#8 Important MESSAGE TO ALL KSGIAN & KABHIANS SUPORTERS!

princeegoyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hello friends i have made this thread only to help all of us who want to read any article so that we dont need to rush back for any article...

All article till date...

all started frm this

Zee people said they sacked KSG( idiot zee)

Link: https://zeenews.india.com/entertainment/idiotbox/zee-tv-sacks-karan-singh-grover-from-qubool-hai_148568.html

Ajay Bhalwankar quote from TOI

Ajay Bhalwankar, the Content Head of Zee TV told PTI, "No actor can hold shoots or dictate their terms and conditions to an extent that it hampers the show. We have initiated legal action and will announce his replacement soon."

scape goat article

Link: www.fuzionproductions.com/actors-made-scapegoat-tradition-followed-broadcasters-producers-indian-television/

The Kettle Black - Irony On Indian Television

Link https://www.fuzionproductions.com/pot-calling-the-kettle-black-irony-on-indian-television/

Qubool Hai Doomed By Beintehaa As Fans Shift Their Loyalties!

Link: https://entertainment.oneindia.in/television/news/2014/qubool-hai-doomed-by-colors-beintehaa-as-fans-shift-loyalties-128640.html

Ksg msg link

https://entertainment.oneindia.in/television/news/2014/karan-singh-grover-fans-campaign-he-request-not-hate-gul-khan-129054.html

Link

https://entertainment.oneindia.in/television/news/2014/a-wrong-move-from-qubool-hai-to-remove-karan-singh-grover-as-asad-128646.html

New article by Bollywood Life

https://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/will-zee-tv-give-in-to-public-demand-and-ask-karan-singh-grover-to-come-back-to-qubool-hai/

https://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/qubool-hai-will-raqesh-vashisth-do-justice-to-the-character-of-asad-ahmed-khan-vote/

https://entertainment.oneindia.in/television/news/2014/qubool-hai-under-fire-lack-story-line-after-firing-karan-singh-grover-128926.html

https://www.media247.co.uk/bizasia/karan-singh-grover-puts-latest-rumours-to-rest

https://entertainment.oneindia.in/television/news/2014/a-wrong-move-from-qubool-hai-to-remove-karan-singh-grover-as-asad-128646.html

https://m.oneindia.in/entertainment/television/news/2014/karan-singh-grover-fans-campaign-he-request-not-hate-gul-khan-129054.html

https://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/what-is-going-wrong-with-qubool-hai/

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/tv/news-interviews/Yash-Amrapali-out-Chaitanya-Namrata-Alekh-Sangal-to-enter-Gustakh-Dil/articleshow/28481537.cms

https://www.fuzionproductions.com/television-actors-went-head-head-bolly-actors-google/

FUN POLL:

https://www.tellychakkar.com/fun-zone/poll/will-raqesh-do-justice-asads-role-qubool-hai-after-ksgs-exit?page=5#comment-569448

Vm link by vash

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XE4M5Lj4tEk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zuORA1NWoC4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9wiakrNvdk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mgBDG0qJkA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcHsFWvo0Gk

KABHI...ITA WINNERS 2013 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yoa3qNwSOMA

Raj Baddhan @RajBaddhan

#KaranSinghGrover has also denied reports he is working with #PrakashJha in his next project. He is still yet to decide on next show

Sheila dii sent me Sorry link is not working

Urlremoved

Qubool Hai has been in the news for the last couple of weeks for the exit of Karan Singh Grover. We have covered Qubool Hai and Karan Singh Grover extensively and had some fantastic times with him on the sets whether it was to do a photo-shoot, an interview or rolling the camera for a behind the scene segment.He has been more than nice to us in all our interactions. He has gladly spoken to us for interviews, posed for pictures and did his usual antics when doing the BTS segments. Moreover, he has been a person who has helped pave way with other actors who have come on the show or integration with other shows by being the first to give a byte. And yes, we had Raqesh Vashisht say as well that, Karan has spoken to him about the replacement. While we do not know the exact reason for his exit amongst all the furore that has been going around, we wish Karan all the best for all his future endeavors and wish huge success.

