Raaz ki baat keh dun toh.jane mehfil...

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago

hello Friends..

Lemme complete the song first😆..

Raaz ki baat keh dun toh.jane mehfil.phir kya..ho..😆 don't get confused..as what nish is going to reveal...???😕😆..nothing..just that..

see this list below..all shows...

1.Saat phere:they had that purani deudhe ka raaj which ..has risen the trp of the show like a ROCKET..and since then..all the shows are following their footstep...

2.Kasamh se..They had so me darwaza or room ka raaz..my Gk about serial isn't that good so😆 even it helped its trps..

3.GKLB : they are having some Laal Ordihi ka raaz

4.Kasuti : they had some raaz as well no idea what raaz but..some raaz was there...😆 i am sure😆

Now my question..as World cup is on..so are they going to bring some..khooni darwaza..or Yellow Darwaza..or Green Darwaza..or any darwaza kind of a Raaz here as well????😆

rushvi99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice observation Nishita...I think the darwaaza raz are so over-rated...it looks like all the shows have them now...I hope dulhan doesn't continue the trend... 😉
*~sur~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😆 lol what a gr88 observation....

1st to do this darwaza thing was SP...and seriously i didnt like it at all

newayz yeah..i guess there was something KS and KZK too 😆 😆 😆

and now GKLB.... 😆 😆 this crackz me up...

world cup...aagaya and the creatives will also see it...and the 2% mind they applied initially to the serial...will also get concentrated to the matches...

meaning they wont apply any mind...so the bottom line..is that they can show any kind of darwaza...whether yellow...or green or toota hua...or a metal one...
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushvi99

Nice observation Nishita...I think the darwaaza raz are so over-rated...it looks like all the shows have them now...I hope dulhan doesn't continue the trend... 😉

yup exactly..but they are slated to bring some twist na..so..just my mind..ki batti jali😆 kahin yeh woh toh nahin🤔😆..sorry i am in singing mood today😆

hoep not..i dint like any darwazza myself..😆 but Twist in the tail😆

ammmu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nishu 😆 great observation yaar ..!! 😆 😆

Raaz in KZK was Prerna-evil twin something like that, i only watched that serial for about 3 wks then suddenly stopped 😕

some raaz has to be in BMTD..... sagar's recovery
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: lklk

😆 lol what a gr88 observation....

thanchu..thanchuuu😆

1st to do this darwaza thing was SP...and seriously i didnt like it at all

and i dint see it..Lucky girl i am😆

newayz yeah..i guess there was something KS and KZK too 😆 😆 😆

see..see i told ya😆

and now GKLB.... 😆 😆 this crackz me up...

count me too...😆

world cup...aagaya and the creatives will also see it...and the 2% mind they applied initially to the serial...will also get concentrated to the matches...

egggaactly..its not there fault..world cup kheez h aise hai😆

meaning they wont apply any mind...so the bottom line..is that they can show any kind of darwaza...whether yellow...or green or toota hua...or a metal one...

toota darwaza would be fun..but hope its bif enough otherwsie chachi ander kaise jayegee😆

*~sur~* thumbnail

omgg 🤣 the last line...me fell off my chair 🤣

and u didnt see SP...lucky u..it wass

*~sur~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammmu

Nishu 😆 great observation yaar ..!! 😆 😆

Raaz in KZK was Prerna-evil twin something like that, i only watched that serial for about 3 wks then suddenly stopped 😕

some raaz has to be in BMTD..... sagar's recovery

its a veryy BIG possiblity....highly possible...coz this the latest trend in tellywood...there has to be some stupid raazzz 😡

ammmu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

omgg 🤣 the last line...me fell off my chair 🤣

OMGGGGGGGGGGGG nishu yaar the last line🤣 sur i think we both fell off the chair !!!!

God we're so mean but it's so funny🤣🤣🤣

Nishtha thumbnail

omgg the last line 🤣🤣🤣 ...me fell off my chair 🤣

well..Ammu and Sur Iodex maliye aur kaam pe chaliye🤣🤣
Edited by nishtha - 19 years ago