Forever-KA thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I think we should not celebrate someone's arrest when we know that it was not a criminal intent from him and more likely an accident.

Also if he is indeed arrested then blame goes to BB team for not making sophiya comfortable and reprimanding Armaan. It goes to Salman for not speaking for Sophiya. It goes to Colors for promoting some over others.

In the end all conspiracies and favors failed and we have this person arrested. all they had to do was to be fair.

Edited by King-Anu - 12 years ago
-Rambler- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great news. This offscreen drama is so much better than the show itself.
Even if sofia is doing this to be in news, i have to say she has got guts.
Edited by neha23 - 12 years ago
spartangayle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Damn..i just switched on to Aajtak now and it's the big breaking news..lol
blue-ice. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: King-Anu

I think we should not celebrate someone's arrest when we know that it was not a criminal intent from him and more likely an accident.

Also if he is indeed arrested then blame goes to BB team for not making sophiya comfortable and reprimanding Armaan. It goes to Salman for not speaking for Sophiya. It goes to Colors for promoting some over others.

In the end all conspiracies and favors failed and we have this person arrested. all they had to do was to be fair.

How do u know it was an accident King ji??? They never showed us the clip...I am sure the police examined the video carefully before arresting Arman...If it was an accident...why didn't BB show it to us??
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow yaar its really good thank u sooo much sofia for this
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
yes i am watching aaj tak right now
they are saying police entered BB and arrested armaan kohli

they are talking him for medical checkup tonight then will be send for court hearing tomorrow
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
BB footage will be shown infront of court tomorrow
then armaan kohli lawyer and sofia lawyer will fight the case
spartangayle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
So technically Armaan is out of bigboss.
linux.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jai ho...😆 Sofia fan for life...⭐️