Surbhi's opinion about Karan and she always said this in all her interview:-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prdP28q7kEg

SBB Shalini Kapoor praised him. See this link----

https://www.desi-tashan.com/dailymotion/1012215-26th-december-2013-saas-bahu-aur-betiyan-part1/1012215-1012226/ (This link clearly mentions that KSG wanted to do films from a long time and how his terms with co-star Shalini Kapoor)

Shalini Kapoor Sagar's

Shalini Kapoor Sagar who playing the role of Dilshad Khan in Qubool Hai says, "Karan is a

very good guy and a dear friend. We knew in advance that this would happen and it did not come as a shock to any of us, not even Karan. He had a one year contract which came to an end in October and thus since then there were talks about him getting replaced. I wish him well for his career in the future."

https://m.oneindia.in/entertainment/television/news/2014/are-qubool-hai-fans-ready-new-asad-raqesh-vashisht-from-10th-jan-129125.html

Newsroom article

Link- https://newsroomnewsindia.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/audience-reaction-on-karan-singh-grovers-exit-qabool-nahi-hai/

One entertainment article

https://entertainment.oneindia.in/television/news/2014/are-qubool-hai-fans-ready-new-asad-raqesh-vashisht-from-10th-jan-129125.html

Neha Laxmi Iyer's

Link: https://www.fuzionproductions.com/i-have-personally-never-witnessed-any-such-behaviour-nehalaxmi-on-karan-singh-grover/

Co-actor's saying about KSG

Subhi Jyoti's

Karan Singh Grover didn't throw tantrums nor did he report drunk on the sets" - Surbhi Jyoti in an interview with Newroom India.

Full article by newsroom

Karan being shown the door from Qabool Hai on Zee TV or we can say a unfortunate incident.

Many say this is a publicity stint so the show gets buzz with Rangrasiya coming at the rival slot next week but here our reporter Niharika contacts sources related to the channel and actors of the show.
Firstly it's confirmed that Karan has not quit nor has the channel removed him.But his contract with the channel has expired and too add up Karan's late reporting timings caused a lot of changes in the script which makes the show go away from the desired story.The channel didn't want to renew the contract and Gul Khan supported the decision of the channel as the show got a very less bank of episodes in the pipe line.
A channel official says,"We couldn't handle the pressure of shoots as we needed more time from Karan but it was not possible as he didn't report at the correct time."
Karan Singh Grover didn't throw tantrums nor did he report drunk on the sets confirms Surbhi Jyoti to Newsroom.
Currently Karan and Jennifer are holidaying.Jennifer has shot a bank of episodes for Saraswatichandra before leaving for the mini vacation.
So it's a problem from both the sides and we hope the channel tries to solve the issue immediately as many fans are hurt.

Amrapali @AmrapaliGupta_

Hi , even I also want to ksg as a asad seriously nobody can replace him he's best yaar

Sangeeta Kapur's

Sangeeta Kapur who is seen in Qubool Hai as Zeenat Farooqui says - "I was shooting for my Marathi movie and don't know about it and wouldn't want to comment on it anything as in yet until I see it. But as far as I have worked with him, Karan has been a fabulous actor and wasvery cooperative person. Whenever I worked with him I was very happy.

He was always patient."

Drishty Dhami

Mohit Sehgal's

Mohit Sehgal who plays the role of Haider in Qubool Hai says, "I really don't know what has happened between them. I have just entered the show and we haven't shot together. I know him since Miley Jab Hum Tum and Dill Mill Gayye days is a good person and a good human being. I really don't know what happened. It's a creative or Gul's choice upon who

will be the better replacement. We are shocked with this news."

