26th March Written Update(India)

smart_nostalgia thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Starts with Kakul telling about Samman and her Relationship to Vans.kakul tells Natasha(Vans) that her heart is telling that Vans will listen to her and if she meets Vans she want to tell her not to meet Samman.Vans gets angry and tells your talking so much and she was about to tell she is Vans but Pooja starts and Kakul leaves.Vans tells whatever you Pray today you will know who is Vanshika.

Kakul is Singing and Praying along with the People.She is Praying for the well being of the House.

Financier is talking to Amarnath and tells him whatever help he wants he can contact him again.Amarnath is Pleased.Financier leaves.uttra gives sweets to Amarnath,Risabh and Samman.Amarnath is thanking Risabh ..Risabh replies if one door closes the other opens.Dadi is happy and tells whomever did this has done good.She thinks kakul's prayers are answered.

Vans gets restless waiting for Kakul.Vans thinks about Kakul's saying about Kakul-Samman relationship.She thinks Samman you have lied to me telling nothing happened between you and Kakul.Her driver asks Mam shall we leave?SHe gets wild and yells at him.

Bhua tells Saxena whatever Vans is doing is bad.She further tells Vans isnt listening to her telling her Dad gave her Permission.Saxena asks her not to worry because Samman will divorce Kakul and Marry Vans.

Risabh tells Samman to go to Temple and bring Kakul back as she doesnt know the Way.Samman leaves.(Hopeless case😡)

Bhua tells just because of the love for his daughter he is doing Wrong.Just for Vans happiness he shouldnt make many Cry.she tells Vans isnt bothered about anyone.

Vans is restless and thinks "Kakul is like a Daily Soap Heroine".Always praying and Stuff.Saxena calls and asks Vans where she is?Vans tells she isnt with Samman and she has an important meeting with someone and will come back in 1 hour and cuts the call.Saxena feels bad .Bhua tells not to complain now and even now if he wants he can change her.

Kakul faints.Two Women are helping Kakul.(Guess they have Bad intentions) and was about to go in an auto.Vans traces them and Stops them telling Kakul is her Friend.They didnt listen and Vans shouts police and they run away.Vans takes Kakul in her car and addresses Kakul as Mrs.Samman and tells your life is in my hands and i can do anything i want to.No one is there to save you.Not your Pathi,God or your Dad and Smirks!!(Try how much ever you can Vans.Am sure ull not Succeed!!)

deshi2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
itni jaldi tum kaise lik dia.....!! 😛 tumhara hath mai kia jadu haih.....! 😃
superve work..........!!! 👏

dil se......................! 😉
nishathf thumbnail
thanks for the update. I wish the story moved forward 😕
Nehz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Risabh tells Samman to go to Temple and bring Kakul back as she doesnt know the Way.Samman leaves.(Hopeless case😡)

This is funny then how did she go to the temple if she dint know the way !!! come on Rishabh ??????

Thanks for the update.......

Thanks to Vans at least for Saving Kakul fron getting in wrong hands,,,, But U kahat hai na .... Aaasmaan se gira Khajoor main tapkat..... apni Kakul bitiya ka ee hi haal hua hai abho....

Aur Vansika ithna bhi kus(h) na ho .... Tum kuch nahi kar sakti ....

Oh Jiju Ummmaaaah The way you speak !!!!!😳

Mulan08 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks so much.. your updates are really good.
vineeshaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanksss for the update.
👏 👏 👏
angels_eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanx 4 the update
that psycho vanshika better leave kakul alone 😡 if she wants to kill someone she should start white her self and samman i know i dont miss these two 😳