to follow.
SeerialLoops thumbnail

Originally posted by: CDlove

Sudha my love ๐Ÿค— Sending in lots of love from north quarters of the globe!

No sad faces pleej tho ๐Ÿค—

You know me hiru. Just being myself. A DQ.

๐Ÿค—

hope you are doing well.
CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

You know me hiru. Just being myself. A DQ.

๐Ÿค—

hope you are doing well.

Im doing great love ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you are too!
Ahhh DQing like a bwas are we ๐Ÿ˜†
SeerialLoops thumbnail

Originally posted by: CDlove

Im doing great love ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you are too!

Ahhh DQing like a bwas are we ๐Ÿ˜†

This bwas kaun hai bhai?? ๐Ÿ˜›
SeerialLoops thumbnail
Did any one watch Gulaab Gang trailer.

Oh My. Juhi Chawla is in a negative role. I hope the role is not a two minute role and what they show in the trailer is not the extent of her negativity and she turns all mahatma after few reels๐Ÿ˜Š

She is one of my all time favorites.

If any of you diss her, I will go into Bhaiyyas camp and bash all of you.๐Ÿ˜›
sbk2 thumbnail

Did any one watch Gulaab Gang trailer.

Oh My. Juhi Chawla is in a negative role. I hope the role is not a two minute role and what they show in the trailer is not the extent of her negativity and she turns all mahatma after few reels๐Ÿ˜Š

She is one of my all time favorites.

If any of you diss her, I will go into Bhaiyyas camp and bash all of you.๐Ÿ˜›

I like Juhi Chawla a lot...and I really admire her for the way she has managed to keep herself away from all the fake and pretentious appearances usual BW actresses specialize in!

She is simple, sweet and still so charming.