Ex- co actor's saying about KSG

Sehban Azim @SehbanAzim

costar of ksg from dmg also supports him in twitter..

if any thing left pls let me knw... i will edit it..

pari

if any one wants to read all messages that you wonderful people send..sheila dii msgs , all banners...all work till date regarding this mission pls visit this page u get it all in one hand..

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/love-friendship-dating-and-relationships/3877235/important-links-for-mission-justice

great work only by our darling

swapno👏

love u baby...i checked it latter

new article on 9jan13

drishya bollywood life lol

www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/qubool-hai-rakesh-vashisth-replaces-karan-singh-grover-as-asad-watch-video/

Edited by princeegoyal - 11 years ago

princeegoyal thumbnail
all contact details

4 Lions Films Production
Contact Nos.: +91-(22)-26362912,+91-(22)- 26362116
Email: webcontact@4lionsfilms.com, info@4lionsfilms.com, casting@4lionsfilms.com

https://twitter.com/RajBaddhan

https://twitter.com/DJNoreenKhan

Asjad Nazir @azjadnazir

His FB account

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=618900534

Times- toieditorial@timesgroup.com

http://gulkhan.com/Home.html

gul Contact:

admin@gulkhan.com

Newsroom- newsroomhelpcenter@gmail.com

Telly chakkar- editor@tellychakkar.com,

Contacts :

Gr8 magazine

Fax 91-22-2634 7637

TC

91-22-28767791

Guys...if u want abp saas bahu sazish response...

https://www.facebook.com/saasbahuaursaazish?fref=ts

Vibha Kaul Bhat FB id. she is working for SBS

https://www.facebook.com/vibha.kaulbhat?fref=ts

vibha kaul fb page

https://www.facebook.com/charulmalikm?fref=ts

charul malik fb page

this guy is working for ABP NEWS..

https://www.facebook.com/shyamg08

https://www.facebook.com/Nishima.jetly?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab

Nishima Jetly she is also working for SBS

SBS e-mail. ID Saasbahu@abpnews.in

TOI ka contact no.

ajjtak no pata kiya hai

Aaj Tak FB page link
https://m.facebook.com/aajtak?id=27682782579&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Faajtak

Media Content And Communications Services India Pvt Ltd (Also known as ABP News)
Address: Boston House, 3rd Floor, Office No 301, Near Landmark Building, Behind Gurunaka Petrol Pump, Suren Road, Chakala-Andheri East, Mumbai - 400093

Contact Nos.: +91-(22)-66160200
Fax: +91-(22)-66160243
Email: sales@abpnews.in, assign_marathi@abpnews.in

Zee corporation

sanghavip@zeenetwork.com, feedback@esselgroup.com parag.darade@zee.esselgroup.com, Jayshree.kumar@zee.esselgroup.com along with response@zeenetwork.com

Internatinal Viewer call this number

0091-22-24943416 zeetv mumbai

0091-9933366849 -4lionsfilms-gulkhan production house

From the US enter # like this

011 91 22 2494 3416
011 91 93 3336 6849

www.zeetelevision.com/contact.html

Nov 21, 2013 - USA Asia Tv - USA Ltd, One Penn Plaza, 250 W 34th St, Suite 3501, New York - 10119
(+1 646 )745 9201

Business Hours .. 9:am to 5pm

Mon to Sat .

DAILY mail-

emAil id - news.desk@express.co.uk

address

Daily Express,
The Northern & Shell Building,
Number 10 Lower Thames Street,
London,
EC3R 6EN

Ph-Call:

0207 098 2982

Send mobile phone pictures by texting EXPRESS to:

07843 500 911

MAIL ONLINE

Associated Newspapers Ltd

Associated Newspapers Limited
Northcliffe House
2 Derry Street
London W8 5TT

020 7938 6000

Read more:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/article-1227210/Contact-Us.html#ixzz2p92ccWyj
Follow us:
@MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Contacts

Times of india

Delhi:
Times Foundation,
The Times of India Building,
7, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
New Delhi - 110 002
Telephone: +91-11-23782031, 23782396, 23302000
Fax: +91-11-23782765, 23319764,

Mumbai:
Times Foundation,
The Times of India Building,
Dr D N Road,
Mumbai - 400 001
Telephone: + 91 - 22- 66353535
Fax: + 91 - 022-22731144, 1401

Hyderabad:
Times House
8-2-351, Road no. 3
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500034
Ph: +91- 040 - 23355335
Fax: +91- 040 - 23355302

Chennai:
Times House
126/127
Chamiers Road, Nandanam
Chennai - 600035
Ph: +91 - 044 - 24342121, 24301234
Fax: + 91 - 044 - 24335511

Bangalore:
S & B Towers, 2 nd Floor,
40/1, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Bangalore-560001
INDIA
Tel: (080) 2506 9500, 2555 0000
Fax: (080) 2558 6617

E-mail: timesfoundation@timesgroup.com

Times now fax number

FAX: (9122)24931341

Guys from India you need to put 022 in front and International viewers please put

+91

TOI : 22721401

DNA:24966308

ENGLISH DAILIES

DECCAN HERALD
No.75, M.G. Road,
Bangalore - 560 001
Editor: Shri K.N. Shantha
Kumar,
Tel.:
25880000/25880111
Resi : 26611754
Fax : 25880115
www.deccanherald.org
THE NEW INDIAN
EXPRESS

No.1, Queen's Road,
Bangalore - 560 001
Resident Editor: Shri
Shantanu Datta,
Tel :
22861389/22866893
Fax : 22866617
Resi : 26562627
Cell : 98440-90391
www.newindpress.com
THE TIMES OF INDIA
S&B Towers, No.88,M.G.
Road, Bangalore- 1.
Resident Editor, Shri H.S.
Balaram,
Tel. 25587287
Fax : 25586617
Resi : 25281919
www.timesofinbdia.com
THE ASIAN AGE
No. 68, Lavelle Road,
Bangalore-1.
Resident Editor, Ms.
Nazreen Bhura,
Tel.22226049
Fax : 22273561
Resi : 23462051
Cell : 98452-89839
THE HINDU
No.19&21, Infantry
Road, Bangalore-1.
Chief of Bureau, Shri
Jayaram,
Tel. 22865048
Fax : 22864052
Cell : 98451-97963
www.thehindu.com
www.thehindu.in
VIJAY TIMES
No.4, Pampa Mahakavi
Road, Chamarajpet,
Bangalore- 18.
Executive Managing
Editor, Shri Ramanand
Bhatt,
Tel :
22971152/22971156
Fax: 22971157/58
www.vijaytimes.com

the hindu

Telephonic, Fax and Email Contacts

• Phone: 91-44-28576300
  • Fax : 91-44-28415325
  • Email: bleditor@thehindu.co.in

Daily Telegraph Head Office

115 Buckingham Palace Rd., London, England,SW1W 0DT

Call-020 79312000

London evening standard

Evening Standard promotions
    emily.wilson@standard.co.uk 020 3615 2625

Editorial contact details

Editor: Sarah Sands
    E: editor@standard.co.uk

Senior Deputy Editor: Ian Walker

Deputy Editor: Charlotte Ross

Managing Editor: Doug Wills
    E: managingeditor@standard.co.uk

- - - -

London Evening Standard
    Evening Standard Ltd
    2 Derry Street
    London W8 5TT
    United Kingdom

Switchboard - 020 3367 7000

THE independent london

If you have a story you think we might be interested to know about please email our news team at newseditor@independent.co.uk or phone 020 7005 2000 and ask to be put through to the Independent Newsdesk.

websubmissions@independent.co.uk

The Independent

Editor: Amol Rajan

Deputy Editor: Dan Gledhill

The Independent on Sunday

Executive Editor: Lisa Markwell

Deputy Editor: James Hanning

Editorial Contacts

Group Managing Editor: Doug Wills

E. managingeditor@independent.co.uk

News Desk

E. newseditor@independent.co.uk

Foreign Desk

E. foreigneditor@independent.co.uk

Features

E. features@independent.co.uk

Business & City

E. businessdesk@independent.co.uk

Sport

E. sport@independent.co.uk

Travel

E. travel@independent.co.uk

Obituaries:

E. obituaries@independent.co.uk

Letters

E. letters@independent.co.uk or i@independent.co.uk.

some london news paers address

zee bangalore number 080-22373180.

Registered & Corporate Office

Continental Bldg,
    135, Dr. Annie Besant Road,
    Worli, Mumbai - 400018, India
    +91 22 6697 1234
    +91 22 2490 0302, 2490 0213

Regional Offices

New Delhi
    Filmcity 19,
    Sector 16 - A,
    Noida - 201301
    +91 120 2511064
    +91 120 2515240

Kolkata
    71, Park Street, Park Plaza Bldg,
    South Block,,
    5 A/1, 5 A/2 n 5 B, 5th Floor,
    Kolkata - 700016
    +91 33 2227 5458 / 5459
    +91 33 22275463

Hyderabad
    6-2-929 DB Enclave,
    Raj Bhavan Road,
    Khairtabad,
    Hyderabad-500004
    +91 40 23320 170 / 173
    +91 40 2332 0164

Pune
    Girijashankar Bungalow,
    Next to Girijashankar Apartments,
    562/4 Shivaji Nagar Gaothan,
    Near Congress Bhavan,
    Pune - 411004
    +91 20 25532049

Ahmedabad
    1101 Avdesh House,
    Opp. Gurudwara,
    Beside Vishal Mega Mart,
    Bodakdev, S G highway,
    Ahmedabad - 3800054
    +91 79 2685 7880

Chennai
    Alpha Centre, Essel House,
    3rd Floor, No. 150 & 151,
    North Usman Road,
    T- Nagar, Chennai 600017
    +91 44 3919 4000
    +91 44 4234 1260

Bangalore
    204, 2nd Floor, H.M.
    Geneva House, 14,
    Cunningham Road,
    Bangalore - 560052
    +91 80 22373183 / 84/ 85/ 86
    +91 80 22373180

International Offices

USA
    Asia Tv - USA Ltd,
    One Penn Plaza,
    250 W 34th St,
    Suite 3501,
    New York - 10119
    +1 646 745 9000
    +1 646 745 9090

United Kingdom
    Asia TV Ltd
    Hygeia Building 3rd Floor
    66/68 College Road
    Harrow HA1 1BE
    London, United Kingdom.
    +44 020 88 394000
    +44 020 88419550

South Africa
    1 ST Floor 109 Atrium Terraces,
    272 Oak Avenue, Ferndale,
    Randburg, 2194, South Africa
    +27 117813352
    +27 117813347

Mauritius
    2nd floor, Ebene House, 33,
    Cybercity Ebene, Mauritius
    +(230) 464 2222 / 6666
    +230 464 4040

China
    Room 1610 Southern Securities Building,
    #148 Ti Yu Rd East,
    Tianhe District, Guangzhou,
    Guangdong, PRC,
    PC - 510620
    +86-20 3893 1510
    +86-20 3893 1503

Malaysia
    Level 16, 1 Sentral Jalan
    Stesen Sentral 5,
    KL Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur.
    Malaysia
    +603 2092 9297
    +603 2092 9201

Singapore
    Expand Fast Holding
    883, North Bridge Road,
    #09-01, The Southbank,
    Singapore - 198785
    +603 2092 9297
    +603 2092 9201

UAE Dubai
    Zee Telefilms Middle East FZ LLC
    Ten sports Building, 3rd Floor,
    Dubai Media City Dubai U A E
    P O Box Box 500484
    +971 4 4264100
    +971 4 3625386

Russia (Moscow)
    LLC Zee CIS
    115419, Moscow Street,
    Ordzonikidze, Building 11,
    Stroniye 11, Office 903.
    +74 959551886
    +74 959551883

Other Offices

Broadcast Operation
    Filmcity 19, Sector 16-A,
    Noida - 201301
    +91 120 2511064
    +91 120 2515240

Broadcast operations - ETC
    7B, Shah Industrial Estate,
    Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri-West
    Mumbai - 400 053
    +91 22 67813737
    +91 22 26732030

if any thing left pls let me knw...i will edit it

_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
all the details in one post.. quite needed
swapno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Aww...you really did it Pari...👏
so cute...
why will I have problem???
I am including your page in the links too...😊

Love you..🤗

That thread is made by all...
and spacial mention to Ananyaksgian, Crazy4asya and Mamai...they are just superb...😃

Edited by swapno - 11 years ago
princeegoyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: swapno

Aww...you really did it Pari...

so cute...
why will I have problem???
I am including your page in the links too...😊

Love you..

That thread is made by all...
and spacial mention to Ananyaksgian, Crazy4asya and Mamai...they are just superb...😃

love u too baby🤗good work gals👏👏..ananya,crazy4asya,mamai..thnk u gals

well u r on first page if i miss smthing u cn edit ur post and add it ...good u msged...
pari
swapno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: princeegoyal

love u too baby🤗good work gals👏👏..ananya,crazy4asya,mamai..thnk u gals

well u r on first page if i miss smthing u cn edit ur post and add it ...good u msged...
pari

I added this link to that link...😃
princeegoyal thumbnail
msg by Originally posted by AAKKSG

URGENT

ID- hr@zeenetwork.com
This is the ID didi told me to give you now. Its of Dubai zee official yesterday she called them and they said her to send all letters and emails to them. The high official their is ready to help and put forward our request to Zee india.

princeegoyal thumbnail
trend as per deepadii & ddeee msg

We are trending #Justice4KSG for 3 days starting from friday 9:00 pm sharp, please make sure you are free to join us"

Kindly read the following guidelines before proceeding for the
trending :

1) U should have more than one twitter account... if limit exceeds in one then go for the second account n likewise

2) Only use the current Hashtag in
the tweets, the old ones won't be
counted. Most importantly use it same way as it is written i.e
#Justice4KSG
not even small ksg [it is case sensitive]...

3) Don't use more than 1 Hashtag,
it won't be counted in the trend,
Only use #Justice4KSG

4) Retweet doesn't count.. so u can
do it only manually by copying
someones tweet and writing RT before that and tweeting it

5) Please TAG the following people in your tweets (One or
Two at a time)
@ZeeTV
@AjayBhalwankara
@punit_goenka
@ZEECorporate

*Note- Do not tag more than two people in your tweet, your account can be closed.

6) Start whenever you have time but specifically at the prescribed time on
Friday at 9pm IST
and continue the same for next 2 days
please make sure that everyone should start to trend at sharp 9pm Friday.

5) What to write?

-Mention that you demand an apology from Zee Tv for defaming KSG
- Mention that you will NEVER
Accept Rakesh or any other actor as Asad.

- Mention that you want Karan
Singh Grover Back
-Mention that you will
UNSUBSCRIBE To Zee TV if your
demands are not met.

Any confusion... Ask...
ALL THE BEST !

P.S. If you disagree with the post or the conditions then kindly ignore this thread.
P.P.S. We have nothing against any QH actor including Raqesh. Avoid bashing

MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
pari and swapno listen..u remeber the mesage post we made?
Yes that one those mesages for gul and karan.
I want all the names from there in proper counting as one to etc.
And no name should be repeated.now do it
princeegoyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: MILII_BAKSHI

pari and swapno listen..u remeber the mesage post we made?
Yes that one those mesages for gul and karan.
I want all the names from there in proper counting as one to etc.
And no name should be repeated.now do it

got it give me 20 min.